Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1597 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    489
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great service

By

June 08, 2020

The best staff. Always ready to help, very professional. Very good gym, good size rooms for Europe, very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Corona Zeiten

By

May 13, 2020

- Parkmöglichkeit schlecht beschildert
- Check in , sehr nett
- Das Zimmer hoffnungslos abgerockt
- Schimmel in der Dusche
- Inder Toilette extreme braune Spuren durch Kalk
- Die Matratze hat den Begriff Matratze nicht verdient

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

April 25, 2020

Surtout la gentillesse du personnel d'accueil, la chambre avec vue sur la Place Rogier ou on peut ouvrir les fenêtres j'ai aussi adoré l'intérieur de.votre magnifique hôtel je le conseil vivement

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique

By

April 07, 2020

club

Personnel très agréables et serviable, lit extrêmement confortable et la chambre avec vue très agréable sans oublié la belle grande salle de bain ,l'hôtel est très beau ,je reviendrai avec grand plaisir

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 31, 2020

D'habitude il y avait un étage réservé aux membres d'IHG. J'ai vu que cela avait changé. En m'informant officieusement j'ai su que l’hôtel allait être cédé à une autre compagnie.
A mon arrivée, j'ai eu une chambre mais en y entrant, l'odeur de cigarettes m'a repoussé. Je suis allé réclamer à la réception qui m'a changé de chambre rapidement.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 17, 2020

club

The staff at the crown plaza Brussels are excellent. Their response at helpfulness is to be commended. They were very informative and friendly throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Brussels

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and very comfortable room. Definitely recommend it and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

I did get a nice room and enjoyed that it had some character.
The pillow spray was great and the coffee machine. Just would have liked a little more milk and more choice for the tea.

The welcome chocolate was nice but why only one? We were booked for two

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 14, 2020

Great value, nice decor, good location . Everything was fine . Good to be located at Rogier.

Read More
Read Less

Solo un po’ rumoroso

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Ottima struttura, splendide le zone comuni, stanza e bagno ampi e ben puliti, ottima colazione .
Peccato che ci fosse la tenda nella doccia/vasca e non un bel box in vetro molto più igienico.
Al mattino piuttosto rumorosa la stanza perché affaccia su uno stradone di alta viabilità.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not worth the price

By

March 13, 2020

You can hear constant slamming of doors and walls are very thin. I could actually hear neighboring room people talking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel no doubt is under renovation and the new rooms are nice and modern.

Read More
Read Less