Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 674 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    51

very poor house keeping

By

September 25, 2016

club

Very poor house keeping, filth, candy wrappers and trash on the floor, they did not service my room and the same happened to my coworkers, and the second night they took the towels and just left one, and did not replenish the shampoo or soap.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill

By

September 22, 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Cherry Hill, NJ in early September 2016 while I was at the area for business. I can't say enough good things about this hotel and it's staff.

Read More
Read Less

房間擺飾

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

這次住入,對飯店的印象不錯,房間的擺飾及清潔度相當不錯。在早餐部份可能可以再加強,可再增加煎荷包蛋,在櫃檯的服務人員, 可以再親切一點,再緩和一些。網路速度太慢或聯接不上。

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Tub drain in room was not functioning properly and was reported but not fixed
Dinner and breakfasts were very good
appearance of lounge and main entry was good
Internet was a little slow, but not uncommon at hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Business traveler65, We do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with your tub drain. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management for resolution. We hope your experience will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Return to our Wedding Night

By

September 17, 2016

We lived in the Cherry Hill area for our entire lives. When my husband and I were married, we spent the wedding night here. (1979) My brother joined us on this current visit, and he also spend part of his honeymoon at the at this hotel. (1980) So it was full of fond memories.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Moonbeam 35, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while revisiting fond memories of your wedding night. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill

By

September 14, 2016

This hotel is lovely. I want to recognize Ezelia in the Concierge Lounge. She is friendly, knowledgeable, considerate, and just plain an awesome person to chat with while at the hotel. She makes everyone comfortable and feel like a respected, welcomed guest. Noni (sorry if I spelled her name wrong) and Cindy in the bar area are also very friendly with great service. Rooms are spacious, complete with microwave and fridge. Quiet rooms. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear that our staff make you feel welcomed and respected. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Venue for Magic Convention

By

September 12, 2016

club

Convenient location in a good hotel with great guest services and courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear magicdoc, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the Magicians Convention. We look forward to seeing you again at the next convention! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Poor room service

By

September 09, 2016

Poor room service
No response to calls. Took long time to provide towels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Hijay, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with guest service. We have brought your concerns to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

A Great Getaway

By

September 07, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for its proximity to Philadelphia where our daughter is working. It is a very quick trip to Phili from Cherry Hill. Our daughter needed some much needed TLC after long work hours and this did the trick. A good nights sleep on a quality mattress plus a delicious breakfast and we sent her back to Phili a very happy young woman.
This is a lovely hotel and the pool is beautiful.

We'll be sure to stay here whenever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Lorizip, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the close proximity to Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but needs work

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel itself is a decent property. However, if you're looking for top notch staff, don't look here.

The rooms are adequate and clean, but stay away from room 1214...it's 2 level, but you get zero A/C on the second level.

The Concierge seemed distant and uninterested or didn't really know the area. Very inattentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Andersona, We do apologize for any issues you encountered with our staff. We hope that this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice - though hard to get to

By

September 03, 2016

Hotel was as described - views from room just like the picture, wonderful - staff knowledgeable and really helpful, good room, spacious, comfortable, clean and a good nights sleep. Didn't use many of the facilities as we were only there overnight, but would stay here again and liked the touches like sleep kit and decent sized towels. Always good to have a fridge and microwave on the room too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear CCSPWP, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 01, 2016

great location the pool was fantastic and clean the ihg club lounge was amazing very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear itch 88, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and IHG rewards lounge. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less