Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 779 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    53

A/C Not Working. Suspect Hotel Knew Beforehand

By

April 23, 2017

I have never tried to sleep in a 90 degree room. For me, it is not possible.

Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

April 22, 2017

club

There was no air conditioning in the room. Made sleeping comfortably not possible.

Read More
Read Less

14 th floor

By

April 21, 2017

club

Room was noisy, probably the HVAC unit. Maid service was real bad. God and bar service were good

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel served its purpose. Very friendly and helpful staff. PThe rooms are comfortable and clean. It's a short drive to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for my brother's funeral. While with family I sent my husband to check-in on our behalf. He was given a hard time and was not allowed to check-in because he was not on the reservation. I understand rules are rules but I thought the solution was simply me calling the hotel to give him authorization to check-in. I communicated by phone with a hotel staff who said sorry there was nothing they could do. He didn't even offer condolences. After going back and forth and experiencing frustration, I ended up having to call IHG to add my husband on the reservation. The first room they gave us there was a stain on the bedding. Whoever made the bed did a sloppy job. The second room they gave us had a huge glass window overlooking the beautiful view of Cooper River Park, however the glass was dirty. The a/c filter was filthy and the a/c was not working. We had two rollaway beds in our room for my daughter and grandson. We had to ask for extra towels twice and wash clothes once. Ran out of toilet paper after the 1st day not because we used it but because they didn't replenished before we checked in. The restaurant breakfast was great. Worst Hotel experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. We particularly enjoyed having dinner in the Embers Restaurant. The service was very good and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

April 08, 2017

club

My stay at your hotel was great, the resort was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room, great value, superb service, great food

By

April 07, 2017

club

- check-in smooth, warm, and polite
- Room was clean, neat and well kept the entire visit
- Staff was very helpful and kind, they made it a pleasurable experience for everyone
- The location was perfect for watching activities on the river
- The breakfast was good food, and wait staff was very professional
- Checkout went very smoothly, staff was polite and accommodating
- overall, it was a very good value for the money spent
- Staying at this hotel made our trip very enjoyable
- I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

maintenance issues

By

April 07, 2017

club

I had two maintenance issues. They should have been corrected after prior guest must have noticed the issues. For a hotel that has been open for a while, I can't believe that I was the first person to note that the shower was very difficult to use and there was rotten jagged metal door jamb.

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

April 06, 2017

club

the people serving the dinner in the conference room, I believe there were around 500, were excellent. they took care of making sure the dinner was served correctly they were very polite I did not get the name of the person taking care of our table but she was short with long hair I even told her everyone was doing a great job we go to quite a few formal and informal diners at hotels and other places and I was very impressed with the service for our dinner on the 31st.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with good service

By

April 04, 2017

club

The room was extremely comfortable. The aromatherapy spa products were welcomed. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with a variety of hot/cold food choices. A few more gluten-free would have been ideal. Missed not being able to swim but it was March/April.

Read More
Read Less

Good for location

By

April 04, 2017

I was staying at the hotel for a conference being held there. Our meeting started early in the morning so I did not spend time going to the restaurant to get breakfast. The small café that sells in the lobby does not have many gluten-free options. They had a bit of fruits and some yogurt options. If you want a bagel or muffin or such there seems to be a larger selection. The line was quite long so do not expect to just pick up a juice and yogurt quickly

Read More
Read Less