Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 810 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    55

Super easy in and out of Philly

By

May 26, 2017

The location of the hotel makes it very easy to get in and out of center city Philly.
Very good accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia Trip

By

May 23, 2017

Room was very nice,breakfast was great,staff was very helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Puede mejorar

By

May 22, 2017

club

Tenía problama de ruido alto en el AA y no lo solucionaron

Read More
Read Less

Customer Care please read

By

May 22, 2017

Overall my only complaint was with the honesty of the staff. I do not deal with lies. We got there at 3:00 and wanted to freshen up before our dinner meeting. She said she had our keys all set but the rooms weren't clean. I understand this is before check in. We checked our bags and went to our meeting. Here's the problem, we get back around 9pm and Aheb checks us in and PUTS ALL OF OUR INFORMATION AND CREATES THE PACKET FOR OUR ROOM. Why was I told that my room wasn't ready and the keys were all set. She could have given me any clean room at the time.

After we get checked in, Aheb offers me 400 amenity points for each room, 800 total. I get these all the time instantly from hotels. I still do not have these points.

It seems your staff is eager to please but not necessarily following through with their claims and promises.

I realize that is says visit Customer Care or Contact us for service inquiries, but there is no hyperlink to take me there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good value, nice environment, good quality room, and comfortable bed. Location is close to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant experience

By

May 21, 2017

Everything met my expectations and I thoroughly had a pleasant experience at the Crowne plaza hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent but still missing point credit

By

May 20, 2017

All good but still missing point credit for night

All excellent services

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is old dirty and out dated. Roomis dirty. Carpet in room is absolutely disgusting. Food was terrible. Front desk is not friendly. Very disorganized.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

May 18, 2017

Unfortunately I was not at all happy, see my previous comments

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room good value

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms for a good value. Nice and friendly staff with a nice bar lounge area with great bartenders (April) and food/beverage manager (Candace)

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Feels tired.

By

May 13, 2017

Good hotel. Rooms are neat, but not to modern. Carpet appears to be from the 80s. Doors are not sound proof, but pretty quiet after nine. meeting rooms are great.

Did not get the IHG rewards welcome or the key for the 12th floor lounge, had to ask about it after a colleague mentioned it to me.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

May 13, 2017

The room did not appear clean every evening after I came back from a long and hard day at work. There were crumbs on the chair which were never picked up/cleared. That tells me the quality of cleanliness is way below par.
The coffee/tea wasn't replenished which I think is a standard service but Crowne Plaza hasn't heard of that, obviously.
The room key did not work 2 out of 4 days and I had to go downstairs twice to have it reactivated. Once I had to leave my food outside the door and then go downstairs to reactivate the key. Before going downstairs, I called from the floor phone and they said I would have to come down. After I went down, I was told I could have called from the phone on the floor and someone would have come up to help me. HOW MUCH MORE DISCONNECTED CAN THE SERVICE BE!!!
Nonetheless, I ended up having to eat cold food!
The floor had a smell at times that was unsavory as soon as one got off the elevators.
All in all it was a disappointing experience. I have half a mind to talk to the company I go to and ask them to renegotiate their contract with your hotel.

Read More
Read Less