Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 561 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    38

Bad customer service

By

August 25, 2016

Don't hand anyone a cc for a hold....it will be CHARGED!!

Read More
Read Less

Avg quality but great food

By

August 22, 2016

club

The Resort was beautiful and the food was the best I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised at poor service from a Crowne Plaza

By

August 17, 2016

We thought this Crowne Plaza would be an upgrade from staying at a typical Holiday Inn. The location was perfect for what we wanted to do, but the hotel has a lot of issues. You can tell it's an older facility, but being "off-season", the level of service was poor. We had a two-night booking. Both days the water pressure was poor in the shower. Day 1 shower had slightly warm water and day 2 had cold water. Air condition on day 2 broke down and we had to find out from a rude front desk person that all we had to do was restart the system in our room. A note or phone call would have been nice, but instead, we had to enter a hot room before bedtime (it was 106 that day) and wait for it to cool off before able to sleep. At the least, they should have sent a maintenance person into each room to restart the system or knock on the door and let guests know. The hotel was not full like we were told. When we checked in we were told we could have the pick of floors. Doesn't sound like a full hotel to me. We did get our total paid refunded and was told we would get an additional 2000 points. The extra points hasn't happened. I will never stay at this hotel and am skeptical of other Crowne Plazas. Especially if they are older establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club Gold member. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do see that you have received full credit for your stay and will ensure that your 2000 points are received as well. We take pride in our quality of service and the appropriate departments will be addressed. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I hope you will consider us for future stays and have the opportunity to serve you again. Best, Natalie Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

aptravel

By

August 12, 2016

Crowne Plaza properties need to decide to renovate. Every Crowne Plaza I have stayed in is just dated.. Even though I travel for business, I still want to have a relaxing room - Hotel Indigos are a great model.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Good evening. Thank you for your feedback. We will share your suggestion with our managers.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Average accomadations

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

If your planning on enjoying downtown Chandler and all it offers, this is a good place to stay. The rooms show many signs of age, however the bed was very comfortable. We were unfortunately without air conditioning on our first night we stayed with outside temperatures of above 105, it was brutal. The bathroom tub/shower floor and caulking was filthy looking. And there were stains on the carpet. (Room 114). I love the location of the hotel and it's a great place for locals to enjoy a stay-cation weekend. I appreciated the staff and all they were doing to make things better

Read More
Read Less

Do you what you say you will do.

By

August 09, 2016

club

I was told you will correct or adjust my bill for last Friday's bill. The AC was out and you said they were going to adjust bill 45%. I have not seen it yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Good evening. Your bill should have been adjusted. Please let us know if you have not seen the credit to your account. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

August 03, 2016

Lets start with the good: Lisa, Quincy, and Sean the van driver all wonderful. Hotel to me should not be called a resort. Small workout area. Pool small and not cleaned. No staff at pool where they have this little ?bar area. All rooms are entered from the outside. If you are near rooms 375 a long way to walk to pool and lobby. Elevators are also outside. Therefore you are walking a distance in the hot heat. Ice machines are far and few. Onsite restaurant I would not eat at. Down the street much better pricing and food served. I stayed for and extended stay. Although room was in a quiet area. Sleeping was difficult. Bed had large hole/deep grove on both right and left side. Carpets were dirty. My feet would be black if I walked barefoot. Visible stains in room. Behind bed and night table large amount of dust build up.I changed rooms and second room was exactly the same as far as bed and carpets. Although we got a better price because 5 of us were staying there. Sleep is important and I expected really great bedding/mattress. Outside of the staff I mentioned in the beginning other staff at front desk including maintenance not a happy group. Witnessed complaining and annoyed if you asked them questions.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 12, 2016
Dear Treeyoga, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your compliments regarding the outstanding service you received from some of the staff members. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you were disappointed with the on-site facilities. Your concerns about the amenities and level of cleanliness will be addressed with the appropriate parties. I have also noted your comments regarding the quality of the bedding and unsatisfactory interaction you encountered with the front office and maintenance staff. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them as soon as possible. Nevertheless, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I have sent you a private message in an effort to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet rooms with a friendly helpful staff

By

July 31, 2016

Overall a good value for the money. However, the buffet breakfast selection could use some help, It's OK, but just OK with a very limited selection. if you do not want eggs or pancakes, you have to settle for only fruits or cereal....too bad, and I ate at the airport with better selection. The 1st day there was a nice European selection of fresh cold cuts, but the 2nd day that was gone, and I was told that they only have this when foreigners stay ???? Very odd and off to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Big comfortable rooms

By

July 26, 2016

club

Summer very hot, pool area and temperature of water excellent, check-in

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing week

By

July 26, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Chandler did everything and more to make this a completely enjoyable week for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

As I work all day long, eat dinner out and then only come to the hotel room, It is a great treasure to have such a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good survice

By

July 25, 2016

club

メガネを客室に忘れて、チャックアウト後取りに行ったら、きちんと管理されており、戻ってきた。
よいスタッフとサービスです。感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less