Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 906 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    69

Thank you!

By

September 18, 2017

My company put us up in this hotel to be able to support our team remotely during a hurricane. Our stay was extended multiple times due to not being able to get home. I would have to say the staff here made me feel like family when things were chaotic. They were very accommodating and friendly. When it came to the point I needed to do laundry they assisted me with getting detergent and Jeannie from the restaurant went out of her way to help me get quarters.
I had many breakfast and dinners here and the team was awesome. John and Jeannie took really good care of me and kept us great company. Koli, Adrian, Brooke and Mariam were great team players and were all helping each other.
I just can't thank this staff enough for making my stay feel as much like home as possible. To help us through our difficult time watching our families and co-workers get hit with a massive hurricane. Thank you again to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

September 18, 2017

The hotel is a twenty dollar cab ride each way to the city. It is walking distance to nothing. The managers did not help with things at all. It was hard to understand them as well. I was staying Friday to Sunday and they gave me free dinner and breakfast but when I went to use it I was told it would not work. Why would they give it to me when I checked inn? I am a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

This hotel is located in a very convenient location - ten minutes from Cherry Hill Mall and less than twenty minutes into Philadelphia. The room was a nice size. The hotel bar had live music. The breakfast and evening social in the executive suite were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Disgrace to the Crowne Plaza Brand

By

September 16, 2017

club

Don't be misled by the Crowne Plaza brand. I got a room on a high floor and thought it was a good thing as it will be removed from all the noise.

But the walls between the rooms might as well not exist. The wall separating my room from the next one (right behind the bed) was like a cloth hanging, not a drywall! I could hear every single word of what was being said on the TV that was playing in that room. To be fair to that guest, I don't think they were playing it loud, they were playing it in normal volume, but the walls were so wafer thin that I could hear everything. I called the front desk to ask if they could give me another room and they said they are going to send someone to the next room, 45 minutes go and still nothing. I call again and they said someone is on their way? What are they walking on their hands seven floors up via stairs?

I ask if they can give me another room and the lady sheepishly says I don't know, I have to talk to a manager.

I am a business traveler and expect to get a good night's sleep after a long day. This is a disaster of a hotel I picked. Will never stay here another time...

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great staff

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for a short business trip. Clean and well appointed guest room. Courteous, helpful and professional staff! Friendly bar attendant. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for the redeemed points return

By

September 13, 2017

I stayed 2 nights during Sep 2 -- 4, in first night the room had terrible noise in whole night, I could not fall sleep, the worst thing was that I found bug and blood residue on the bed sheet next morning, and took a video recording for a communications with hotel's manager. Later the manager checked the room, and changed the room for me. He also promised to return one night redeem points to me immediately. But one week passed I didn't receive it in my account. I don't know why.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating and room was comfortable.

By

September 12, 2017

club

Staff was having issues with the computers while checking in but the young lady and gentlemen were very professional. Lobby was very nice. Room clean. Only stood 1 night but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 12, 2017

club

Great stay and great staff room was very clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

DO RESEARCH OF AREA FIRST BEFORE YOU BOOK

By

September 08, 2017

club

THE VALUE I PAY WAS NOT WORTH IT AND I STAYED IN ALOT OF HOTELS IN THE US

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Easy parking, great food

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms an Inattentive Staff

By

September 05, 2017

Lazy/Absent Cleaning Staff and Parking/Check-In Mess

I traveled to this property over the weekend during a business trip. There was a convention and a wedding (or two) going on at the property so it was quite crowded. Upon my arrival, I saw that there was valet parking in place, and later from conversations I gathered that it was not the norm, but was in place because of the convention going on. Given the option and preferring to self-park, I turned into the parking lot where there were cones and attendants. That was an absolute mess. Each row was blocked with cones at the same end, so going down each row to search for a spot led to having to do a three-point turn to get back out. Meanwhile, other cars were trying the same row, and the parking lot was not wide enough for some vehicles to turn around within the row. This could have easily been avoided had the cones alternated rows and allowed for turns to get to the next row, or if the assigned attendants had actually attended to the lot. All of this was fruitless, since the lot was, in fact full. Parking attendants could easily point out a vacant space or mark rows that were full, while keeping an eye out in case someone vacated that row. Upon reaching the end of the lot and exiting, I was then told that in order to get back into the lot to use the valet option I'd have to go back around and out to Route 70. I did so,and got up to the valet area. That, too, was a mess. I unloaded the car myself and waited several minutes before having to grab a valet attendant myself, even though several of them were standing around. I don't entirely blame them, because the sheer number of people and cars must have been overwhelming. I handed my keys to a valet and received my ticket. The valet staff was courteous and professional (and retrieved my car rather quickly at times I needed it). By this time, it had already been 45 minutes since arriving to the property. Finally free of my vehicle, I went inside to check in. The entire lobby was FULL of people, most likely convention goers. The check-in line stretched across the lobby down into the bar. I didn't even have somewhere to sit and wait because there wasn't a square foot that wasn't packed with people. Now I had two large suitcases and no car, so I was stuck to wait. Fortunately I had a friend who had already checked in, so I was able to go into her room to shower and change, and leave my bags to attempt check in later. By the evening the crowds at check-in died down and I was able to get into my room. Since there was a convention going on at the hotel, I decided to buy a weekend pass and walk around a bit. I was impressed by the organization and the good "spread" of people around once everyone was in and settled. The convention itself and the attendees were not the source of any problems, other than the sheer volume affecting the efficiency of parking and check-in. With the number of people, I was glad for the quick dinner buffet option at the restaurant and the food was good. I'm not sure if the buffet was there because of the convention or if it was always there, but I appreciated it because after all the other delays I really didn't want to wait for dinner too. On Saturday morning, I wanted to see if I could grab an extra laundry bag from the cleaning staff. I noticed the cleaning cart parked outside of the room a few doors down from me with the room door propped open. I called inside to see if the cleaning person was present, and received no response. I went to have breakfast and returned 45 minutes or so later. The door was still propped open, cleaning cart out front, and no cleaning staff to be found. I got changed and ready for work and left the room 45 minutes or so later, and the room in question was still open, with no staff present. I couldn't believe a guestroom would be left open and unattended for at least an hour and a half, possibly longer, unless the guests in that room had already checked out. The thing is, I saw the guests entering that room the night before (Friday) and saw the same people going into the same room later Saturday evening, so they had not checked out. On Saturday night, when I came into my room I decided to take a shower. I pulled the curtain back and saw that not only was there visible dirt in the bath tub, but there were several short, curly black hairs that I would assume belonged to the previous hotel guest. I called Guest Services and asked if someone could please come clean my bathroom. The woman who answered the phone said she would send someone up right away. I told them I'd leave the room and go watch a movie and be back in a bit. Over an hour later I returned and saw that the shower had still not been cleaned. This time I went to the front desk and asked again. The man at the front desk said he knew nothing of my earlier call and would send someone up. I went back to my room and someone showed up shortly after my return. She went in and scrubbed the tub. My partner returned to the room while she was there and had to use the bathroom. He was very apologetic but he had to go asked if he could get in there just for a second. The woman replied that he could, and grabbed her things and left. I assumed she was finished since she left, but when I went to go take a shower, I saw that there were still short, curly hairs on the rim of the tub. They were very visible; I'm not one to do "white glove" inspections -- they were quite obvious. At this point I was tired and didn't want to request a third time for someone to come up to the room, so I did my best to clean up and used the shower so I could get to bed. The following morning as I was leaving, I saw some of the cleaning staff in the hallway having a conversation. As I was waiting for the elevator, I heard one say (and I'm paraphrasing), "I really don't want to do anything today," and the two others were in agreement. I really feel like if that's attitude of the staff and they're willing to speak that freely about it in front of the guests, that must be the reason for the issues with cleanliness and unattended open rooms. As a collateral, I really enjoyed the convention and hope to try to plan my business travel around going to the next one. I just hope to have a better experience next time, but otherwise I feel that I could not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Members only floor

By

September 04, 2017

Great little room for members only for snacks and drinks. Even some Breakfast items in the morning. Beds and rooms were a little out dates and could use some upgrades.

Read More
Read Less