Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 812 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Relaxing stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is situated in a beautiful old building well connected to transport and well within walking distance of many sites. The staff is wonderful and the bed is very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again next time. Hopefully it wont rain as much but if it does, its a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Brüssel, eine Reise wert

By

March 21, 2017

club

Ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Brüssel per Fuß zu erkunden.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant evening

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was a breeze and the staff was quick to answer any questions. Room was clean, although the hallway floors were a bit creaky. Aside from that I had no issues. It's pretty easy to get anywhere in the city by foot or the metro station right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel let down by airconditioning

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with this hotel apart from one major detail.
The breakfast was good.
The room was very nice with a view of the Botanique garden.
It was clean and well appointed.
However, my room was hot and the air conditioning did not cool it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Excellent location and very friendly personel.
Very good for meetings, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Hotel is perfect location and very comfortable.
Staff are a bit slow in the restuarant.

Read More
Read Less

It was two days for Meeting

By

March 11, 2017

I came to Brussels for two days to meeting and the location of hotel is very good and staff. I did not like the lobay

Read More
Read Less

Good service as usual

By

March 10, 2017

I had been often at the CP before and was always very well served. So I was this time. The door to Place Rogier was once not open and I had forgotten my room key and needed to walk around the block to enter through the main entrance...

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

March 09, 2017

A comfortable, welcoming hotel that I would recommend to anyone visiting Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

Poor and shabby downtown hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

This was not a good experience.

This is a tired old hotel that has had a superficial makeover, but at root, it is tired hotel. Too big and the facilities do not adequately accommodate the needs of the 300 guests. Fitness room poor and small; saunas present but not operating;

Tired shabby and overcrowded. I will not stay here again, neither will I recommend it to friends and colleagues.

There was no wifi access in my room; the curtains would not close properly so my room could not be sufficiently darkened.

Poor show

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel vieillisant, gros probleme d'acces a internet

By

March 09, 2017

club

Chambres viellissantes
Petit dejeuner hors de prix
Gros probleme d'acces a internet, faible reactivité du personnel pour rapidement regler le probleme
Etablissement non recommandé

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Cher NNNNNN, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Lors de la réservation de votre chambre, le choix est offert d'inclure le petit déjeuner à un tarif préférentiel. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Très bonne hotel moderne et confortable avec un personnel très professionnel et efficace.

Read More
Read Less