Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 538 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff and location to airport...

By

July 17, 2017

club

Close to airport was easy to get to terminals. Bar service was good, except they ran out of our beverage and had no replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean friendly

By

July 17, 2017

Great place to stay Close to airport, Free shuttle was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Charging for Fresh Milk to be available in the room

By

July 17, 2017

club

A simple request for fresh milk to be brought to my room resulted in me being informed that I would be charged €15 for 'Room Service'. On this occasion they didn't apply the charge, had they done so I would never use a IHG hotel again.
There was a mini bar with fridge in the room so why can't fresh milk be provided or the customer asked on arrival if he requires this during their stay..
I stay in many hotels throughout a year and have never been told I could be charged for this service before anywhere else.

Additionally a wait of over 25 minutes for poached eggs at breakfast which when they did arrive were under cooked.

This is not my normal experience of Crowne Plaza hotels so I hope it was a 'one off'.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

July 14, 2017

club

Close to the airport with a good shuttle-service, this modern and comfortable hotel offers all the amenities I expected. Good service and reasonable ammenities.
Prices on weekends attractive, on weekdays - typical for the region - quite hight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

Great bed, great hotel. Really appreciate the hotel club level.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

July 11, 2017

Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel proche de l'aéroport mais très bien insonorisé !
Personnel aux petits soins, je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Gut geführtes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

By

July 10, 2017

Das Hotel ist was die Unterkunft und den Service betrifft empfehlenswert. Nur das Restaurant sollte man nicht unbedingt nutzen, Burger und Club Sandwich sínd aber ok

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff who were very accommodating. The sky lounge was fantastic and a nice place to enjoy drinks in a quiet and relaxing setting.

The one guest computer in the sky lounge had a faulty mouse, which prevented easy use.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a really nice hotel.

By

June 26, 2017

Only complaint is the beds... Nice hotel. Easy to get to from the airport (5 mins. with shuttle bus)

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good hotel with everything one can expect, a bit on an expensive side, though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

June 16, 2017

The check-in staff was really friendly. The room was nice and had a decent size bathroom. They had a great breakfast and a really nice bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

Comfort of the room was excellent and use of sky lounge was
Great.

Read More
Read Less