Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 946 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great

By

January 22, 2017

club

Easy access, clean rooms, friendly staff, shuttle service made it an easy stay. High floor grear because it eliminates the noise of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

January 22, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were wonderful. Enjoyed the balcony as well as aromatherapy items. Towels were plush an clean.

I could not easily find an outlet by the desk to plug in my cell phone charger. I might have missed it but looked much.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay but good stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Just one night stay and only used it for sleeping, really.
Room was nice and updated, also very clean. Bathroom was clean and looked nice. Overall hotel was great and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, staff was nice.

By

January 19, 2017

club

I requested early check in and arrived at 11:00 expecting my room wouldn't be ready yet but they had an upgraded room ready for me. I asked for a refrigerator and one was brought up to my room. Overall the staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Great hotel. Excellent service. Nice rooms. Valet only parking, but can book ahead of time to save.

Read More
Read Less

便捷舒适

By

January 18, 2017

入住、退房非常便捷;房间舒适;每日打扫整齐干净。
餐厅食物一般;房间有噪音;“勿扰”无法在床头控制。

Read More
Read Less

Business Taveler

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff were great. Front desk, housekeepers, bar, lunch, everyone. Only down side was terrible internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good CP services

By

January 16, 2017

A very comfortable stay. Hotel close to many great Greek restaurants, food markets and amenities and about 300metres to metro station. The road noise at night is the only negative for light sleepers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

I stayed at this hotel on January 8th for a quick business trip. Booking my stay was easy, the hotel was very easy to get to and get in/out of, and the room was great. No issues whatsoever with my stay, and I'll definitely be staying here again when work brings me back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear RyanIndiana, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We know you have many, many choices in Chicago and are so happy you gave the West Loop neighborhood and our hotel a try. We look forward to your next stay in the Windy City! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotl Staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff made me feel like I was the only customer on the property they were very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Ms prs, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We greatly appreciate hearing about your experience and how remarkable it was! We take pride in our excellent service standards and are so happy to hear your stay was made special because of our team. Thank you very much again! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No water pressure

By

January 09, 2017

The staff was great, and the room was average and fine. However, both the faucet and shower had no water pressure at all. It took forever to do anything in the bathroom. I called the hotel staff and was rushed off the phone. I don't believe it was ever looked at. I'm guessing this wasn't the first time they'd heard this complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Dan-Ken, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback and the opportunity to improve our service and operation. We are deeply sorry for the shortcomings in service and room condition you experienced and are investigating what went wrong on our end. Low water pressure is not a common issue at all and is something we absolutely could have resolved for you had our team followed through the right way. Thank you again for sharing and we hope you will give the Crowne Plaza West Loop another chance in the future. We would love to show you the remarkable experience we typically provide. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations and comfortable atmosphere.

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop was wonderful! The hotel and associates kindly provided accommodations which created a lovely atmosphere. I felt very safe due to the attentive security the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop provided. The room I stayed in had a very comfortable king size bed, easily accessible electrical outlets, extremely clean bathing towels, and delicate body products. Also, I had breakfast in the Hotel's restaurant and it was delicious!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, service by our teams and meals at our restaurant! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience and we will share your feedback with our team. It's very rewarding for them when their above and beyond service is recognized by those they love to serve! We look forward to hosting you again when you visit! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less