Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1667 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    119

Old property poor sanitation

By

August 04, 2020

This property needs an update rooms are huge but not a lot of furniture. They have poor sanitation practices. My room felt dirty and the remote for the tv did not seem clean. Sanitizer machine on my floor was not functional both on check in day and check out day. No free or discounted breakfast even though the restaurant was open and I qualify for free breakfast per our company contract.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 29, 2020

club

The pipes in the toilet whistled ike a train for at least 10 minutes every time it was flushed , the shower had very little pressure . I booked three rooms there were problems with two of the rooms that were booked. The air conditioning was mediocre, one of the rooms did get very cool and the room across the hall from us had a few people going in and out of the room until at least 2am they were fighting loudly.

Read More
Read Less

View was okay

By

July 28, 2020

view was nice, room was dirty only thing that was cleaned was the bathroom and the bed was made. The floor was covered in food and was not vacumed had rice and toe nails on the floor. Clothes were left in the drawers of the dresser and clothes in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

July 23, 2020

The room was clearly not vacuumed. White crusty stuff on wall around toilet. Paint peeling on bathroom ceiling. Dirt on chair. Something splashed on door to adjoining room. The only reason I didn't complain is because my girlfriend didn't want me to.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Please inspect the rooms before offering to guests. Lightbulbs missing from fixtures and water leak problem by bath and sink area created a musty odor in the room. Also no hand sanitizer placed in any of the stands in public areas. Alarming given the COVID pandemic. Only saving grace is staying in a room with a view over the Cooper River Park.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay.

By

July 15, 2020

I booked the wrong date for my stay and when I called customer services it was no problem for them to correct it and still be able to come. The book before you pay method was Very convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I had a skyline view and everything I needed was there if I had any complaints it would be that there was no more ice in the machine and I couldn’t chill my wine the way that I wanted to. Luckily the refrigerator was very cold and in an hour or so I have chilled wine.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

July 14, 2020

club

Front desk staff was great at check in. Room was clean. Only problem is checkout is 11am and housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30am and then again at 10am...UNACCEPTABLE! There are no Do Not Disturb signs but it says if you turn the latch on the door it means privacy. That didn't mean anything. Despite that I would stay again and hope housekeeping do not knock so early.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and view; excellent service

By

July 11, 2020

club

I met a friend for a mini reunion and chose Crowne Plaza because we like the brand.
I’d recommend this hotel for anyone who likes a clean property, a professional and friendly staff, and being in a safe area close to Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

July 08, 2020

club

Overall experience was okay. Room was comfortable family had fun

Read More
Read Less

ill definitely be back

By

July 08, 2020

the place was clean top to bottom,the staff was very nice and ready to help. ill definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Driver

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

Helpful and courteous people in a very clean room great experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 26, 2020

Had charges on my room that were not mine. Front desk didn't care!!

Read More
Read Less