Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1593 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Excellent

By

March 31, 2020

D'habitude il y avait un étage réservé aux membres d'IHG. J'ai vu que cela avait changé. En m'informant officieusement j'ai su que l’hôtel allait être cédé à une autre compagnie.
A mon arrivée, j'ai eu une chambre mais en y entrant, l'odeur de cigarettes m'a repoussé. Je suis allé réclamer à la réception qui m'a changé de chambre rapidement.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 17, 2020

club

The staff at the crown plaza Brussels are excellent. Their response at helpfulness is to be commended. They were very informative and friendly throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Brussels

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and very comfortable room. Definitely recommend it and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

I did get a nice room and enjoyed that it had some character.
The pillow spray was great and the coffee machine. Just would have liked a little more milk and more choice for the tea.

The welcome chocolate was nice but why only one? We were booked for two

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 14, 2020

Great value, nice decor, good location . Everything was fine . Good to be located at Rogier.

Read More
Read Less

Solo un po’ rumoroso

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Ottima struttura, splendide le zone comuni, stanza e bagno ampi e ben puliti, ottima colazione .
Peccato che ci fosse la tenda nella doccia/vasca e non un bel box in vetro molto più igienico.
Al mattino piuttosto rumorosa la stanza perché affaccia su uno stradone di alta viabilità.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not worth the price

By

March 13, 2020

You can hear constant slamming of doors and walls are very thin. I could actually hear neighboring room people talking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel no doubt is under renovation and the new rooms are nice and modern.

Read More
Read Less

like sleeping on the landing field of an airport

By

March 11, 2020

club

This was one of the horriblest nights of my average 150 hotel nights per year in the last 15 years. Noise caused by a pipe or ventilation system on the level of an aircraft engine. Management and desk officer did not react to my complaint and kindly ignored it. Still waiting to get in touch with some seniors to speak to. What a shame, not again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend getaway

By

March 11, 2020

club

We took advantage of the long weekend deal with free breakfast. The food at breakfast was plentiful and good quality
The room itself was clean and comfortable, and the bed perfect for a good nights sleep
The proximity of the room to the road meant that we experienced a high volume of traffic noise through the night which was disruptive to me as a light sleeper

Read More
Read Less

Bel établissement

By

March 11, 2020

club

Hôtel de grande qualité au service appréciable, situé idéalement.
Grande chambre confortable qui mériterait cependant un accès plus facile aux prises électrique.
Salle de bains bien équipée, mais à l'éclairage un peu faible.
Bel endroit. Cependant, les incessants passages de véhicules de secours aux sirènes hurlantes ont gâché notre nuit de sommeil.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in a convenient location

By

March 05, 2020

The usual Crowne Plaza very high standard of comfort, spaciousness, cleanliness and security. Breakfast was very enjoyable and staff were, as expected, very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient for exploring Brussels and for accessing the airports and train stations with the Rogier metro station being adjacent to the hotel. There is a very convenient entry / exit door facing the metro station, however it does require the room key to gain entry to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less