Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 994 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Best night sleep

By

October 18, 2017

club

We had the best nights sleep in the amazingly comfortable bed after a long drive that day

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

October 12, 2017

club

Comfortable room with a good working desk. Comfortable bed. Large television. Good car park. Good staff service, they called us after a while after we checked in.

Although the towel was a little bit stained...

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, situated in close proximity to everything and beautiful food at the hotel, absolutely 5star

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was small but the shower was good. Room service was good.

Read More
Read Less

It was sort of OK

By

October 11, 2017

club

Close to the Casino and city centre. Not the worst hotel I have stayed at. Could do with a bit of improvement in "dessert" quality, especially at the prices charged. Staff were all great, though.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

October 10, 2017

club

Good stay, everything was as smooth as possible. Had a great time, from start to finish staff and service was second to none

Read More
Read Less

Charging for parking is so bad

By

October 09, 2017

club

Parking should be free, not impressed with $20 charge THEN charged a fee for paying by credit card. Will never stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to scratch

By

October 09, 2017

club

below average for this class of Hotel. Rooms not serviced daily and restaurant staff require training to operate the restaurant adequately.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and well presented hotel

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I enjoyed a four night stay during Floriade at the Crowne Plaza Canberra. This is our second stay at this hotel and we felt it was even better this year. Our room was lovely, overlooking Glebe Park. Dinner one night in the restaurant was exceptionally good and some other meals in the Lounge were light and fresh. Breakfast was included for three of the mornings and it was very good. On the fourth morning we tried a nearby café as it wasn't included in the Reward Night rate. All staff were professional and friendly. We used the valet car park and our car was delivered to us whenever needed. We had friends coming to meet us one night and reception staff organised a place for their car which was very helpful.

The hotel offered good value for money, especially during a big event like Floriade. I had booked several months in advance so had a room of my choice for a fair price. I also used my Reward points for one night. Proximity to Floriade, Canberra Civic shopping and other points of interest was great - mostly walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent attention to details

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, very clean and well
presented, comfortable and top position in the
heart of everything. Highly recommend this Hotel.
Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service. Disappointing experience

By

October 04, 2017

club

If you're looking for good old fashioned service perhaps this is not the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly but beige

By

October 02, 2017

club

Everything was good. Only complaints are that the room (especially the bathroom) was starting to look a little dated, the room window blind was damaged, the interactive hotel menu on the TV was not working and the dining experience was poor in relation to the price we paid. Unfortunately, the dining aspect had a big negative impact on our overall experience despite the excellent staff and customer service (including restaurant staff).

Read More
Read Less