Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lovely Hotel and great service

By

September 21, 2016

club

It is a lovely Hotel with swimming pool and spa. The room was very comfortable in every way and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Great services , facilities, nice food, lot of space. Friendly staff, nice pool, good bar.

Read More
Read Less

Met all the expectations

By

September 15, 2016

club

Location is good though not central. The hotel is of reasonably easy reach from both airport and city centre. Overall, represents normal Crown Plaza standards

Read More
Read Less

快適な室内

By

September 13, 2016

club

改装された快適な室内、廊下であった。
ベットも清潔で快適でリラックスした睡眠であった。
また、フロントでの精算もスムーズであった。

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Servizio

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Consiglio la struttura sia per soggiorni business che di vacanza.
Albergo ottimo, posizione eccellente per vicinanza a parchi e di soli 15 min di taxi dal centro e dall'aereoporto.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting Business Hotel in Bucharest

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable Business Hotel a little bit outside the city (which is no issue as taxis are really cheap).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Businesskasper42, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Bucharest and for the time you spent recommending us. I was very happy to read that you found our hotel to be nice and comfortable. I am looking forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future for your next business trip! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for a very comfortable night's sleep

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Best night's sleep of my 16-night trip. Super comfortable bed, substantial pillows and huge rainfall shower in large room. Very nice room and hotel although we only had a very short night to enjoy it.

Friendly, helpful front desk staff.

Hotel transfer to the airport driver was punctual, professional and safe for our 4 am departure.

All in all, a wonderful experience. Too bad no time to use the exercise bike in our room...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear MerryWanderer, Firstly let me thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Bucharest and for the time you spent to share with us your great feedback. All your nice comments were already forwarded to my colleagues and we all are looking forward to welcoming you back ! Thank you again Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Bucharest with my family after a business meeting, before travelling onward to Brasov. Originally I was looking to stay at the Intercontinental hotel, but they were unfortunately not able to meet my request, especially as I had my children with me. I am very glad this happened as I was exceptionally please with my stay at this hotel. The whole family enjoyed the stay (although brief). This hotel is also ideally located very near to the main lake/park in Bucharest. Great to take the kids to or just have a walk or run in the morning. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Stu72, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your great feedback. I am glad that our sister hotel was fully booked and gave you the chance to experience an excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza Bucharest! Thank you again for your recommendation and looking forward to welcoming you back this time for a longer break! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a great price

By

August 24, 2016

club

For a weekend trip the Crowne Plaza is a great location and good hotel to stay in

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear AdrianLondon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your weekend trip at our Hotel. Thank you again for recommending us! Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 22, 2016

This is a Great Hotel very Friendly Staff and excellent rooms and food is great also. The Bar and restaurant are top class and again the staff very helpful.The front desk staff where friendly and Helpful and with a knowledge of what was in the surrounding area. If i were to return to Bucharest this Hotel would be top of my list for places to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Northman60, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recognition for the outstanding services provided by our hotel staff! Looking forward to welcoming you back if you decide to visit again Bucharest. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Located in the heart of Bucharest

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel great amenities. Whenever I am in Bucharest I stay there no questions asked

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear nycplayboy78, Thank you for your great review. I am happy to read that you had such a wonderful time at the Crowne Plaza Bucharest! Looking forward to welcoming you back. Thank you again for your recommendation. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No discremination, please!!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Please have the same attitude against Asian people as caucasians!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Frank Tokyo, I am terribly sorry to read that you felt not to receive the same attitude of service from our team. We take very seriously the well being of all our guests and do not accept any discrimination. I will personally make sure that all the team will receive a refresher about how to respond to guest request from different culture. Thank you for taking the time to forward us your feedback. Regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less