Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 672 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Rooms Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

During our stay, Pool bar wasn't open, Understandable but took the vacation experience away a bit, But over all nice. Rather been closer to the mountains, really didn't like location of the resort.

Read More
Read Less

The hospitality received from all hotel representatives was excellent.

By

March 23, 2017

The Crown Plaza was by far one of the best hotel visits I have had in many years. By the services and hospitality shown by all employees, I can tell that everyone takes an enormous amount of pride and care in there presentation and overall appearance and in their job as a hole. Our stay was '''FANTASTIC' THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location and confortable room

By

March 23, 2017

I loved the location of this hotel. There are many nice restaurants and bars around it and the hotel room was nice and confortable.
I recommend it if you want a peaceful place to spend the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

The staff were very friendly, however the rooms could use some "updating" (i.e. fresh painting, fixing minor wall dings, replace broken tiles, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Arizona getaway

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice setting. Great weather. Friendly staff. Need to include free refrigerators for all rooms. Breakfasts are very average.

Read More
Read Less

poor service and accomondations

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

filthy rooms, with poor guest services. Management did not respond at all during our stay. We checked in at 11:00 P.M. and had to drag our luggage around between 2 rooms. Outside entrance Ice machine Sounded like it was outside the doors and it was far away.

Read More
Read Less

Fair review

By

March 15, 2017

The stay was mostly pleasant except for one night when maintenance was working on a room close to mine with drilling at 10:30 pm. Had trouble calling the front desk and ended up contacting main Crowne Plaza number and being transferred. Thursday night bar across the street had live music with very loud bass. Front desk offered to move me but at 10:30 at night I didn't want to get dressed and pack up my things. If I stayed again, would request room in West wing far from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne in Chandler on an Arizona road trip. Staff was courteous at check-in, acknowledged my status and was able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Pool area is my favorite at this property.

Breakfast in the restaurant was OK, nothing special and I felt overpriced.

Proximity to local restaurants is also a great feature.

Will stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Got what we expected

By

March 11, 2017

Great place. If I am looking for something to complain about they are minor issues. Bed was a little soft for me and the carpets were a bit stained but everything else was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

March 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the restaurant breakfast was excellent: gave me many choices, the waitress, Lupe, was helpful and sweet. We had drinks at the bar a couple of nights and the bartenders were friendly. The location is right in the center of multiple restaurants and bars so you can walk in safety at night. We
Didn't use the pool but it was big and inviting. The hotel is not new and the external pathways are worn., as well as the perimeters of the room and bathroom. But, our room was very clean. My only gripe was the mattress was a bit hard for my taste. It didn't have that "ahhh" feeling. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 09, 2017

club

Only two things I didn't like, wifi sucked in the room I was in, and the air conditioner is very noisy in room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

I got a great night sleep. I will stay there longer next time and play some golf.

Read More
Read Less