Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 696 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Le personnel, particulièrement de la réception est professionnel, aimable et chaleureux.

L'hotel est calme.

j'ai particulièrement apprécié le streaming facilité possible entre l'écran de la télé et son téléphone portable.

Globalement, j'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'hotel CROWN PLAZA - Le Palace.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Bonjour NHouse, Merci beaucoup pour votre visite et de prendre le temps de partager vos commentaires sur notre page web. Je suis ravi de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace, particulièrement l'accueil et la technologie dans la chambre. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt! Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Séjour de courte durée (1 nuit) ne permettant pas de découvrir l'ensemble des services.
Hôtel réservé dans le cadre d'une réunion, les repas ont été pris sous forme de buffet à proximité de la salle de réunion et non en salle de restaurant.
Le personnel de l'accueil a été souriant, à l'écoute et efficace dans le traitement de ma demande.
L'hôtel m'a paru confortable mais un peu "vieillot".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Bonjour Murgiluc, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel et bienvenue en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt au Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace ou dans un des 5,000 autres hôtels IHG dans le monde. Cordialement, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Greece mafia

By

September 17, 2016

I had the worst stay in my long years with IHG hotels.
There was a Greece receptionist ( Didn't give his name) ( Ivan or Evan )
Very rude and arrogant and...
On the other hand there was the other receptionist who Was very welcoming and helpful ( Alexander Francoa)

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Property

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

All around great location and property! Staff and hotel was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Madam, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking to share your feedback on our website! We're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great artistic place

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Combine art and modern technology with great services in the heart of Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable room with excellent Air conditioning. Nice breakfast and good gym facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Le Palace in Brussels

By

September 08, 2016

club

This hotel is great.

Mattress was very comfy
A/C worked fine (it was very hot in Brussels during our stay)
Room could be completely darkened
Internet was fast.
Smart TV is big
Hotel is well located

Overall my only very minor complaint was the lack of Nutella or Biscoff spread at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 07, 2016

Good hotel

Quality rooms

Spacious rooms and quiet

Nicely appointed

Very nice staff

Not stayed here before when in Brussels but will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last visit to Brussels. And thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Business Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

September 04, 2016

wie immer gut
Diesmal war es sehr aufmerksam, dass das Zimmer bereits runtergekühlt wurde, da es in Brüssel sehr heiß war, ohne diese maßnamhe wäre man später eingeschlafen

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Herzliche Grüße von Brüsse! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to rate your stay with us. I'm delighted to see keep enjoying your stays at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. It's something we take great pride in and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

On a flying visit for one night, but Crowne Plaza didn't disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your high review score is something we take great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in Brussels! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Brussels.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Overnight mid week stay for business meetings in Brussels. Central location was extremely convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Sir, A warm hello from our entire team in Brussels! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last visit to our city. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location. Breakfast can improve.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Regular IHG customer, quite happy with the value of the stay. The breakfast was very simple compared to some other Crowne Plazas I've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and it goes without saying I'll share your comments with our hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel or in one of the many other IHG® hotels around the world. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less