Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

good location next to airport

By

April 18, 2016

club

nice stay - very convenient to airport. I was disappointed that there wasn't a hotel shuttle bus running during the day. We landed at 1:00 PM and the signs directed us to the airport shuttle pickup but the shuttle didn't run during the day. There was no way to contact the hotel to request a pickup. We had to backtrack 15 minutes to find a taxi for the 5 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Reduction in staff gives less value for money

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

This time I was disappointed due to reduction in staff, specially connected to the kitchen, restaurant and bar.
Food was not at normal Crowne Plaza level, but the price was the same.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but front desk organisation to improve

By

April 15, 2016

The hotel is what you would expect from Crowne Plaza but at checkout i was unable to find any staff. The whole front desk and surrounding area was empty and no way to contact anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Forto2, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for bringing this to our attention. This does not reflect the level of service we strive for. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not priced fair if you check in 3 hrs early

By

April 14, 2016

club

charged one night stay extra for checking in 3 hours early....tired from a 7 hour flight and taxi etc...just wanted to rest.....found out upon check out that I was charged one full night extra.....did mention an early check in fee but if it is a night stay then they should have said I would have been charged for an extra night not an early check in fee which I would have thought would have been maybe 50 or a portion of a full night.....oh well lesson learned!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Dubbs69, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option for Brussels Airport

By

April 11, 2016

Had the opportunity to stay here recently, and found a wonderful staff, clean modern hotel and a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear BlueWaterSailor, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. It is great to read your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 08, 2016

Business trip was made easier due to my comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Madclairecake, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep, Park and Fly

By

March 29, 2016

club

Hat alles gut geklappt bei einer Flugreise von Brüssel nach Miami, zum Glück 3 Tage von den Anschlägen am Flughafen!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Lieber Frau/Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tout confort près de l'aéroport

By

March 29, 2016

club

Hôtel à côté de l'aéroport de Zaventem avec un service de navette et la possibilité de laisser sa voiture pendant 15 jours à un tarif très avantageux.
Le personnel est aimable et professionnel.
Les chambres sont confortables et bien insonorisées.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

March 28, 2016

club

My stay coincided with the events at the Brussels Airport. Hotel staff took extraordinary measure to make sure everyone was safe and well informed. Provided extensive information about alternate airport options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy to see that our staff was able to give you the required support in these difficult circumstanced. I will certainly share your feedback with them and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great soundproof

By

March 25, 2016

very quiet and comfortable rooms. I would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear den1076, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Brussels airport - good hotel

By

March 23, 2016

club

For spending night before/after flight - best choice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Lars29, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I am happy to see we are your preffered hotel in the area and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient but impersonal

By

March 18, 2016

Hotel is clean, modern and comfortable but let down by very poor bar and restaurant service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Dear TheToolman, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less