Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 448 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Consistently good

By

July 23, 2015

club

We stay here fairly often and find the staff very helpful. Breakfast staff especially nice. The outdoor pool was a win in the heat and is very well maintained by a polite young man. No lifeguard. Beds are super comfy and rooms very clean. If you are lucky you will witness one of the many weddings always being held at the hotel. It makes for a cheerful vibe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear SusanPL, We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel, the breakfast, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Best value in Cherry Hill

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Perfect suburban location for business in the Philly area. Close to good food and anything needed while traveling. Everything was as expected and had no issues. Good stay.
JP

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

club

A real high value hotel for the its cost, clean and neat, staff very friendly , all you may think of while on a business trip you'll find it available here.

Read More
Read Less

July 4 2015

By

July 14, 2015

Visited Philadelphia for July 4th. Easy access to downtown Philadelphia from the hotel. Hotel itself was very nice, as was the staff. The only downside was that the rooms have double beds instead of queens, but I knew that at reservation time so it wasn't a surprise. If they had queens, i'd give this hotel a 10/10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear RussMD, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, practical

By

July 13, 2015

My overall experience at Crowne Plaza hotel was excellent. The hotel was comfortable, practical

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Iraj, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

great service as far as rewards/

By

July 13, 2015

club

great service regarding explaining the rewards program and the services offered by the hotel, great parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear cape2, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service provided during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 11, 2015

Good value, upscale, clean, conveniently located to major roads, airport, restaurants, shopping. Next to Cooper River Park - beautiful location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear DebKat7359, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but our room was never cleaned

By

July 11, 2015

club

We stayed here two nights over fourth of July weekend. Thank goodness we booked online and saved money on the room and breakfast. We paid $5/extra per person for the full breakfast that this hotel charges $15 for. The less than impressive continental breakfast had a $10 price tag on it.
Getting to the hotel is very difficult at the front entrance is on a divided highway. The back entrance is hidden and not well marked.
Our server for breakfast our first day was inattentive and slow. The person on the second day was friendly and talkative. I felt bad that we gave her the same tip as the first guy but we over tipped him somewhat by accident.
I did not feel bad about our tip for the housekeeper because we went out Saturday all day and didn't return to the room until after 3 PM and It had not been cleaned or made up! Even after we left again later in the afternoon and didn't return until well after dinner, our room was not done. This is unacceptable at a hotel of this supposed quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Triviafantatics, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with housekeeping. These concerns have been brought to the attention of our management for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Oziel Grand Session

By

July 08, 2015

club

Received great customer service from the front desk and especially the banquet facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear Queenie15, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service you received during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great value for a top end hotel

By

July 07, 2015

club

Staff was attentive and efficient. Also very pleasant.
Rooms and common areas were very clean and modern.
Room was large, clean and modern.
TV entertainment was good. I usually dont notice this during my travels but it was a good offering.
The only downside was a small dated coffe maker but it worked...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear JBsm79, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Noisy, busy, would not stay again.

By

July 04, 2015

platinumelite

I have never had to ride the elevators with housekeeping hauling trash, dirty lines, ect before staying here. The staff used the guest elevators constantly, even to ride up one floor. I know the service elevator worked because I saw it being used. As a long term stay (34 days) I was required to let the housekeeping in two days a week. I think they actually did a decent job cleaning one time. There was a broken towel rack since day one, the guy came to fix it after I asked but it fell off again because of the quick "stick it back on the wall" job that was done, they fixed it again, and it fell off the next day. I didn't bother to ask again. The toilet ran water all the time unless I moved the flush handle around until it would quit leaking. I asked, it was never fixed. No recognition for IHG club members. My wife sent me a fathers day present but some one at the hotel marked "guest checked out", and refused delivery. I had been there three weeks at this point and still had two weeks to go. They didn't even check the computer to see if I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear sleepyhead555, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us with housekeeping, maintenance, and the front desk. All of these matters have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

serene

By

July 04, 2015

If I just want to relax with no specific agenda this would be the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear sicklady, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less