Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 946 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    72

服务一流 泳池太小

By

July 20, 2017

酒店离旧金山国际机场非常近 没半小时有穿梭巴士来往于酒店和机场的四个航站楼之间。房间干净整洁 虽然在机场傍边 但也比较安静 聽不到飛機降落的聲音。 停车费应对住店客人免费开放

Read More
Read Less

My time at Crown Plaza SFO

By

July 17, 2017

club

It was an excellent time, very close to town,
20 minutes in Caltrain, so there is not purpose in paying a lot of money at a City Hotel, even thou it is so close to the airport, planes noise doesn't bother you at all. Also the staff treatment is outstanding, they will do anything to make you feel like a real welcome customer.

Thanks for all your attentions with us, specially the front desk people and the rooms crew.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny rooms

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great except for the tiny rooms. I thought I was on a cruise ship. The West bay restaurant and bar was great. Loved the big screen tv. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfy bed, very clean, high quality bath accessories, spa samples were great! Bath robe provided! So happy with my stay! Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel für geschäftliche Übernachtungen

By

July 10, 2017

club

Das Hotel macht insgesamt einen guten Eindruck mit freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

No more than a night stay to catch a flight

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Average hotel with very basic restaurant. Internet can be tricky never worked for me at least.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

July 08, 2017

Great service and quality of room for the price and accessibility to the san francisco airport

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast, comfy bed

By

July 08, 2017

club

This was a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The beds and pillows were dreamy, and the breakfast was substantial (eggs, scrambled eggs with veggies, bacon, sausages, yogurts, normal selection of carbs, fruit etc...) and delicious, with excellent and friendly service. As a family with two young children who had just come from an international flight, we were very happy with this hotel and would definitely stay here again. The option to long-term park our car (via SpotHero) in the hotel parking lot and get to and from the hotel via the shuttle was an extra bonus. My only niggle was that the inside pool was quite chilly! We took refuge in the hot tub, but the pool didn't feel particularly heated. All together, a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Burlingame

By

July 05, 2017

Not only was this stay one of the best I've experienced, when I came down to checkout the person behind the counter called me by name without ever having met which was totally unexpected and a first for me.

Read More
Read Less

Gr8 service

By

July 05, 2017

The bar needs a few vegan and veggie options on the menu

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

women behind the counter have good customer services and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel in need of update

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here because I wanted to stay at an IHG property near SFO. The location of the property is great, and the staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. But the property itself is in need of update. I was upgraded to an 'executive' room because of my IHG status. The room had a large water stain over the bed/desk, and what appeared to be mold growing in the bathroom ceiling tiles. It also had a slight smell that made me check to make sure I had been assigned a non-smoking room. Since it was a one night stay (very short because I spent the evening in San Francisco and flew out early the next morning) it did not seem worthwhile to ask for a room change, but this experience would not encourage me to return to the hotel. The spa kit was appreciated as I used the spray to freshen up the room.

Read More
Read Less