Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 927 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    71

良いロケーション、きれいな内装

By

June 24, 2017

ロケーションが良く、内装も綺麗で、値段もそこまで高くはない。SFO付近にビジネス目的で滞在するならば最適。

Read More
Read Less

Stay in SF

By

June 23, 2017

Dated hotel slow staff and sub par from other Crowne Plaza properties I have stayed at. There is a parking charge you need to be aware of. Shuttle service on time an efficent looked like it ran on time and busy. Room not up to IHG property standards. BO Smelly pillows.
Just BLAH!
Will work in a pinch there is a Holiday Inn express just up the street that would be better pick.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing further to add

By

June 22, 2017

Nothing further to add but you insist that I have at least 50 characters!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel just before flying out from san francisco. Check in was a breeze, room was clean and beds were comfortable. Good breakfast selection too. The highlight however was the staff. They were all amazing. Would stay at this hotel again without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Poor Front Counter Service

By

June 20, 2017

I was looking forward to giving this property a try, having stayed at other IHG hotels. At 15 nights to Spire Ambassador Elite status, I was hoping for a better welcome. The staff Sunita made no standard welcome greetings. She forgot to hand me the breakfast voucher, which West Bay almost wanted to charge me. Another staff charged to my Visa card without authorisation, notwithstanding clear instructions given 4 times at checkin, night before checkout and on the morning of checkout, that I would pay with another card. On each occasion, the staff responded it was okay to use a different card to pay. At checkout, my first card was already debited, but the staff took another swipe of my second card, resulting in double posting. Realising her mistake, she quickly sought to reverse out the first and assured me it would not be posted to Visa. She refused to give me her name, and I was not asked to sign any authorisation. Four days later, my first card was charged and reversed out. But I incurred foreign exchange losses through no fault of mine. I feedback via their website, submitted feedback through IHQ quality care website and sent the hotel a mail. Todate no one cared to respond, after 2 weeks. The front counter service is really poor and the most disappointing of any Crowne Plaza property that I had ever stayed in 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 19, 2017

Nope ce rom and amenities. Road Construction made it a bit hard to get into hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sfo

By

June 18, 2017

Very very comfortable bed. Personnel was professionals during helpful. I enjoyed dinners at the bar. Took long time for water to warm up. Loved the location and being able to run on the trail

Read More
Read Less

一般般吧

By

June 18, 2017

没啥特别好 除了旁边的跑步道和海
服务比较慢 早饭很一般 周边没啥完好的
就是距离机场进########

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, muy cómodo, limpio y gran calidad

Read More
Read Less

Last minute hotel stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

After a flight delay we needed a last minute place to stay and this worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms with great ambience and front desk

By

June 11, 2017

Crowne Plaza, San Francisco Airport was an excellent place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the relaxing oils were rejuvenating. Though the room was close to the elevators there was no noise.
The front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful.
If there was one area of improvement it was the restaurant staff. They whined about too much load when infact it looked overstaffed and were not attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location in regards to sfo airport. Plenty of options for food. Easy access to Burlingame via walkway over highway. Please tell front reception staff. Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less