Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 730 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

Hospitable and great service

By

January 22, 2017

club

Received great service, from the front desk at check-in to room service. The room was clean, the aromatherapy was nice. The beds were fairly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and great lication

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

I used to stay at this hotel quite often five years ago. I am glad I made the choice to return. The hotel has been maintained very well and the property remains in very good condition. Service is always very good in all departments. Front desk personnel very willing up accommodate. Location is great for business with many food choices nearby. Parking easy and plentiful. Rooms big, up to date, nice views of Philadelphia and river. Restaurant/bar area very comfortable with great service. The executive lounge very nice with good breakfast offering and great service. I will continue to choose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mid week business stay

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, bed was super comfortable, breakfast was outstanding and staff very helpful and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Outdated and Worn

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great Service and Restaurant, but the Hotel is worn and needs a serious updating. The rooms are clean, but need a complete updating and renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Reception desk personnel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was immediately impressed upon arrival at the cordial reception by Genesis,, the desk person. She acknowledged my Ambassador membership and offered an upgrade to a room with a fantastic view. Genesis had everything prepared in "a jiffy", almost as I if she had expected my arrival..
I have high praise for this key employee, who made my arrival and stay a very pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Once my head hit the pillow I slept like a baby I hated to get up.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had a very pleasurable experience and would definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AKA Lady, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it to be a pleasurable experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Bed and mattress

By

January 18, 2017

club

The bed pillows and mattress were excellent, the staff was very pleasant and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Strinx214, We are happy to hear that you found our bed and pillows excellent and staff very pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. , great food service

By

January 18, 2017

Cleanness of the room was very good the food was good need better work on bar drinks quality. A bit expensive for drinks and that repaired right. Guest services very friendly and helpful.
Maintenance is very needed . With fitness room with equipment and hallway carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Carmenx47, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered in the lounge with drinks during your visit with us. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

From the front desk at check in and check out, to room service and breakfast in the morning on the 12th floor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear jpcut, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Well stocked bathroom and very clean overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear nivekmcl, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be great and bed comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast/restaurant area was very nice. The breakfast food was wonderful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Herrn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and breakfast nice. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

yes I stayed , did not totally enjoy it , had a number of service issues that did not get resolved during my stay, breakfast food poisoning did not help me the rest of my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear apijmart, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less