Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 916 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    69

Comfort, ease of check-in, and makes you feel at home.

By

October 06, 2017

Having stayed at multiple IHG properties in the last 12 months, they make you feel at home and help customers relax after long work days.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

We were greeted by smiling, pleasant staff.
We checked in on a Monday, the soaps, shampoos and oils were not in the rooms. On Tuesday, things were back to you normals.
Then Wednesday our room was not cleaned. I made our bed that night and the next day we checked out. I wasn’t real happy but
things happen.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I am shocked that my hometown Crowne Plaza is on the level of a roadside motel wrt the guest rooms. Cracked popcorn ceilings, filthy vents, broken towel racks, musty smell, and pushy maids. I would have never expected this from IHG and especially a C. Plaza and worst of all in such an affluent area like Cherry Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, great value. This property has all of the ammenities you will need. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service

By

October 02, 2017

Room was poor quality and service at front desk was of no help

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Crown Plaza Philadelphia

By

October 02, 2017

club

Im Großen großen und ganzen ein positives Erlebnis!

Pro:
Schlaf war gut
Zimmer ok
Sauberkeit ok

Contra:
Klimaanlage war so laut das ich ja abschalten musste abends/nachts
Der nächst funktionierende Getränkeautomat war 2 Etagen höher
Zimmer lag direkt neben einer Eismaschine (Maschine selbst war sehr laut und natürlich wenn die Gäste sich Eiswürfel geholt haben)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Excellent stay...check-in experience was pleasant...room was very comfortable and eazy to work in..bed was great..good walls for sound...and breakfast buffet rocks...overall an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 29, 2017

Put us on a floor that had some sort of air quality issue that needed a fan running outside our room 24/7. Also gave my cousin a room that was not cleaned. Had no toiletries and also had old dinner plate still in room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and attentive staff

By

September 25, 2017

club

Kind and helpful staff
Loved the lighted makeup mirror in the room and the aromatherapy to aide sleeping. Both were a nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Service

By

September 19, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with good service. Comfortable bed and the front desk staff was attentive and allowed us a late checkout. Breakfast buffet was also good. Lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

September 18, 2017

My company put us up in this hotel to be able to support our team remotely during a hurricane. Our stay was extended multiple times due to not being able to get home. I would have to say the staff here made me feel like family when things were chaotic. They were very accommodating and friendly. When it came to the point I needed to do laundry they assisted me with getting detergent and Jeannie from the restaurant went out of her way to help me get quarters.
I had many breakfast and dinners here and the team was awesome. John and Jeannie took really good care of me and kept us great company. Koli, Adrian, Brooke and Mariam were great team players and were all helping each other.
I just can't thank this staff enough for making my stay feel as much like home as possible. To help us through our difficult time watching our families and co-workers get hit with a massive hurricane. Thank you again to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

September 18, 2017

The hotel is a twenty dollar cab ride each way to the city. It is walking distance to nothing. The managers did not help with things at all. It was hard to understand them as well. I was staying Friday to Sunday and they gave me free dinner and breakfast but when I went to use it I was told it would not work. Why would they give it to me when I checked inn? I am a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less