Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1911 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    986
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    148

Great staff and housekeeping keeps it clean

By

July 16, 2021

Hotel is a dump. Stuck in the 1970s. Our air and tv hardly worked. Bed was like sleeping on a box spring. Definitely not worth the money I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable accommodations

By

July 14, 2021

club

Bar service was excellent. Drinks and food were great and the Bartender was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in the facility

By

July 13, 2021

Room was opened when we arrived. Toilet running, took 2 calls for maintenance to arrive. Tv remote did not work. Clock did not work. Window gasket laying on the floor. Door pass key did not work and had to be reprogrammed.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 12, 2021

club

Stayed 2 nites , Great hotel !! Everyone was friendly ,we had a shuttle to the wedding and back !! Closed the bar Friday nite ( lol ) .. Bartender was great , handled a full room on her own !!!

Read More
Read Less

severely understaffed

By

July 12, 2021

There were tiny fruit flies all over the room.

The pool was closed during mid-July. The water was slimy green. It looked as if it were never opened since the start of summer and never intended to be in use. The pool photo should not be included in the picture gallery if it is not available.

I asked for a roll away bed 3 separate times and never received it for my 2 night stay.

There were multiple wedding celebrations every night so the hotel seems severely understaffed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff super friendly but hotel is old and very outdated

By

July 11, 2021

club

This hotel was at one time the place to be. It is now old and musty and is due for an overhaul. The staff was very kind and we saw a lot of them during our stay so it seemed they were staffed well. The room smelled very must and the shower was old and needed to be replaced. It was as clean as it could be... just outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 10, 2021

club

This was a great hotel with great value. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 10, 2021

club

Comfortable bed great service Love the pillows! Close to all the amenities that you would need food, service etc.

Read More
Read Less

awesome view

By

July 09, 2021

had a room looking over Philadelphia sky line just wish the pool was open

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 08, 2021

I was very impressed with the staff from the time we did Check in to check out. There was a problem with the shower and we were upgraded to the 11th floor from the 7th with great views of Fireworks all over the city on the 4th of July. The bell hop even helped us bring our things from one room to another. The staff that brought us up a crib (Judy) after we checked in at 1030pm made sure everything was set up correctly and safely and even came back to bring us 3 extra pillows. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall worst hotel I ever stayed

By

July 07, 2021

No AC
Toilet seat broken ask 5 times to fix
Broken coffee pots ask 4 times for working one
Trash

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 06, 2021

club

I truly enjoyed the stay. The staff was awesome, friendly and considerate. They made sure that I had everything I needed. The experience was so awesome that I will definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less