Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 685 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    24

整体印象

By

September 30, 2016

club

酒店外部感觉比较吵杂,酒店入口不太明显。在办理入住和退房时,前台服务态度非常好。房间比较大,比较整洁,床铺舒适。

Read More
Read Less

舒服的环境,方便的位置

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

进入酒店礼宾和前厅的工作人员服务态度非常好,无论是访客还是住客都是很积极的迎接。识别白金卡身份有专门的办理通道,提供升级服务,房间虽然因为建筑比较早但软件还是很好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店的肯定。您对酒店服务的认可也是对我们工作最大的肯定,我们一直在不断努力和改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。同时,酒店也会给予员工有针对性的开展各种技能培训,以更多实际案例启发员工的服务意识。
Read More
Read Less

停车场的通道应该改善

By

September 27, 2016

通道狭窄,应该在墙面上增加保护装备。看见很多碰撞的痕迹,需要很小心的通过。为什么一定需要50个字,这个要求很奇怪。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常抱歉给您的入住带来如此的感受,相信一定给您带来了诸多不便,再次对您表示十分的歉意。关于您所提及的停车场通道墙面的问题我们已经反馈给我们的保安部经理加以改进。由此给您带来不便我们深感歉意。如果您在入住期间遇到任何问题或意见,我们非常欢迎您及时与我们大堂副理联系。诚挚的期待您的再次光临,给予我们改进的机会。欢迎您的再次到来
Read More
Read Less

睡床特别舒服,服务很好

By

September 26, 2016

club

礼宾部饮品甜点丰富,前台服务良好,早餐厅食物种类繁多,一应俱全。热牛奶中白砂糖较少,厕所花洒按摩感强,希望其他的假日酒店也应具备此设施。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。同时也非常感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定与支持。我们酒店地处长沙市中心繁华的五一广场地段,是城市中央地标酒店,一直秉持服务至上的待客理念,为每位入住客人提供舒适的居停环境。酒店自开业以来,一直投入大量的资金与人力物力在设备硬件的维修更新上,以确保给予入住宾客舒适的体验。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

假日服务真棒

By

September 25, 2016

本次入住长沙皇冠假日酒店,让我印象深刻的是礼宾接待,在帮助我从出租车上取下行李后,主动送我至前台办理入住手续,退房离开时,主动帮我叫上出租车,并送我离开。假日酒店的优质服务,舒适的环境,干净的房间和用品,齐全的健身器材,是我继续选择入住的原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店服务的认可也是对我们工作最大的肯定。长沙皇冠假日酒店于08年开业,由洲际集团统一管理,倡导“先行一步,用心服务”的理念。我们一直在不断努力和改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。同时,酒店也会给予员工有针对性的开展各种技能培训,以更多实际案例启发员工的服务意识。期待您再次选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,我们将继续为您提供完美的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

硬件限制了酒店 迎宾服务待提高

By

September 25, 2016

首先酒店在二楼,一楼门口有迎宾,但是我入住时提了两个包一个拉杆箱,并没有帮我提一下,只是告诉我在二楼check in 。。。
会员级别识别很好 白金卡待遇都有 没有缩水 很厚道。
但是房间进门有霉味,总感觉酒店的被褥潮湿,房间通风不好,窗户几乎打不开(一条小缝),由于是吸烟房 抽了半根发现成熏腊肉了,立马灭掉。。
位置超级好,就在市中心。。。只是期待重新装修吧。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们留下的评论。非常抱歉给您的入住带来如此的感受,相信一定给您带来了诸多不便,再次对您表示十分的歉意。关于您所提及的礼宾部行李接待的问题我们已经反馈给我们的前厅经理加以改进,并会加强关于酒店接待服务标准的操作和培训。长沙因地理位置和季节原因,在换季时时常会产生地面潮湿与房间潮湿。酒店客房部已经在采取措施比如,加大抽湿的力度、24小时保持房内空调开放、适度喷洒空气清晰剂等,以改善房间的潮湿等因素。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay I have had at this hotel

By

September 20, 2016

When you arrive at the hotel, it is very had to know where the entrance is located b/c it's in an alley, not on the front of the building.
When you reach the front desk and the start of your check in and the desk clerk never smiles or speaks cherfully and contests everything you say, it's not a good way to start.
When you pay the same price for two siutes and one is half the size of the others, that's not good value either.
I had to book an additional day to arrive prior to my first reservation. They wanted me to check out and and recheck in the next day! I said no, not happening, you get someone out here to fix this immediately!
Check out was no picnic either, staff didn't want to let my coworker leave later than me, I had a 9:15AM flight, she had a flight in the afternoon, they wanted her to leave at 7AM when I did b/c I was paying for both rooms.
Seems like all I had was problems w/ the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for contacting IHG regarding your experience with the Crowne Plaza City Center Changsha. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. I am very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service and other issues that caused a less than enjoyable stay. I completely understand why this has left you dissatisfied and frustrated as this is not representative of the service we expect to provide.we will take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thanks again for your comments,Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

很舒适,服务好

By

September 19, 2016

酒店位置好,员工接待态度很好!客房很好,在环境,服务,餐饮等各方面都很不错!下次去还会入住!很好很好很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您对我们酒店的肯定。长沙皇冠假日酒店于08年开业,由洲际集团统一管理,倡导“先行一步,用心服务”的理念。我们一直在不断努力和改进,从更多细节做起,为每位客人提供舒适的居停场所。同时,酒店也会给予员工有针对性的开展各种技能培训,以更多实际案例启发员工的服务意识。期待与您的再次相聚。
Read More
Read Less

床铺挺舒适,整体感觉好

By

September 19, 2016

club

床铺舒适整洁,房间大,但是觉得浴室洗漱用品不够档次,应改进。另外长沙的这间外部很脏和旧,建议整修外部墙面,提升整体形象

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。您的入住感受对于我们提高对客服务质量非常重要。关于您所提及的洗漱用品问题我们已经反馈给我们的行政管家加以改进。诚挚的期待您的再次光临,给予我们改进的机会。欢迎您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

位置好,价格适中

By

September 18, 2016

51广场地铁站上盖,出行方便。
前台工作人员nice,早餐工作人员nice。
但是请客房部送几瓶水,竟然说需要收费,第一次听到。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常抱歉给您的入住带来如此的感受,相信一定给您带来了诸多不便,再次对您表示十分的歉意。关于您所提及的矿泉水收费问题,我们已经反馈给酒店的行政管家加以调查并再次统一我们的服务标准,另外我们也会加强关于酒店相关服务标准的培训。诚挚的期待您的再次光临,给予我们改进的机会。欢迎您的再次到来
Read More
Read Less

ATENCION EXCELENTE

By

September 17, 2016

el personal es muy atento y servicial, lo que hace que en conjunto con las instalaciones la estancia en el hotel sea muy agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por su sugerencia y la elección de quedarse en nuestro hotel. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir su opinión. Estamos encantados de saber que usted tiene una maravillosa estancia en nuestro hotel y nos dio buenos comentarios. Gracias por su aprecio y esperamos verle pronto!
Read More
Read Less

有些老旧的酒店

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

传统意义上来说酒店位置无敌,就在五一广场,楼下各种吃喝购物场所。但是现在城市的发展,老市中心已经不是那么重要了,周围虽然热闹但是显得很拥挤,环境嘈杂。酒店房间也有些年头了,酒廊基本没什么吃的。下次应该会选别的新区的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店存在的一些问题提出的看法我们深表感谢,酒店一直以来再不断更新设备设施中,在接下来我们会继续持续更换设备,以提高客户满意度。酒店位于长沙市中心五一大道旁,紧邻各商业购物中,步行仅仅3分钟即可到达著名的太平街。往西两个地铁站便可到达旅游景点橘子洲头和岳麓山。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住长沙皇冠假日酒店。谢谢您与我们分享您的入住感受。同时也感谢您对我们酒店地理位置的肯定。酒店位于长沙市中心繁华的五一广场,紧邻火宫殿、乐和城、新世界百货、平和堂百货、黄兴路步行街等大型购物中心及旅游热点,步行仅3分钟即可到达著名的太平街。酒店门口即是地铁1号线和2号线的交汇站点五一广场地铁站8号口,临街的解放西路和著名的小吃街-坡子街是长沙城中最热闹的地方,也是您闲暇之余体验长沙的好去处,可为您带来更加便利的入住体验。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less