Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wonderful stay

By

July 25, 2016

My first night in Belgium was well enjoyed thanks to the staff of Crowne Plaza. The concierge recommendations and discussions of fine local Belgian beer was much appreciated and we used the advise well! Brussels is a wonderful city and Crowne Plaza certainly had a hand in that experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and amenities

By

July 22, 2016

Enjoy staying here on my Brussels trips due to great location. Wish the construction around will end someday but its beyond the hotel's control. For now, makes it difficult to get to the public parking if arriving by car. Overall, very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for reviewing our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your ongoing loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member towards our brand. It's something we truly appreciate and we are more than delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Not the best in its class

By

July 21, 2016

The guy on reception wasn't as welcoming as I would have expected. Didn't thank me for my loyalty and I had to ask about my welcome gift. Room was ok but the water temperature and also the shower pressure were awful. Took about 4 minutes to get reasonably hot and you knew when it had as the pipes practically screamed out from that point and I hope the sound didn't disturb the rooms either side too much. I rang the front desk who said they will look into it. The situation never changed over my stay. Breakfast was included and was ok. The hot food though was less than hot. The lady at breakfast was very friendly and helpful though so well done for that. I also couldn't understand why the bar was shut for the summer. Overall this really didn't meet my expectations and experiences of Crowne Plaza hotels and should I return to Brussels I will use another IHG branded hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Charles Boelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit perfekten Zimmern

By

July 20, 2016

club

Gut: Das Restaurant und die angebotenen Speisen. Der Service war perfekt. Die Preise etwas überteuert aber dafür gute Qualität. Die Zimmer sauber und zweckmäßig, zumindest in der 7. Etage. Leider sind bei einigen Zimmern die Fenster verklebt und keine Aussicht. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt aber.

Schlecht: Der kühle Empfang im Eingangsbereich. Kein Zugang vom Parkhaus (obwohl es einen Eingang gibt). Der Frühstücksraum teilweise sehr voll, aber man öffnete nicht einen weiteren Raum. Das Buffet war schon besser, eigentlich nichts besonderes. Die Brötchen hart und aufgebacken und die Crossants alt. Nur ein deutschsprachiger Sender, dafür aber mehrer arabische Kanäle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter herr, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for pointing out where we can do better. Rest assured this will be looked into by our departments and changes will be made where possible. We look forward to welcome you back again soon and to provide you an even better guest experience! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel, better after construction around it is complete

By

July 15, 2016

Stayed for two nights. Nice room although the building is reflective of the age - hallways and rooms both. Central location - walking distance to the city center and shopping. The place will be much better after construction around it is complete, place is more accessible and there is adequate parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Sir, Warm and sunny greetings from Brussels! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We too are looking forward to the day the construction around us is complete. Normally, this will be by the end of the year. We hope to welcome you back again soon! In the meantime, we wish you a lot of great stays in the IHG hotels all over the world. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

good for short stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

The concierge was exceptional in responding to queries and seemed to anticipate what my needs may be. I was also glad to see they assigned a room based on my preferences : quiet zone and away from lift lobby. The room is spacious with adequate bathroom amenities. The breakfast spread was lovely and some staff were attentive. The check out was effortless. The location is near to Gare Nord and is accessible to Rue Neuve and Rogier metro

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Sunny and warm greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so I won't hesitate to share this with our entire team. Don't forget to check the IHG Rewards Club. When booking as a member, you are entitled to the lowest rates and lots of benefits. Questions regarding the IHG Rewards Club? Don't hesitate to contact us or any other IHG hotel. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly (though one member gave us very incomplete directions) and the room was attractive, sparkling clean, spacious, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the "quiet zone" was indeed quiet except that others staying there did not honor the quiet zone and one night I was woken up three times by noisy patrons between midnight and 3:30am. I do not know what the hotel could do about that but I had to report it. Aside from that, the hotel is very close to the train station, it is near a metro stop, a short walk to all the main tourist areas, and I would stay here again if returning to Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello Squiddly, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We truly value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so I can't tell you how happy we are with your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very good, clean and the location is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Miss, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something we aim for together with the whole team. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellently located hotel within walking distance of most major tourist and conference centres in Brussels. Staff who are unobtrusive but professionally attentive and friendly. Offers affordable comfort in a convenient location - a great find for the busy business traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and welcome to the IHG® Rewards Club! I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

A very good service, nicely located near the Gare du Nord. Breakfast hall is somewhat crammed during the peak hour, but otherwise everything was quick and effortless.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel close to Grand palace and Brussels Nord station

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location, hospitality, attention to detail, genuine attention to customer request are their plus point when it comes to this hotel. Staff will make sure that you are special.

Good spacious rooms with plenty of amenities.

Would recommend this hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便

By

July 05, 2016

club

早餐品种较多,服务很好.周围购物和吃饭可以选择的地方较多.
房间装修看起来有点老,但是保养得不错.
电视机娱乐系统很好用,频道多,还可以上网浏览

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
你好 Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. If you are a regular traveller, don't forget to sign up for free for the IHG Rewards Club. Members get access to the best rates and a lot of advantages. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or another IHG hotel. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less