Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 548 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Staff and welcoming attitude

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great staff. They recognized my Platinum status and went the extra mile to make our stay great
The Cook and the staff were very receptive, attentive to address our food allergies.
Overall great experience
Recommend that they upgrade the rooms and make them more modern
Also replace the carpets, and make the common areas more modern

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 08, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely the best hotel in Cherry Hill! Great view of Philly. Close to the mall and plenty of great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Matt1221, We are delighted to hear that you think we are the best hotel in Cherry Hill, NJ! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Broken Sleep

By

February 04, 2016

club

Unfortunately, we were awoken by a drunken , disorderly client who needed to be escorted out of his room. Security was very professional and acted in an efficient and quick manner. Sadly, sleep was lost for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear BrunoB, We do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the disorderly guest. We hope that this occurrence will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 03, 2016

club

My favorite IHG property. The room upgrade option was available at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Dr. Gordon, We are delighted to hear that we are your favorite IHG property. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

VIP club hostess is excellent

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The people at the front desk is horrible. Slow service, some time waiting for a long time without being acknowledge. Often forget to give me the VIP card and VIP card does not work so I have to knock on the door to get in. Luckily the hostess is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear KC1302, We do apologize for any service issues you encountered at the front desk. We have brought your concerns up to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Storm Jonas Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

I booked two rooms for two nights during Winter Storm Jonas so that my NOC Team Leads would be able to come and go to work safely (the hotel is close by) and be in the NOC while other techs worked from home. The feedback from my Team Leads was that the stay was very good, great food and staff was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Cathy5090, We are delighted to hear that your team enjoyed their stay with us! We look forward to seeing your team again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

大致還不錯,除早餐及噪音外。

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

房間內空調系統很吵。
住宿的房間與隔壁是有連通門的,而且居然左右都連接。鄰房的聲音會影響休息,希望能將其完全封閉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
亲爱的amoebapapa , 我们深表歉意您与我们在您入住期间遇到的任何不便。我们希望能再次见到你,如果你的旅行带你回到樱桃山,新泽西州。 诚挚的问候, 管理人员及员工在皇冠假日酒店费城樱桃山
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

January 25, 2016

club

I was on business, visiting a customer in the Cherry Hill area. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the fitness center was exactly what I needed it to be and the room was very comfortable. I even watched some TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear missliberia, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us while visiting a customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

My last stay

By

January 18, 2016

The hotel was very clean, but the bathroom is very small and the floor I stayed on was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear MicrowaveMan, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with noise during your stay. We hope that this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

January 14, 2016

club

I come here every year for an event and i'm never disappointed with my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Dee81, We are happy to hear that you enjoy coming to our hotel for your annual event. We look forward to seeing you again at the next event! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 13, 2016

club

Really good stay task was very helpful especially Tina who helped me get adjoining rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear DHNupe, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

January 11, 2016

platinumelite

A large , open and inviting lobby. There is a nice bar and restaurant located conveniently in the back of the lobby.
My room was comfortable and spacious. I had plenty of room to do my work and then relax in a chair or in the large bed.
The room had a very well lit bathroom with a separated tub and toilet area.
The TV was very nice and the speed of the free internet connection was more than adequate to stream a movie and complete any remote work.
Overall, A very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Arkay001, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, the comfort and space of you room, and speed of the internet connection. We look forward to seeing you again soon if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less