Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1748 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    129

Solid hotel with airport shuttle

By

November 16, 2020

club

Stayed the night and then left the car here for a week while travelling for our honeymoon. Clean hotel and a safe parking lot. Appeared to take necessary Covid precautions. No issues just get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 16, 2020

Average hotel convenient to SFO. Shuttle times are a bit confusing, but frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Covid protocols

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

I never received this type of unsatisfying experience from any IHG location. During this pandemic , I used 22,500 points to redeem for a one night stay and I want my points back into my account .

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Always a great stay here. Friendly staff. Quite rooms. Clean environment. Safe parking.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

November 04, 2020

club

Allowed early check in and free transport from the hotel. Very accommodating and friendly staff with quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 04, 2020

Good value, convenient location near the airport and close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great SFO hotel

By

November 04, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this property and I would recommend it to anyone flying or visiting SF.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

I slept well. Shuttle was running little late due to the shift change, hotel apparently did not know about this delay ~ 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 30, 2020

club

The individual driving the shuttle bus threatened my colleague and me. He was 45min late picking us up. I called the hotel several times and was told he was on his way. When he did show up he stated that he had been there twice, which was a complete lie as we were standing in the same place and there weren't that many buses running. We would have seen him had he been doing his job. The driver at one point told us to keep our mouths shut when we got on the bus. It was 40 degrees out and we had no other way to get there. The front desk person was covering for him and when I attempted to complain he told me he understood and not to worry. He gave us an executive King room which would be the size of a bathroom in any other hotel executive room. I walked downstairs later and heard the driver and the front desk person complaining about other people calling in asking where he was and when he would arrive. Really just an unpleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

We always stay at Crowne Plaza when visiting our daughter in SF. The location suits us so well, but I think the main reasons are the price (great value), the parking, and how welcomed we are each and every single visit! The rooms are terrific, beds comfortable, and most of all the staff is incredible - all throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza stay

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stay overall was great. Only thing i noticed was that the driver of the shuttle unloaded everyones bags but mine because he knew from the day prior i did not provide a tip for him. When my bag was last he instructed me to remove the bag myself

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service cannot be relied upon

By

October 26, 2020

club

Waited over 1.5 hours for the shuttle after an international flight of over 24 hours. The staff at the hotel kept saying they were unable to come because of construction at the terminal I was at, but there were several other hotel shuttles that came and went.

Read More
Read Less