Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 660 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    51

Breakfast is good!!!

By

August 26, 2016

club

Everything is good, comfortable and quiet, but wifi is not stable. Sometimes, the signal is weak.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal.

By

August 23, 2016

club

It's a nice property in Cherry Hill. The pool is huge and has sufficient tables and shade. The bar in the lobby is lovely. The staff is personable. All in all, a very decent deal for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Drama Mama74, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

August 20, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is terrific - every single person I had occasion to talk to or need including the plumber guest services sent up to my room to fix a broken toilet and an exterminator I met in the elevator who shared his great wisdom about ants (which I have in my kitchen at home).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Drmarjo, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 19, 2016

club

Rooms and beds were clean and super comfortable. The bellman, room attendants, and the valet were nice and very accommodating. The bellman was very friendly as was the room attendant. Your front desk (both girls) need a little personality and maybe a smile. If you don't like people be a file cleark.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear noni2times, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with our front desk. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel for a conference

By

August 17, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza in Cherry Hill is a quality hotel for a convention or conference. The lobby is spacious along with the bar. Staff was very friendly and rooms were comfortable. The river view is very nice. I would definitely stay there again when in Cherry Hill. The only downside was food and drinks in the bar/restaurant are a bit on the pricey side, and the menu is limited to begin with and only offered a fajita buffet during our convention.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

August 16, 2016

club

I had not stayed at a Crown Plaza hotel recently, and our stay at the Crown Plaza in Cherry Hill, NJ was a pleasant surprise. I will certainly stay at other Crown Plazas in the future.

The hotel was located just over the bridge from Philadelphia, and was easy to reach and had plenty of parking in a well lighted parking lot.

The lobby, restaurant and bar were clean and well furnished and decorated.

Our room was very nice and clean. The wireless internet worked well and the bathroom was clean and very nice.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear phoenixroadrunner, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

our stay was great due to the hotels cleanliness and consistent services.,from the dinning experience to customer service and especially from the front desk receptioness Genesis who was very on point, attentive,helpful, and had excellent customer service skills

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Jason511, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and enjoyed the attentiveness and helpfulness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great time during convention

By

August 15, 2016

Overall great experience, just what I would expect from a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

old hotel with old room

By

August 15, 2016

club

very old hotel and poor room; think 1990. Stay better hotels in Phaildaelphia,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear RSV817, We do apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay with us. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite hotel

By

August 14, 2016

The staff here barely acknowledges my IHG status. This hotel should stop taking my business for granted or it will not get it anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear disappointed989, We do apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Never Agsin

By

August 10, 2016

Poor quality for the money that was charged. The site was not able to provide the necessary amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Bariah, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us directly at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

August 10, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was on point, my room was so comfortable, decor was nice, a very nice shower head that gave a good relax after a hard flight. Check-in was fast, and the staff was at your call, I will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear azaleia, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel with the staff and your room. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less