Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 701 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fantastic staff

By

September 29, 2016

Although the hotel is a bit outdated, the staff made the difference during the stay. I will go back

Read More
Read Less

Very Warm Room

By

September 28, 2016

The air condition for the room was not functional for the period we stayed. The room was so hot and the window cannot be opened. They ended up provided us a fan but a very noisy fan. It did not cool down at night and was very difficult to sleep in such a hot room.
The floor was not cleaned and items from previous guests were left on the floor and table.
The bathroom is large but no place to hang clothing or towels. A table and a stool should be provided in the bathroom so that we can use it to place cosmetics items.
We were very disappointed with the room conditions given the hotel rate. Finally, there is no way to park the car in front of the hotel for check in and check out. We have to park two blocks away and hauled all our luggage to the hotel though with some help from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Belle expérience

By

September 27, 2016

club

Mon évaluation générale de l'hotel est positive.
Bel hotel et personnel agréable. Lit confortable et petit déjeuner copieux.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Bonjour Izzy92, D'abord, bienvenue au Rewards Club d'IHG! Si vous avez des questions concernant votre adhésion, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires sur notre page web. Je suis content de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Nous vous souhaitons excellents voyages à venir et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel shame about catering

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel lovely, in great location, staff friendly and helpful.
Room clean and airy.

However catering for vegetarians in conference is appallingly bad unless you like to eat salad for every meal and watch out for fish "vegetarian" sandwiches.
In these days of many people being vegetarian or even just choosing to eat less meat I would expect a quality hotel to offer a range of good foods

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Good afternoon DOZ123, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our location and staff. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've suffered due to the vegetarian dining possibilities. Your feedback is important to us and we've already shared it with our chef who will start working on vegetarian recipes. Nevertheless, don't hesitate to ask our waiting staff when you have other requests during conference lunches or dinners. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bon service

By

September 25, 2016

eviter de nous contacter ultérieurement, l'enquete d'opinion devrait largement suffire. pas de comparaison avec autres. le niveau de détail a fournir devrait couvrir les besoins

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Bonjour FXC53, Merci pour votre visite et merci de partager vos commentaires sur notre page web. Nous sommes ravi de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et je n'hésiterai pas à partager votre feedback avec notre équipe. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Le personnel, particulièrement de la réception est professionnel, aimable et chaleureux.

L'hotel est calme.

j'ai particulièrement apprécié le streaming facilité possible entre l'écran de la télé et son téléphone portable.

Globalement, j'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'hotel CROWN PLAZA - Le Palace.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Bonjour NHouse, Merci beaucoup pour votre visite et de prendre le temps de partager vos commentaires sur notre page web. Je suis ravi de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace, particulièrement l'accueil et la technologie dans la chambre. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt! Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Séjour de courte durée (1 nuit) ne permettant pas de découvrir l'ensemble des services.
Hôtel réservé dans le cadre d'une réunion, les repas ont été pris sous forme de buffet à proximité de la salle de réunion et non en salle de restaurant.
Le personnel de l'accueil a été souriant, à l'écoute et efficace dans le traitement de ma demande.
L'hôtel m'a paru confortable mais un peu "vieillot".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Bonjour Murgiluc, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel et bienvenue en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt au Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace ou dans un des 5,000 autres hôtels IHG dans le monde. Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Greece mafia

By

September 17, 2016

I had the worst stay in my long years with IHG hotels.
There was a Greece receptionist ( Didn't give his name) ( Ivan or Evan )
Very rude and arrogant and...
On the other hand there was the other receptionist who Was very welcoming and helpful ( Alexander Francoa)

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Property

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

All around great location and property! Staff and hotel was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Madam, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking to share your feedback on our website! We're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great artistic place

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Combine art and modern technology with great services in the heart of Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable room with excellent Air conditioning. Nice breakfast and good gym facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Le Palace in Brussels

By

September 08, 2016

club

This hotel is great.

Mattress was very comfy
A/C worked fine (it was very hot in Brussels during our stay)
Room could be completely darkened
Internet was fast.
Smart TV is big
Hotel is well located

Overall my only very minor complaint was the lack of Nutella or Biscoff spread at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less