Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 766 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

We didn't get in to our hotel until the late evening but found it very nice and clean. The rooms were larger than most places and very comfortable. It was great to have a large make-up mirror in the bathroom. The downstairs lobby was very attractive and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls, Small Beds, Expensive Room Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Requested specific accommodations due to injury. Was put in a room that wouldnt satisfy the request. Then moved to another room pretty far away with a smaller bed. Sleep was almost non existent due to the bed being so small. Walls pretty thin-my 1 yr old was woken up by adult activities in the next room. Knock on 1 door and 3 different doors open answering. They knock so lour you can't tell who they are knocking for. Room service is extremely over priced with 18% automatic gratuity and then staff expect's to be tipped for wheeling in the cart. A great portion of food but pretty flavorless dinner options. But you eat it because you just paid 75.00 for a burger and some pasta. It was a fun experience for my dtr but I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were very nice. Room was clean and we had a great view of the Philly skyline. There were a few issues with the room but I want to give them a chance to fix them before complaining. Overall, very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have a previous review regarding "People make the difference." This review is no different. Ken and Koli did great (at the Embers restaurant) making sure all was well with my meals. Value for money at the restaurant is also quite good compared to other restaurants in the area.

My room was comfortable. I like the mattresses and the soft / firm pillows provided. Cleaning staff did a great job each day. The only issue with my stay was the AC / Heater unit did not operate well. The room did not get to temperature with the unit on heat (with the fan on). Because the fan was quite loud, I turned the fan off. The room actually warmed up with the unit and fan off, and was significantly quieter as well. Other rooms at this hotel have had quieter units. To be fair, because the room was comfortable without the unit on, I did not notify hotel management, so I did not give them the opportunity to correct the situation as I would have normally done. In other instances, where I have notified management of an issue, it has been promptly addressed, so there is no reason for me to think this issue would have been different had I let them know.

Another nice feature is the concierge lounge on the 12th floor. I like it when I don't have time for breakfast at Embers or for a quick snack once I get in from the office.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

I liked the hotel and its amenities. The staff was helpful. However they made mistakes in the billing rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Great value and convenient to Philadelphia. Good restaurant with excellent service. Nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable and rooms and bathrooms need to be redone

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The experience at Crowne Plaza hotels continues to decline. This hotel is dated and not up to pace of newer hotels that are more modern with better amenities. The heater in this room roasted us out - we opened the door and it was like a blast furnace - it took three tries with the front desk, asked 3 times for a new room to no avail - manager finally sent maintenance after we just shut off heater - heater not responsive to temp setting adjustments. Maintenance guy very nice. But at almost 1130pm and 30 minutes of asking for a new room we just said screw it. Pillow were like resting your head on a mountain - not comfortable. Towels rough and not soft. Neighbor had a disco going on next door. Dated facility - happy to get out of this hotel. Will think twice about this Crowne Plaza or any for that matter any more They are just not keeping up with the newer more modern and better amenitied hotels now. This place has lost its luster!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view great heating system clean room great staff

By

March 17, 2017

Nice view great heating system clean room great staffwhenever I go to Cherry Hill I choose to stay in your property it's always consistent and I never have problems

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful home away from home. Friendly, professional staff!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Always a peaceful sleep, I look forward to the aromatherapy package. I have never had a bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 17, 2017

Very friendly personnel. Waiter in restaurant was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

March 15, 2017

When checking in as you had multiple staff behind the desk, try not to ignore customers instead just give a I'll be with you in a moment so we know you acknowledged us and if you make a promise to your guest to be sure you can make good on your promise. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less