Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 830 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    59

Figured out the polarized reviews on my stay!

By

June 24, 2017

I was hesitant to stay here because this is a "love it or hate it" property based on recent reviews. Having stayed here, I now understand why. If you travel often and are accustomed to quality business and leisure properties you will not find this hotel satisfactory. The staff isn't professional (I know they are underpaid, overworked, and unhappy- they told me!) and they can't seem to understand basic requests that are common for business travelers- (Please find me an airport limo that takes credit cards- "Sorry ours doesn't. Take an uber." isn't the right answer). One should be able to have a meal without conversation with the host in the executive lounge if one wants. The entire hotel needs a renovation and housekeeping is somewhat better than ok but not terrific (there were someone else's peanuts all over my closet floor...) Basically, if you are traveling for business or are a leisure traveler used to traveling at this level and/or are expecting the standards typical of a Crowne Plaza the hotel doesn't provide the service or facilities you're used to experiencing. The gym is good and the food in the Executive Lounge (the only food/beverage I experienced) was also good.

I can see where if you don't usually stay at business properties or don't need the amenities of business travel that this could be a 5 star hotel in your eyes. The hotel is large and has many amenities and is basically clean and well maintained if not worn and dated. It certainly has much nicer amenities than a typical tourist-class hotel.

For me as a business traveler this did not meet my standards for a successful stay or for a Crowne Plaza. It is not, however, an altogether bad property depending on what your needs, expectations and wants are.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very courteous and accomodating, the room comfortable, the kitchen and barcopen late for latecarrival

Read More
Read Less

IHG has lost touch with basic maintenance.

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

7th night of lost sleep in IHG properties in last 6 months

Read More
Read Less

band aid

By

June 21, 2017

club

band aid on comforter upon arrival, never received new comforter

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing

By

June 21, 2017

Upon arrival to the room on 6/16/17 it was discovered that the refrigerator did not work and after waiting for 1 hours the refrigerator was finally replaced with a new one. the air conditioner was too cold and I could not regulate in myself and I had to call the front desk again and engineers were sent to the room and they went into the drop ceiling and worked while my husband and I rested, they stated the temperature could not be controlled by me and they had to turn "something" off in order for the temperature to be turned down as the room was freezing. on 6/17/17 the bathroom sink filled to the top and was clogged, I called at 7:30am and it took from 7:30am-10:00am to get the sink unclogged as the engineers had to leave and re enter the room 5-6 times to get parts disturbing my morning. I witnessed a plumbing job while I stood there in my bath robe. pipes were disconnected and left on the floor each time they left the room and debris was all over the floor. I got angry after calling the desk over 10 times and eventually the front desk stopped answering the telephone until the DOO came in (Miquel M). prior to this a male go on the phone and threatened to "ask me to leave the hotel" due to my anger. who ever he was he had no compassion for the sink and plumbing issued and he stated he would not comp the room and he went back and forth with me until I was almost in tears. this was the worst weekend getaway of my life. Miguel stated he would give me 10,000 IHG points in addition to comping 1 night stay. I have not received the points as of the present date.

Read More
Read Less

Beat down property

By

June 16, 2017

I have had good experience with Crowne Plaza properties, but this property is by far in the worst condition of any hotel I have ever stayed at. The dry wall in the bathroom was falling off the wall near the floor and the bathtub was extremely filthy. The carpet is original and outdated. There were stain on the only chair and it was very digusting.

Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel too many people

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Huge property too many Guests parking lots gets busy. Breakfast lacks vegetarian option. Executive Lounge is good add on for members. Swimming pool looked nice but its outside.

Read More
Read Less

nice atmopshere

By

June 15, 2017

club

had a great stay at this hotel. my convocation is here every June and we enjoy the stay and the employees are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza hotels all over the US, this one was by far the most unclean. Very frustrating when you think you will have decent quality in a hotel and your room, towels, and floor are unclean. Makes for an uncomfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

By

June 09, 2017

Fantastic atmosphere and ambiance. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Going t try different hotel chain nexzt...

By

June 09, 2017

I stayed at IHG hotel so often I have halve a million points, but more and more staff at hotels are getting less and less friendly, attentive or just nice. Almost as if they rather be doing something else. I stayed at this hotel a lot, and will not go back based on the decline in customer service that I have seen over time.
When I complain they always say "sorry" and "we'll train our staff better"... well... I have so far not seen any good results and excuses don't cut it anymore, either provide great service or find something else to do.
I don't generally sound so negative, but this last trip made me very disappointed in the hospitality I did not receive.
I'll try another chain of hotels,...unless I see some REAL changes, and appreciation towards your most frequent members.

A SPIRE member since it's initiation.

Read More
Read Less

Early June Stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very well layed out and managed. There were multiple functions going on that weekend there was no hindrance of any kind to our parry staying there. The rooms we had were clean and well maintained. There was easy access to our weekend activities from the hotel.
I would recommend it to others staying in the area and look forward to returning there on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less