Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

excellent hotel

By

April 23, 2016

centrally located hotel near transport, also Brussels Tours pick up from hotel which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for visiting the city

By

April 20, 2016

This hotel is perfectly situated for visiting the city with many of the main sites being a short walk. The staff are friendly and efficient, and the rooms very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you very much for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we appreciate your lovely comments. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location for exploring the city

By

April 19, 2016

Although the building is well over 100 years old, the rooms are well laid out, spacious & well equipped. Great location for exploring the city. The only down-side is having to cart your luggage from the nearby public parking garage

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your recent visit to Brussels! I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback frequently. I'm delighted to read you rated your stay with 5 stars. It's something we take great pride in. The public car park is situated at the back of the hotel. There's no direct entrance to the hotel, but in front of the hotel, a car can be parked for a few minutes to drop of luggage. Don't hesitate to use that option. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. In the meantime I wish you safe journeys and great stays in all of the other IHG hotels! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

April 18, 2016

club

Hotel was very good, room good, breakfast eggs were cold. Eggs were fixed quickly. Would recommend hoel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your comments. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you suffered at breakfast. Nevertheless, I'm happy to read my colleagues were able to solve the issue instantly. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2016

Great suites, nice service, It's my favorite place to stay on Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and as a frequent visitor of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you keep enjoying your stay with us. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great service by front desk staff, enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we're delighted to see you enjoyed our legendary service. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great services, friendly personals, nice view, and comfortable sleep

By

April 16, 2016

Great services,
friendly personals,
nice view,
comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in! I'm more than happy to see you enjoyed our service, our staff and our bedding. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with comfortable bed

By

April 15, 2016

club

Very comfortable room, a bit noisy from the traffic but did not disturb my sleeping. Excellent speed of Internet connection which was very helpful for my work.
The selection for breakfast was great. Nice and relaxing bar with good selection of food for quick eating.
Very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! I'm delighted to see you had a good night's sleep and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I would like to invite you to join the IHG Rewards Club program, our loyalty program. Don't hesitate to contact us or one of the other IHG hotels for more information regarding the program. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location

By

April 14, 2016

club

Stayed here for a leisure trip in April 2016. I have used this hotel many times previously on business trips. Service is always to a high standard and the breakfast is always enjoyable and good value for money,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your resent visit to Brussels and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A satisfied guest means the world to us, so I'm happy to share your positive feedback with our staff and our management. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

brussels gem

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels place Rogier is like stepping into a calming and refreshing world of good old-fashioned excellent service. Staff - whether they be the front desk, the bar and restaurant, breakfast or housekeeping - all were friendly and professional and clearly enjoyed their jobs.

This hotel is located in a ice part of town easily accessible by metro, rail and tram and has a nearby park well worth taking a stroll in.

No hesitatuion in recommending this property for a pleasant stay in Brussels whether for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff and management take great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff during difficult time

By

April 13, 2016

Due to unexpected illness, my wife and I were extremely unwell during our visit. The staff could not have been more helpful. They made a very difficult situation more bearable. We will certainly return to this hotel in the future and will recommend it to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see we were able to make your recent visit to Brussels more comfortable. We truly hope you both recovered well from your illness and we can't wait to welcome you back in our hotel! Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

光照舒适,服务一流

By

April 12, 2016

房间光照舒适明亮,服务与配套全备,工作人员服务态度温馨;酒店早餐品种较丰富,口味具有可调性,符合预期。用餐环境也很好,若有机会,愿意再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
您好! Thank you for visiting the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, in particular the attitude of our staff and our served breakfast! We look forward welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less