Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 854 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    61

cama comoda

By

July 22, 2017

club

buena cama para descanzar buen aire habitacion comoda

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Getaway

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever traveling (leaving from Philadelphia Airport) or doing business in Philadelphia, I say at this location. It is very rare for me to be disappointed, but there was minimal this time. What makes me confident in my willingness to return to this property is that whenever there are any problems that need to be addressed after leaving the property (such as a repair to an item within the guest room) it will be done.

The staff remains excellent in their service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stayed here the weekend before The 4th of July. The hotel is not really kid friendly only has a pool and not much else to do. Restaurants,places to eat or shop are not within walking distance either.

Read More
Read Less

Just Right Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were pleased to find this hotel in Cherry Hill. It is a big, older hotel, but in great shape. The room was quiet and comfortable, the pool area is expansive and well-maintained, and the breakfast buffet is far and away the best hotel buffet we have ever had. It is NOT your standard buffet-the food quality and choices are very, very good.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding night stay

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed here for our wedding night and we were shocked the staff did nothing for us. Either a room upgrade, complimentary breakfast, or drink tickets was the least that could have been done for bringing significant business their way.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is by far one of the best I have stayed at. It was centrally located to all the venues I needed and the staff was extremely courteous. I would recommend this hotel. clean and great front desk. and breakfast buffet is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is by far one of the best I have stayed at. It was centrally located to all the venues I needed and the staff was extremely courteous. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Optimum business stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located. I was impressed by the size, convenience and service provided. The restaurant was excellent with great service and friendly
staff. The room arrangement provided optimum work and relaxation accommodations. Check in and out were a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

July 07, 2017

Great hotel, renovated nicely, wonderful lounge for Rewards members

Read More
Read Less

Short%20visit

By

July 07, 2017

Great%20hotel%2C%20renovated%20nicely%2C%20wonderful%20lounge%20for%20Rewards%20members

Read More
Read Less

Pool /wrong room type

By

July 07, 2017

club

We checked in and were given the wron room, I paid extra for the pull out sofa for my 7 year old and was given a regular king room. I called the front desk and she said oh yea we got rid of those rooms?? Still selling them on the website though? Confused on that, I asked if there was a price difference and she said no , however after going back on it was a $15 difference a night. I'm waiting for that to be corrected since Tuesday, no calls yet or bill adjustment as of yet. We also immediately went to the pool, it was nice but the kid working had his feet up listening to music, no greeting or anything as we walked in we could have walked in off the street. Then there are 2 intoxicated ladies smoking in the pool. Such a turn off, I suggest having a security presence by the pool!!!
Someone to make sure it's guest using the pool and to make sure rules are in place especially smoking!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

July 07, 2017

Noisy and over crowded and service bad tempered and unhappy employees. Stay anywhere but here

Read More
Read Less