Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 975 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

The problem is the parking . There is a construction project going on in front of the hotel. There is a parking deck 2 blocks away. They is plenty of food in walking distances.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 24, 2017

It served my needs, but the room was without a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 23, 2017

I booked the hotel through the Crowne Plaza website and booked the room option with parking included. I would recommend this as parking in Chicago can be pricey. The parking lot in front was under construction, but Valet was quick and friendly.
The room was very comfortable and clean. I was only there for one night but would definitely look to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and customer care

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

This was a wonderful stay for us. Great customer care, accomodations, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Amazing staff and amazing room. The breakfast was fantastic . Easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Good location for price

By

February 22, 2017

Wanted somewhere close to The Loop for a reasonable price. Sleep quality was reasonable considering proximity to highway

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

There is construction going on at the north side of the hotel, i asked that they give me a room on the south side and a higher up floor, The receptionist took great care of me and my needs. This is a great place to stay, it is surrounded by great restaurants and stores. I highly recommend that you stay here when in Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Visit

By

February 21, 2017

Disappointed with the amenities with this hotel. No refrigerator or microwave oven in room. No pool and a Parking fee of $49.00 a day!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great view!

By

February 18, 2017

club

This hotel was located in a nice area and the view was outstanding! The balconies made everything better and me and my girlfriend enjoyed the comfort and space of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

February 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel with my dog twice now for work and the sales managers and staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The service they provide is amazing, compared to other hotels I've stayed at for business or leisure. They really make you feel welcome. The guest rooms are clean and up-to-date. They even provide aromatherapy kits, which is nice! This property is very pet-friendly and even provides a welcome gift for its furry guests. I ordered room service quite a few times and the food was excellent! I will definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Their room rate is also very reasonable compared to other hotels in the Downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Amenities

By

February 17, 2017

club

The room was nice and the gym was great. Only major drawback was the low quality of the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. Room was so clean. The coffee is good too.

Read More
Read Less