Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1686 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1177
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Service

By

August 05, 2020

club

I Had The Best Experience Staying St The Crowne Plaza The Staff Was Extremely Nice And Helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed quiet area

By

August 04, 2020

Had a great time me and my friends we experienced a problem and the cake up to fix it late a night.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever!

By

August 03, 2020

-wall paper peeling everywhere
-water from pool everywhere
-closed the pool for weather. NO WEATHER ISSUES IN SIGHT NOT EVEN ON THE RADAR
-Extremely noisy people.
-Toilet wouldn’t work
Left Early, was told I wouldn’t be charged. Stayed in different hotel. NEXT MORNING I WAS CHARGED 3 times!!! Had to cancel my vacation and go home. Because the hotel staff, Our bank said it would have only cost the hotel About the amount of a bottle of soda per charge to do a deposit that would have been instantly accessible for us but that the hotel chose to take the 3-5 day process because it is free.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was ok

By

August 01, 2020

club

The hotel itself was nice clean and covid safety protocol in place. The pool was clean and everyone was able to keep they distance. When arrived to our room we had a sticker on door that room was sanitized which was great. Where we had a problem is with the room maintenance the ac went out after it was reported to front desk we did get switch to a new room but this room did not have the sanitize sticker on the door which had me sanitizing the room myself. It also did not look as nice as the first room and the bathroom did not smell clean. The tv in the 2nd room was way smaller and not all the channels work. Over all i ended up staying just one night checked out and went to the hotel across the street for the rest of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

August 01, 2020

No shuttle from airport, very limited breakfast, cost does not reflect the hotel standard of the Crown Plaza. Price should be adjusted for no shuttle service or even the limited breakfast Service. The rooms don’t offer bed lavender spray or other amenities that the Crown Plaza Hotels are famous for. Other hotels offer coverages for taxi service due to shuttles being inoperative during this Covid pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

July 30, 2020

My experience here was excellent. All staff members I encountered were extremely professional and kind. The room was quite nice as well. The room service was kind enough to provide me with daily new linens that I could change myself since room cleaning is limited due to COVID-19. I was even able get some air freshener! The front desk staff were so kind, always pleasant and helpful. I was treated quite well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

This is the only hotel I stay at when I'm in this area.

Read More
Read Less

ben renfrow

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

we had a good stay! Food stuff was closed due to covid and we couldn't find a place inside or out to eat as a team.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice and clean nice pool areas

By

July 27, 2020

Love this hotel great time here!!
Good and clean nice and friendly staff very efficient

Read More
Read Less

Property in drastic need of renovation and attention to cleanliness

By

July 26, 2020

This very old and dated property was disappointing. The pool pictures did not accurately reflect the state of the pool or property. Public areas lacked attention to cleanliness and hygiene.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 23, 2020

Very nice hotel with great views of the city. Just hate that someone maybe pulled the fire alarm during our stay and we had to run down 16 flights of stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

July 22, 2020

club

The room was completely sanitized and looked like we were the first person to ever stay there it was amazing the hotel staff was so helpful and friendly we felt very welcomed there breakfast was made to order and was absolutely amazing

Read More
Read Less