Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 720 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent place to escape

By

May 23, 2017

club

My wife and I escaped to Chandler for a night away from the kids. Our stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 23, 2017

Aur conditioner is very noisy. Would like it to be quieter.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 22, 2017

Hot Tub was out of service when we were there. It was being worked on and was back in service the day we checked out. Didn't help us, but these things happen.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Chandler

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel looked "long in the tooth"/old. Did not appear very resort-like to me. Staff was friendly; hotel was clean. Charged a cancellation fee, regardless of when I cancelled, which turned me off to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff, rooms are dirty

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Historic Chandler is great! Good food and walking dust from hotel. Staff was friendly. The bathroom in the room was not very clean. It was evident that the counter had been wiped and everything restocked but it needs more. Tile floor needs mopped and there was mildew in the shower. Hopefully it was isolated to that room. Other than the bathroom cleanliness it is a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Chandler Location

By

May 20, 2017

Loved the pool and the over the top quiet peaceful room that entered into the courtyard. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling on business or vacation to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Areas of improvement

By

May 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but the a/c was noisy. The room could have been cleaner, especially inside the closet! The phone is very old and none of the feature buttons work....Small things that could be upgraded for a primo experience.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE unmatched!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Exemplary service and no question or issue too small to be considered and acted upon by this staff of brilliant service minded individuals. Someone spent some serious money and time on the training with this staff to ensure they understand what excellent service is. Bar None, the best hotel I've ever had the privilege to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, I will defiantly stay here every time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

It was very clean, spacious and you felt very secure in the room. The front desk people always had a smile and was very helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort

By

May 08, 2017

club

I have to say that the stay was excellent. I am moving to Arizona from Wisconsin and was traveling with a parrot I have had for over 20 years. The staff were very accommodating when I informed them of my travel companion and, per my request, placed me in a room away from other guests so my parrot would not disturb them.
The only negative thing I have to say, which is minor, is that the breakfast selection could have been better, been warmer, and the bread not have mold on it. I presented this to staff and the wait staff attempted to explain that they make it there daily and don't use preservatives and that this could happen over night. I explained to her that the amount of mold on the bread was not an overnight thing.
Overall, I have stayed at many different hotels over the past several years, and some of them quite costly. I have to say that the Crowne Plaza was far more superior to most of them with the accommodations, services offered, location as well as pricing. I will recommend this to anyone who is traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 05, 2017

I would like to thank James, one of the employees of the Crowne Plaza Chandler Resort. He was the first person that my friends and I met when we drove up. James was immediately welcoming and helped us get checked into the rooms. He took all of the luggage for the two rooms, placed everything inside, and made the rooms comfortable for the guests in both rooms. During our six day stay, whenever I saw James on the property, he had that same friendly demeanor. This employee helped make my stay very enjoyable definitely

Read More
Read Less