Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 626 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    50

Average Stay Bathroom needs upgrade

By

July 05, 2016

Overall Ambience of the hotel was great. Enjoyed my stay . The front desk lady that checked us in was great. Very welcoming but the only problem we had was the barroom. The Fittings in the bathroom are so hard that we could not take a shower. The tub Foscet was left on the tub and a dirty rusty tub drain was clearly visible. Had to call some one to get water & take a shower.
Overall very average as per IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

GREAT RECOMMENDATION

By

July 01, 2016

club

THE CROWN PLAZA WAS RECOMMENDED BY A BUSINESS ASSOCIATE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT ALSO!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Selah, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 29, 2016

We always have our clients and employees stay at this hotel when in town. The price is always reasonable. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jhmcnally, We are happy to hear that your clients and employees enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great for Wedding

By

June 29, 2016

The Crowne Plaza was a great place to stay! It fulfilled all of our needs for a weekend wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear lisa222, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while attending a wedding. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great for Group

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed with my group of students for a conference in Philadelphia. This was our second time staying here as a group. Rooms were well coordinated and all staff, from the front desk to restaurant to those who maintain the rooms, were helpful to the young people. Eligible students are looking to stay here again next year when we return to the conference again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear SCAdvisor, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling with your students. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping department

By

June 28, 2016

club

housekeeping department should always make up the bed, and put bath towels and amenities in bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ms lady26, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with housekeeping. We hope that this experience will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

June 28, 2016

I was there for a 3-day business meeting and the meeting room, food, service, and staff were exceptional. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear tech48, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for your business meeting. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

I will not stay at this hotel again. I will also submit my bill from my PCP for reimbursement

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 2mad2talk, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. We do know that our management team has spoken to you on several occasions to try and resolve your concerns. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Cherry Hill

By

June 26, 2016

A very good hotel. I didn't want to say anything negative about my stay. I enjoyed my stay. I did feel safe while in the hotel. I didn't have any breakfast there because of the price. The price for dinner was a little high but I did eat there. I should not have to wait 6 hours to check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Sam Red, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and also apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during check in. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 20, 2016

Everyone was great and treated me as a valued consumer, not just a paying customer. Beginning with Taniya by assisting me with my medical needs during checkin. All staff was good and had good personalities including room maintenance lady.

God works through people with his Blessings and it was evident during my Masonic Convention visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Wolly99, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit while attending your convention. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 16, 2016

Have stayed here numerous times. Couple of comments. Tried to order room service and no one ever answered the phone. After numerous attempts I got dressed again and went down and ate. The lounge on the 12 floor was sweltering hot. Apparently issues with the heat/AC and some "one pipe" system. As a customer not really concerned with the details why, just looking for resolution. Not by best stay, but overall it was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Mas370, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and room

By

June 15, 2016

club

The room and amenities were very nice. The Hotel is old and shows it's age, particularly in need of new carpet and décor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Rhodies, We are happy to hear that you found the bed and room to be comfortable. Please be assured your comments in regard to carpet and décor have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Read More
Read Less