Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 720 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Leisure Travel

By

April 28, 2017

club

I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY, NO COMPLAINTS. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was great and the views was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay reservation department is the worse I have ever dealt with is a nightmare getting the room booked
The desk staff can be better trained

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

The staff is amazing and the hotel is very well maintained. Very personable

Read More
Read Less

The Staff was GREAT

By

April 25, 2017

From the time I walked in until the time I left. The staff made me feel very welcomed. I stay here every time I come to Charlotte. I recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Charlotte

By

April 23, 2017

club

Thomas at the front desk is very professional, and thorough. Makes you feel welcome immediately. John and David at the bar are good conversationalists and provide good service. The rooms are comfortable, and you can't beat the view of the sunset from the balcony. The pool is clean, and indoor/outdoor option, means it's available regardless of the weather. Stayed at many hotels in Charlotte, this is the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Off season Apr 2017

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time at the hotel staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was good, I recommend buying with with the room vs paying separate.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very gracious atmosphere
Courteous staff
Nice elevators
Clean comfy rooms
All basic amenities
Better than previous stay at comfort in n
Good setting coffee excellent bar service well done
Overall will recommend this hotel spacious and not too crowded location off beltway convenient next to luxury dealerships and restaurant's

Read More
Read Less

Visit daughter trip

By

April 21, 2017

club

My wife and I love this place. Convenient to the interstate and surrounding areas. Clean, friendly staff. Wonderful hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anybody headed to charlotte. Price was unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was the first time we had stayed at this Hotel. I liked everything about it with the exception of the bed. It was horrible. Very uncomfortable from the mattress that made noise every time you laid down. To the sheets and comforter. I would have expected a higher quality based on this breing a 4 star hotel. I did voice my opinion of the bedding to the front desk. I was told the mattress was only a few months old. And all the rooms had the same type of mattress. Not much use to change rooms. The front desk lacked the warm welcoming feeling. Suggest to get the breakfast /room package. Well worth the additional fee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Very clean., and safe. Great food!

Read More
Read Less

Responsive Hotel Staff

By

April 17, 2017

The lovely housekeeper on the 5th floor found my shawl and turned it in. I am very appreciative of her efficiency and honesty.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleeping bed I had in long time st a hotel.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Need a whirlpool, the brochure said they had one . I was disappointed for price n that it didn't have whirlpool. After a busy business day n extreme shopping n walking a whirl in the whirlpool would be wonderful. That is what I see they need to add in this hotel .

Read More
Read Less