Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 664 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great room nice and comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

Great value great sellection off activities. Choices off bar and restrants

Read More
Read Less

Best check in experience ever

By

January 18, 2017

Jess at check in was very welcoming and professional. She made us feel really at home and provided very detailed info throughout our stay! A credit to Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Mr McNarry, It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to IHG Crowne Plaza at Heythrop Park. So pleased you had a wonderful stay with us. Please do let us know the next time you are looking to re-book with us and we will do all that we can to ensure that you have a great stay again. Kindest Regards, Jess Guest Relations Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great setting

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and setting. staff really helpful and overall a brilliant stay even by the normal Crowne Plaza standards

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Mr Hammond , I am so pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us at IHG Crowne Plaza at Heythrop Park. Please do let us know if you are thinking of rebooking with us and we will do all that we can to ensure that you have a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon Kindest Regards, Jess Guest Relations Representative
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 11, 2017

Overall the stay was very pleasant. Only hiccup was the main meal. As the weather was not good it put you off from using the swimming pool. It is a Shame the swimming pool was outside of main building and so far away.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Good

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very Reasonably priced for the quality of Hotel and facilities provided and in such a beautiful surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

My best hotel stays

By

January 08, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at Crowne plaza hotels: Good staff, cleaned rooms and excellent facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable family experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

Enjoyable break will visit again with family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel could do with some updating but the grounds are amazing, with lots of wildlife to see and walking opportunities.

Read More
Read Less

New years eve

By

January 05, 2017

We decided to book a family package for NYES at the last minute and glad we did as the children thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

We stayed in a suite and I would definitely recommend this as they are spacious and cosy for families to relax in.

Overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good choice in the area and close to areas of interest. The property is well maintained and offers a variety of activities for families with children.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Rooms but Hotel Lacks Identity and Atmosphere

By

January 03, 2017

club

Visited just prior to Christmas for Birthday treat and some Christmas Shopping. Second time at this hotel but this time it felt in need of attention. Reception staff were courteous although rooms weren't ready on arrival and we waited some time whilst various radio calls went unanswered. I paid for two junior suites which were ok but nothing to write home about and my pet hate of a minibar with nothing in it! The hotel is just strange, lots of function rooms and open spaces with nothing going on and it lacks any kind of central hub e.g. a lounge area where you could sit and have coffee, watch world go by etc. The grounds are lovely but it's almost impossible to find the spa (particularly in the dark which it was when we arrived). Also no appointments available on either of the days we stayed (but suppose we should have booked in advance).

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear HS51, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that you found our staff friendly. However, this would not suffice the fact that the condition of the hotel, its amenities and the room availability affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Oxford

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel in lovely surroundings with a really nice restaurant, but limited choice for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less