Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 679 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    24

Not the best stay I have had at this hotel

By

September 20, 2016

When you arrive at the hotel, it is very had to know where the entrance is located b/c it's in an alley, not on the front of the building.
When you reach the front desk and the start of your check in and the desk clerk never smiles or speaks cherfully and contests everything you say, it's not a good way to start.
When you pay the same price for two siutes and one is half the size of the others, that's not good value either.
I had to book an additional day to arrive prior to my first reservation. They wanted me to check out and and recheck in the next day! I said no, not happening, you get someone out here to fix this immediately!
Check out was no picnic either, staff didn't want to let my coworker leave later than me, I had a 9:15AM flight, she had a flight in the afternoon, they wanted her to leave at 7AM when I did b/c I was paying for both rooms.
Seems like all I had was problems w/ the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for contacting IHG regarding your experience with the Crowne Plaza City Center Changsha. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. I am very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service and other issues that caused a less than enjoyable stay. I completely understand why this has left you dissatisfied and frustrated as this is not representative of the service we expect to provide.we will take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thanks again for your comments,Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

很舒适,服务好

By

September 19, 2016

酒店位置好,员工接待态度很好!客房很好,在环境,服务,餐饮等各方面都很不错!下次去还会入住!很好很好很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店的肯定。长沙皇冠假日酒店于08年开业,由洲际集团统一管理,倡导“先行一步,用心服务”的理念。我们一直在不断努力和改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。同时,酒店也会给予员工有针对性的开展各种技能培训,以更多实际案例启发员工的服务意识。期待与您的再次相聚。
Read More
Read Less

床铺挺舒适,整体感觉好

By

September 19, 2016

club

床铺舒适整洁,房间大,但是觉得浴室洗漱用品不够档次,应改进。另外长沙的这间外部很脏和旧,建议整修外部墙面,提升整体形象

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。您的入住感受对于我们提高对客服务质量非常重要。关于您所提及的洗漱用品问题我们已经反馈给我们的行政管家加以改进。诚挚的期待您的再次光临,给予我们改进的机会。欢迎您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

位置好,价格适中

By

September 18, 2016

51广场地铁站上盖,出行方便。
前台工作人员nice,早餐工作人员nice。
但是请客房部送几瓶水,竟然说需要收费,第一次听到。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常抱歉给您的入住带来如此的感受,相信一定给您带来了诸多不便,再次对您表示十分的歉意。关于您所提及的矿泉水收费问题,我们已经反馈给酒店的行政管家加以调查并再次统一我们的服务标准,另外我们也会加强关于酒店相关服务标准的培训。诚挚的期待您的再次光临,给予我们改进的机会。欢迎您的再次到来
Read More
Read Less

ATENCION EXCELENTE

By

September 17, 2016

el personal es muy atento y servicial, lo que hace que en conjunto con las instalaciones la estancia en el hotel sea muy agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por su sugerencia y la elección de quedarse en nuestro hotel. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir su opinión. Estamos encantados de saber que usted tiene una maravillosa estancia en nuestro hotel y nos dio buenos comentarios. Gracias por su aprecio y esperamos verle pronto!
Read More
Read Less

有些老旧的酒店

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

传统意义上来说酒店位置无敌,就在五一广场,楼下各种吃喝购物场所。但是现在城市的发展,老市中心已经不是那么重要了,周围虽然热闹但是显得很拥挤,环境嘈杂。酒店房间也有些年头了,酒廊基本没什么吃的。下次应该会选别的新区的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店存在的一些问题提出的看法我们深表感谢,酒店一直以来再不断更新设备设施中,在接下来我们会继续持续更换设备,以提高客户满意度。酒店位于长沙市中心五一大道旁,紧邻各商业购物中,步行仅仅3分钟即可到达著名的太平街。往西两个地铁站便可到达旅游景点橘子洲头和岳麓山。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住感受。同时也感谢您对我们酒店地理位置的肯定。酒店位于长沙市中心繁华的五一广场,紧邻火宫殿、乐和城、新世界百货、平和堂百货、黄兴路步行街等大型购物中心及旅游热点,步行仅3分钟即可到达著名的太平街。酒店门口即是地铁1号线和2号线的交汇站点五一广场地铁站8号口,临街的解放西路和著名的小吃街-坡子街是长沙城中最热闹的地方,也是您闲暇之余体验长沙的好去处,可为您带来更加便利的入住体验。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent downtown location

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. One problem I had was club Lounge offer too many deep fried greasy food during happy hour. I wish more healthy food will be offered in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your suggestion and choosing to stay in our hotel. Thanks for taking time to write your review. It is hotel's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations. Your comments are very important to us. Thanks again for your comments and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

半夜电话响

By

September 12, 2016

订了早上7点半的叫醒服务,半夜两点电话结果想起来,几个意思?除了前台,其他staff服务都OK。位置方便,但早餐质量有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们留下的评论。您的意见对于我们提高对客服务质量至关重要。关于您所提及的服务的问题,我们已经在第一时间反馈给酒店的前厅经理加以改善,另外我们还会安排相关方面的培训避免类似情况的再次发生。关于客房电话闹钟设置失灵导致的故障,由此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。酒店于08年开业,由洲际集团统一管理,倡导“先行一步,用心服务”的理念。也致力于为每位客人提供舒适的居停环境。希望本次入住不会影响您对我们酒店的信心,诚挚希望您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

September 12, 2016

礼宾服务很好。
帮助打车及提放行李并提供行李保管服务,服务生热情周到。
问路时提供详细的指路说明,可以根据个人的购物意向,提供对应的购物地点,态度非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。同时也非常感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定与支持。我们酒店地处长沙市中心繁华的五一广场地段,是城市中央地标酒店,一直秉持服务至上的待客理念,为每位入住客人提供舒适的居停环境。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间安静整洁,周围出行便利

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

长沙皇冠假日设施略显陈旧,周围的整体环境一般。但之所以每次去都要住这里,是因为酒店的房间安静、整洁,非常舒适。周围毗邻五一广场和步行街,出行较为方便。
还有酒店陈设的古董钟表和木化石非常有文化气息。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。同时也非常感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定与支持。我们酒店地处长沙市中心繁华的五一广场地段,是城市中央地标酒店,一直秉持服务至上的待客理念,为每位入住客人提供舒适的居停环境。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

September 10, 2016

club

good sleep on the bed, so so drink in bar maybe too later. There might be a pocket pick up in front of your hotel ground door as I lost my name card but return to reception after 3 hours by another guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your suggestion and choosing to stay in our hotel, I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We value your patronage and Spire Elite Membership. We are so sorry to know that you have such experience in our hotel. Could you please leave us your contact number so that we can look into this case.Thanks again for your comments and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 07, 2016

club

前台服务态度非常好,尤其一位姓董的小姐,很亲切体贴,宾至如归的感觉。床铺也舒适,早餐品质不错,应该会推荐给其他朋友来入住。地理位置也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。同时也非常感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定与支持。我们酒店地处长沙市中心繁华的五一广场地段,是城市中央地标酒店,一直秉持服务至上的待客理念,为每位入住客人提供舒适的居停环境。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less