Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 937 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice Hotel with great friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

Nice location , Great staff and a very friendly environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Greeted by professional staff who were very helpful and accommodating. Great location , easy access to all main roads and city centre. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay but...

By

July 17, 2017

Enjoyed the stay but... As a platinum elite member my room was not upgraded, no recognition upon checking in, and I thought it was pretty sad that this hotel charges a 3% fee to use a MasterCard...that is since IHG's credit card is a MasterCard. Still shocked that they wanted to charge me extra for using their own brands credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Charles

By

July 14, 2017

club

My children and i enjoyed our stay at Crown Plaza Canberra. Nice clean rooms with welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staffのスマイルが素晴らしい

By

July 14, 2017

チェックインの際に、Staffのスマイルは素晴らしい、すっと優しく説明してくれます。質問に対して丁寧にゆっくり説明してくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Best Park view

By

July 13, 2017

I always stay at the Crown Plaza Canberra , each time, I get the park view it changes every time depending what room I'm in . I always have a fantastic sleep .

Read More
Read Less

Canberra trip

By

July 13, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. The walls are paper thin and with noisy neighbours this means not much sleep. We could hear everything they were doing and were woken from our sleep many times.
The hotel was heated too much. It was hot and uncomfortable. We found it difficult to sleep as it was too hot. Even after turning the air conditioning unit off in our room it was still too hot.
Breakfast buffet was average and I wouldn't recommend spending the money on it. There are plenty of other local cafes that would have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great location and comfortable.
room was a good size, beds comfy, nice and quiet.
We overlooked park which was really nice.
Easy parking.
Nice room service.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

July 08, 2017

Stay here regularly for business. Always clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Dining experience good. Is conveniently located in Canberra.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff service

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

you will truly appreciate the service from the front desk reception team especially Lucas and Shani who will make your first impression memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable stop over!

By

July 06, 2017

club

Really tidy, clean and spacious room, friendly staff, great buffet brekky, the later 11am check out is excellent! Well situated to restaurants, shopping centre, nightlife. Good value as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 05, 2017

club

It was a great experience.
Everything was wonderful.
Thank you to your wonderful team.
Many thanks,
Barry

Read More
Read Less