Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 760 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Bed and room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable and rooms and bathrooms need to be redone

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The experience at Crowne Plaza hotels continues to decline. This hotel is dated and not up to pace of newer hotels that are more modern with better amenities. The heater in this room roasted us out - we opened the door and it was like a blast furnace - it took three tries with the front desk, asked 3 times for a new room to no avail - manager finally sent maintenance after we just shut off heater - heater not responsive to temp setting adjustments. Maintenance guy very nice. But at almost 1130pm and 30 minutes of asking for a new room we just said screw it. Pillow were like resting your head on a mountain - not comfortable. Towels rough and not soft. Neighbor had a disco going on next door. Dated facility - happy to get out of this hotel. Will think twice about this Crowne Plaza or any for that matter any more They are just not keeping up with the newer more modern and better amenitied hotels now. This place has lost its luster!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view great heating system clean room great staff

By

March 17, 2017

Nice view great heating system clean room great staffwhenever I go to Cherry Hill I choose to stay in your property it's always consistent and I never have problems

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful home away from home. Friendly, professional staff!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Always a peaceful sleep, I look forward to the aromatherapy package. I have never had a bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 17, 2017

Very friendly personnel. Waiter in restaurant was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

March 15, 2017

When checking in as you had multiple staff behind the desk, try not to ignore customers instead just give a I'll be with you in a moment so we know you acknowledged us and if you make a promise to your guest to be sure you can make good on your promise. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly I came for the monster mania convention and thisnos the second time I've stayed in the hotel and so far I love it. The atmosphere the cleanliness and the beds are comfy. I definitely reccomend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Jeff g, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the Monster Mania Event. We look forward to seeing you at the next event. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Nicer place

By

March 12, 2017

club

Business meeting at hotel
Rooms clean and inviting bed very comfortable and hotel was quiet.
A little dated but very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Rick, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for your business meeting. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Air Conditioning not working, very dirty stairway, drain plugs broken in both sink and bath tub

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Frank, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us with maintenance or cleanliness of your room or public areas of the hotel. We have brought your concerns to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stay for Business

By

March 12, 2017

club

The room was very good, it met all the needs of business travel. The only downside was that the air conditioner did not work in cooling mode.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Bama Fan, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with the air conditioning in your room. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

perfect location just out of philly

By

March 06, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Restaurant had good food and atmosphere was good for a relaxing meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Terri743, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to the Philadelphia, PA area. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

great location for business hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

I've stayed here twice for business and will be back. What I like about this hotel is the bar and restaurant. They have breakfast very early which meets my needs. Also, the hotel guest rooms are well appointed and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear rudy45, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us for business. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less