Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 998 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great

By

October 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable suite with old world charm. It was a free upgrade, so would love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A day of utter bliss

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment one checks in to the check out experience, there is nothing but calm and peace in this idyllic hotel.

Close to all amenities and opposite an island of botanic bliss whether you are here for a business trip or simply leisure, the hotel is a hit. Thank you to all the courteous staff and excellent service, with a great breakfast buffet.
I have already made sure I will stay here for my next trip to Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione

By

October 19, 2017

club

stuttura antica ma ben tenuta, in posizione strategica e comoda per raggiungere il centro storico. personale cordiale ad accogliente; camere un po' datate ma confortevoli e comunque ben tenute. Colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità.

Read More
Read Less

bonne qualité de chambre et d'accueil

By

October 19, 2017

club

très bon accueil et chambre confortable, spacieuse et bien entretenu

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel in great location

By

October 18, 2017

I have spent 3 nights in this wonderful hotel while visiting Brussel and it was a great experience. The location is perfect with many great attractions and shopping around l.
The hotel is very clean and tidy. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

Gutes Hotel, freundliches Persobal, guter Service.
Ich habe nur 1 Nacht übernachtet, aber ich bin sehr zufrieden, was ich vorgefunden habe. Das Hotel ist scön alt vom Baujahr her. Aber es hat Charakter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels Le Palace

By

October 16, 2017

Faultless stay with a party of 50 delegates to the European Parliament. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, the breakfast was great...couldn't fault the place.

Read More
Read Less

Critical attention to detail

By

October 11, 2017

club

Every part of this hotel contributes to a great experience. Wonderful decor and the way the staff really do go out of their way to deal with any problems and always go one step further when carrying out their daily tasks. For example apples are always available in the lobby, and chocolates are everywhere! Best conference venue I have ever used.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - grandeur in downtown Brussels

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

What a wonderful place this is, right next to the botanical gardens of Brussels. A hotel with a history that makes you wonder who else stayed between these walls, travelled up the elevators, walked through these hallways, slept in these comfortable rooms, and drank through the evening with friends at the hotel bar. The Crowne Plaza is great place to stay, and for whatever reason you need to be home away from home, this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic front desk staff

By

October 09, 2017

I stayed here with friends and found the hotel in a brilliant location. Easy to walk 15/20 mins and see the sights.

Parking located very close to the hotel making it very convenient for us.

The front desk staff, in particular, Christoph, were most helpful and secured a late check out for all of our group. Which really meant we could make the most of the one night we had in Brussels. All the staff we encountered we great, but front desk staff in particular we very good.

Decor slightly dated, but easily forgiven with the size of the rooms and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient and comfortable, but slow bar service

By

October 09, 2017

Overall the hotel is very comfortable and the check-in, etc. very efficient, but too often it is difficult to catch the eye of bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

good event location
excellent event staff
good food
comfortable bedroom

Read More
Read Less