Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 789 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Wonderful Skyview

By

April 30, 2017

I stay at this hotel whenever I have a business meeting in this area, love the executive room and high floor great view, The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

April 29, 2017

Comfortable bed, professional staff, great service

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the cost

By

April 28, 2017

Hotel is older and a bit run down but by no means horrible. The area is not the greatest (abandoned gas station and Asian massage parlor within walking distance).

Interestingly they have you sign a "Party Rules" sheet when you check in, something I've never experienced before that basically says if you're too loud, they can kick you out of the hotel. I was there for business during the week but my guess is that they have a rowdy crowd on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 28, 2017

Good quality and services. Kindly people and I always felt good

Read More
Read Less

Not Good for the cleaniness

By

April 27, 2017

club

I dont recommend this hotel because of the room cleanliness, it has lots of dust everywhere. Coffee machine is loaded with dust not coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient

By

April 27, 2017

Great hotel for seasoned traveler - convenient; clean, very efficient

Read More
Read Less

my stay at Crowne Plaza- outstanding

By

April 26, 2017

club

I came to this hotel for a business conference,
The staff was very helpful in my selections, room was clean and beautiful.
Amenities were great
beautiful hotel for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Bad a/c shower head did not work

By

April 26, 2017

club

Bad shower head,way too hot in room.i have written this several times already

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and delicious brunch

By

April 25, 2017

club

early check in was great. Room had beautiful view from 12th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed two nights in two different rooms, the first room was a better experience than the second room, the only thing was the cleaning staff hadn't dusted as well. There is no blow dryer in either room. The second room wasn't as updated as the first room, the second room could have used a new tub and toilet.
Breakfast the first day wasn't as good as the dinner the night before. The bacon wasn't done or crispy, the hot chocolate was chocolate syrup and milk I guess they didn't use enough chocolate syrup because it tasted like hot water and that was it. The waiter was attentive but off putting.
Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A/C Not Working. Suspect Hotel Knew Beforehand

By

April 23, 2017

I have never tried to sleep in a 90 degree room. For me, it is not possible.

Read More
Read Less

No A/C

By

April 22, 2017

club

There was no air conditioning in the room. Made sleeping comfortably not possible.

Read More
Read Less