Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 765 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

PERFEKTER AUFENTHALT!

By

January 17, 2017

Großer Dank ans Personal, dank Ihnen fühlen wir uns immer absolut WOHL im CROWNE PLAZA - LE PALACE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we are more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you happy travels in 2017 and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Classic Building

By

January 14, 2017

Rooms could be updated to a more modern standard, while still keeping the same classic character and feel. There was an ever so slight smell of staleness due to the age of the building and interior, but not enough to illicit a negative comment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Coleopteras, Thank you for visiting the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for rating us with 4 stars. We appreciate your comments and I won't hesitate to share them with our management. We hope to welcome you back again soon in Brussels or in one of the many other IHG hotels. Don't forget to check our loyalty program to get the best possible rates available. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Oasis in Brussells

By

January 11, 2017

Great place to stay
Friendly service
Just perfect
Excellent Breakfast
Great prices
comfortable beds
good location
professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! We would like to thank you for your visit and we truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it's something we take great pride in. We wish you a lot of great travels in 2017 and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel is centrally located with access to stores, businesses and tourist attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is fantastic and if no time to enjoy breakfast in the hotel, staff readily provides a takeout option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we are more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Have a great 2017 and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room and service was top notch

By

January 08, 2017

I was given an upgrade to the club room, the room and facilities were perfect and service was prompt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to share your experiences. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to hear you had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. It's something we take great pride in. On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you a lot of great travels in 2017 and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Ideales City Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr gut, einzig beim Frühstück gibt es potenzial.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Jahresanfang 2017

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Wie immer habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt im Crowne Plaza Brüssel, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, die Zuvorkommenheit, auch des Housekeeping, und ja natürlich fühlte ich mich ein einer der sehr schönen und großen Suites wie immer sehr wohl. Deshalb werde ich regelmäßig auch weiterhin im Le Palace in Brüssel wohnen. Das Zusammenspiel aller für mich wichtigen Kriterien ist für mich persönlich im Crowne Plaza Le Palace in Brüssel in ganz besonderer Weise erfüllt. Es gehört daher für mich zu den besten Crowne Plaza Hotels in Westeuropa

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant experience

By

January 03, 2017

Just what you'd expect from a top quality hotel. The hotel has a sort of old world ambience and decor that is very attractive. Well appointed rooms, courteous, helpful staff and an excellent breakfast. It was very comfortable, a very pleasant experience. I always stay here when in the Brussels area.

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーションと雰囲気のある客室

By

December 29, 2016

北駅から徒歩すぐで、ショッピングセンターなど市内中心部へのアクセスも良好です。客室は落着いており、快適に過ごす事ができました。唯一、ベッドのスプリングが劣化しており、寝心地が悪かった点は残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
あけましておめでとうございます。 Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've suffered due to the condition of the bed. We truly appreciate your comments and rest assured this issue will be looked into. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

the staff were very professional and friendly and the room was spacious and clean. many thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Sir, Season's greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Christmas

By

December 27, 2016

Fantastic staff and facility. Received a complimentary upgrade to suite on Christmas Day. Thank you so much! Had a wonderful time visiting Brussels and will definitely stay at the Le Palace each time we visit in the future. Excellent location. Easy to walk everywhere. The front desk staff were very friendly and professional. If you drive your car, I recommend using the underground Rogier garage as it is very clean, safe, convenient, and only ~15 Euros per 24-hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the upgraded room and that you had a great time visiting Brussels! On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you a splendid 2017 and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Sauna for free

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Room was excessively hot and the in room equipment cannot deal with this - air con off for the winter!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've suffered due to the room temperature. I've contacted our technical team and rest assured they will do their utmost best to solve this issue. On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you happy holidays and all the best for 2017! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less