Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 725 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

Once my head hit the pillow I slept like a baby I hated to get up.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had a very pleasurable experience and would definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AKA Lady, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it to be a pleasurable experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Bed and mattress

By

January 18, 2017

club

The bed pillows and mattress were excellent, the staff was very pleasant and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Strinx214, We are happy to hear that you found our bed and pillows excellent and staff very pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. , great food service

By

January 18, 2017

Cleanness of the room was very good the food was good need better work on bar drinks quality. A bit expensive for drinks and that repaired right. Guest services very friendly and helpful.
Maintenance is very needed . With fitness room with equipment and hallway carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Carmenx47, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered in the lounge with drinks during your visit with us. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

From the front desk at check in and check out, to room service and breakfast in the morning on the 12th floor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear jpcut, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Well stocked bathroom and very clean overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear nivekmcl, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be great and bed comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast/restaurant area was very nice. The breakfast food was wonderful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Herrn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and breakfast nice. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

yes I stayed , did not totally enjoy it , had a number of service issues that did not get resolved during my stay, breakfast food poisoning did not help me the rest of my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear apijmart, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had an excellent experience at this Crowne Plaza in early January. The main lobby area was still beautifully decorated for Christmas. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive at the front desk, in the restaurant and in the 12th floor IHG lounge. Good internet service, very comfortable bed and furniture layout. Definitely one of my best experiences at an IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear ste27phen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the helpfulness and attentiveness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for a movie night and had an excellent time and stay. Couldn't be happier with the staff and the comfort of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Pwphillygirl, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Wesome Stay

By

January 06, 2017

Comfortable and Clean Room. Polite and attentive staff. Food and beverages were excellent. Well worth the money we willdefinitely be staying again in the future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Beth923, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend Staying

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was clean and the bar was fun and highly recommend coming to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Leeboo, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great reception staff but exetensive refurburshment needed

By

January 04, 2017

The reception staff were great. The reception area update but the rooms and restaurant need updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear KomboD, We have brought your concerns about our rooms and restaurant condition to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less