Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 745 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    52

Decent hotel great location

By

February 24, 2017

club

I had made 2 requests when booking, only one was acknowledged. Also the room I booked was not the room I was given, not sure where the miscommunication came from as I booked directly on the IHG website.
The bathroom could use some TLC, the shower was very difficult to use on the first shower taken, the handle really needs to be replaced. The drain was also very worn out. In the vanity area there were small hairs all over everything, presumably from the previous guests shaving.
The beds were very comfortable. The towels were corse to the touch. Rooms were quiet, no road noise.
The hallways were not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice, the beds are a little small for two people.
The breakfast was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business, conferences or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Decoach, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize if you found the beds to be too small for two people. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Entertainment on Tuesdays!

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Lobby, restaurant, and lounge really impressive. Concierge lounge has great view of sunrise and sunset near Philadelphia. Best thing about my stay was the entertainment in lounge on Tuesday. Diane was one of the best singers I have heard. Truly outstanding. One area of improvement - Fitness Center is outdated and lacks equipment. Expected much more for a Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear OhioCLE, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the entertainment on Tuesdays and the view from our concierge lounge. We do apologize for any issues you encountered with the condition of our fitness room. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Concierge Room

By

February 18, 2017

This is one of the very few IHG properties with a Concierge Room serving food and drinks for IHG member guests. Staffed by Ezalia, she will quickly learn your name and greet you as an old friend. Front desk staff, especially Roberta and Lauren are very friendly and professional. They'll greet you with a smile and get you into your room quickly. Rooms are comfortable and clean, but could use better lighting in the work space. Lobby area is very nice. In season, the pool area is very nice and the back terrace is very pleasant. Overall, a very nice hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear TampaSteve, We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying with us and the friendly service provided by our staff members. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Old

By

February 17, 2017

The hotel looks great in pictures but is old and run down in person

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear LAGLAW, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with the condition of our hotel. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Katie, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I found this hotel to be of a very high quality, the staff and services to be excellent, very nice rooms, great food in the restaurant, and very good atmosphere in the lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Pop-Pop John, We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be of high quality and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The team did a great job accommodating me. I enjoy this location. As stated before the bathrooms could improve from a remodel. As well as the concierge breakfast services. Other than that the room was great and I slept well .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jayman27, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with the condition of your guestroom bathroom as well as the concierge breakfast. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

I stay in this hotel about once a month, when I visit Philadelphia. It is very comfortable and the price is on par with others in the area. It is a quick trip across the bridge into Philly. I always drive so it is nice to stay at a place that is close and has convenient and free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Chazrt22, We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us while visiting Philadelphia and find us to be a convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Clean room,

By

February 07, 2017

club

Will be staying there again. Staff very nice and laughed at my dumb jokes. Good bar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Pusemon, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Meeting Location

By

February 04, 2017

club

I LOVE this hotel. The room is always beautiful and clean – like a spa retreat with the aromatherapy gift waiting on the bed. The lobby and ballrooms are gorgeous with sparkling chandeliers. The food is ALWAYS excellent and the staff is attentive and caring.

As far as our meetings, everything went smoothly – from the comfortable seating for 200 , wonderful luncheon, great mics, lighting and AV techs and clean bathrooms. Everyone agreed it was by far our best meeting location yet and I've been an attendee for more than 20 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Jennifer 99, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for your meeting. We look forward to seeing you again for the next meeting! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything was fine. The only very slight problem was that housekeeping did not get to my room until quite late in the day. Since I was at meetings most of the time, it didn't really matter, but when I returned to the room at about 1:00 for a half-hour rest, the room had not yet been attended to. Other than that, hotel employees were friendly and helpful, all the rooms were clean and well-lit, and it was a good place to get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Kjeune, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that housekeeping did not attend to your room right away. These concerns have been brought to the attention of our housekeeping department for resolution. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less