Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

very good service and clean/safe areas

By

February 20, 2017

club

personel was ahead my Needs especially at the bar and coffee Areas!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bucharest

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

For a frequent traveler few things are inportant:
Safety
Cleanliness
Friendly staff
Good food
This Crowne Plaza met all criteria to my full satisfaction
Well done

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Bucharest

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff were extremely helpful and my room was large, comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Hand picked staff

By

February 07, 2017

I will be back with my family....I've been three times now on business and every-time I say I'm coming back with my family but I haven't yet but I'm determined to...( I'd love to earn enough points to have a loyalty stay but unfortunately my points don't always go on for a variety of reasons). My favourite hotel in the world is the Stanton Towers in Johannesburg... The sister hotel at the airport is nice but the location isn't as convenient...I love crown plaza hotels and I am gold or above on most hotel chain loyalty cards so I DO know what I'm talking about

Thanks again

Martin

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent food with great restaurant and lovely bar area. Staff are great and helpful when enquiring about the area. Rooms were exceptionally clean with comfortable beds. Bathroom clean and well presented. Had a good nights sleep with no disturbances.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bathroom - the best cleaning

By

February 06, 2017

club

Everything was correct and comfortable. The reception helped to arrange our travelling to the office.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 06, 2017

Very helpful staff from front desk to lobby bar to restaurant
I always enjoy this hotel
Perfect location too

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

As always, this hotel and the staff were great but i have two comments:
1. This is a hotel based in Romania and you don't have romanian language as a choice for this feedback form...
2. In winter time you should put some terrace heaters in the garden for the guests with bad habbits like smoking... And when i say heaters i mean some heaters that really make some heat :)

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay in Bucharest

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel is located somewhat outside of the city's main centre but offers excellent surroundings including the parc. Although the outside of the hotel is reminiscent of the 80s, the inside is pleasant and welcoming. Rooms a well equipped, clean with excellent beds.

The only minor blemish would be the pool area. Although clean, the pool needs servicing and or refurbishing.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, secure accommodation for female travellers

By

January 30, 2017

I recommend this hotel for it's all round excellent quality, cost and service.

I would specifically mention the location, which is nicer than other hotels in the area - sufficiently close to the centre but not in it - which means that it is quiet, safe and secure. The staff are welcoming and caring without being intrusive. All areas of the hotel are clean and pleasant - guest rooms, restaurant, bar and foyer - and the Wi-Fi connection is strong, consistent and easy to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear DBNMCBC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be safe and secured. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

January 23, 2017

club

Excellent. A very good hotel, quiet, superior quality in all respects. I'd give 5 stars without thinking

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Aceraspire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great welcome ,reception and concierge remembered me. Very nice room,always clean and great beds. Every request was handled extremely well. One sligh problem at dinner with one of my selections,but was attended to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear David 10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed well your experience at the restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less