Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 573 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great customer service from all departments.

By

September 26, 2016

club

All the staff members were friendly and very helpful. The hotel space is adequate for a meeting or conference. The resort was beautiful, quiet and a wonderful place for rest and relaxation. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business: Meeting and Conference at Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great stay. Visited because was part of meeting and conference at this hotel. Had a great time. Like the convenience of shops and many great restaurants withing walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

JEWEL THAT NEEDS UPDATING

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel at first appearance is very lovely, but the rooms lacked some common amenities like refrigerators, ability to get ice ( three floors and no ice in machines),
and not even cold water in the faucets! ( even after running water for a long time.) In a hot climate this is a necessity. Beds and room size were very comfortable. Rooms are a long way from the lobby, so be prepared to walk long distances. Staff was responsive to lack of ice, but we had no place to keep it.

Read More
Read Less

My short visit

By

September 20, 2016

club

My visit and stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel was excellent. I was pleased with the cleanness of the room call and the surrounding accommodations. The staff were friendly and polite and helpful. I would totally recommend this Hotel and I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quite roomy great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Food was awsome and the lobby bar personnel were friendly and just a pleasant stop at the end or beginning of an evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Love the fully equip fitness room and the spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Chandler

By

September 06, 2016

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when I am in Chandler. The location is perfect for business and entertainment. The local dining and night life is excellent. The staff is helpful and takes initiative.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We greatly appreciate you excellent review of our hotel. Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Chandler.
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

August 31, 2016

Excellent Service, Great Atmosphere, and Friendly People.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We appreciate your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Getaway night

By

August 31, 2016

Nice hotel, off peak season. Everything was nice, the only issue, room was a bit old and musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We appreciate your review of our hotel. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member. We will make sure to pass along your feedback to management. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Back for the third time

By

August 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed a night of relaxation after a busy week visiting the Grand Canyon and Sedona. We have stayed at this hotel two other times and enjoy the location. There are many restaurants and night spots right outside the hotel door. My only gripe (and I know it is a common one) is the resort fee. We did not receive a newspaper, did not use the complimentary water, nor any other services associated with a resort fee. I would like to see these fees eliminated. I would also love to see a shower cap in the bathroom. In spite of these two items, we will be back for another stay in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

The next time I'm in Chandler, I plan to stay at this hotel. Lovely place. The only improvement might be to get a better tasting coffee for the rooms. Other than that, wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel and thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We will make sure to pass along your feedback to our manager. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but lacking rooms

By

August 27, 2016

The staff were very helpful and friendly. However, the room was disappointing, especially for a resort. The room was not filthy, but it was dated and worn, especially the bathroom. There was no cold running water; it was quite warm coming out of the tap.

It was very cheap, so I suppose that's a positive. I would likely continue to stay here for business (on-site conference), but not for personal travel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear BusyTravelerNY, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort, AZ. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room condition and the bathroom. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less