Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Location and Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

From this Hotel location I could get to my Business Meetings and Restaurants without use of the crowded Interstates. Everything at the Hotel was excellent as is has been in all my previous visits

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Nice Accommodations

By

March 21, 2017

First time at the property while in Charlotte and will most likely stay there for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

good pool and gym

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel layout was open for my customers and meeting. this included breakfast, meeting rooms and bar. Will stay and have meeting again there.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great Facility, enjoyed the business center and restaurant area

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

March 20, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. I trace regularly for business and would rank this stay among one of the best, and certainly the best value.

Read More
Read Less

bed pillows

By

March 13, 2017

You folks continue to put the big long pillows on the beds, touching the pillows used to rest my head and face. I think many people toss those long round pillows on the floor when first entering the room. Or more correctly on to a chair and then they roll onto the floor.
Regardless, I think they wind up on the floor, only to be placed on the head pillow. floor-pillows-face. gross.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay at Crowne Plaza, Executive Park

By

March 13, 2017

club

I loved my stay at Crowne Plaza! The staff starting from the Airport Shuttle all the way to engineering/maintenance were incredibly kind and helpful. I loved the modern guest room, updated fitness center, and cleanliness of my stay. I will definitely be using Crown Plaza again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay at our property. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

It was OK

By

March 11, 2017

club

It was OK, it is a nice hotel with plenty of amenities to offer, however they need to focus on keeping their equipment up-to-date and in proper working order .

Read More
Read Less

No Lounge for platinum and spire members

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Its a big disappointment that Crowne Plaza was missing the lounge access. Even a Holiday Inn has it. Internet sucked a big time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We will contact our IT provider to research the difficulties you experienced as we have not received other notifications about this issue. Agani, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

March 08, 2017

Had a great experience with this hotel would definitely stay again. Staff was nice and friendly,
Room was clean and sleep was great. Wonderful weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our property. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 07, 2017

It was a good experience overall. We visit this hotel for business meeting twice a year and we always have great service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our property. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用で便利

By

March 06, 2017

club

全般的に快適に過ごすことができました。
サービス全般は満足していますが、スリッパを置いておいてほしかった。
やや空調の使い方がわかりにくい以外は大きな問題はなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our property. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less