Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1902 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    32

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

November 16, 2020

Nothing specially , good place for traveling~

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい体験

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

おもてなし、細かい気配りが行き届いていており、とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
今回は出張でしたが次回はレジャーでゆっくり過ごしたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

房间大,有欢迎水果

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

房间大,有欢迎水果
空调比较老,声音大
房间气味不新鲜

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

October 17, 2020

清潔で静かです。ホテル内のレストランのほか周辺のたくさんの種類のレストランも徒歩圏内で連泊でも飽きることは無いでしょう。
特にベッドと枕は格別です。ビジネス利用なので
この点は大事です。
唯一難点は、カードキーの反応が悪かったこと。
システムの古さか、カードの劣化か、何度か挿せば開くので大問題ではありませんが、少しイラッとしました。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,房间偏小

By

September 21, 2020

位置好,房间偏小。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

A quiet day in Chongqing

By

September 20, 2020

A nice little location that is near the subway and has access to all the local tourist sites. This location is significantly cheaper than many of the other hotels around Jeifangbei. I needed a weekend to decompress and this location provided that. I plan to recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the middle of a busy program

By

August 30, 2020

It was fast and effective processing at reception, and then to room. Nice clean and spacious room with all comforts to rewind after a busy day of travelling and meetings. Excellent rejuvenating stay. Centralized location of the hotel saved a lot of time to reach the the meeting in the morning. Breakfast did have wide variety of delicious options. I really did enjoy of my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

August 25, 2020

位置挺好的,出行很方便,客房服务也很好,推荐附近游玩。

Read More
Read Less

房间大位置好

By

July 15, 2020

房间大位置好,停车方便。早餐厅的一位年轻的、戴眼镜的男性经理(穿着黑色西服),个不高,服务特别热情、专业,而且在我入住几天里天天如此,非常难得,在此深表谢意

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, staff and atmosphere

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a perfect location for shopping and general sightseeing. Being so close to the metro is a huge plus! All the hotel staff were always smiling and polite. Nothing is too much trouble. My room was Art-deco style, which I like and all amenities were on hand and working. Breakfast has something for everyone and no one should be disappointed. Overall, this is definitely one of the best hotels in Chongqing, especially if you want to stay in the central areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 09, 2020

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Jiefangbei for 4 nights at the end of June / start of July. The welcome at front desk was warm, and they were prepared for my arrival. Sharon, the GM, had kindly upgraded my room, which gave me a super view over the river, Guotai Arts Center and bridges!

Staff were friendly, hospitable and welcoming throughout my stay, and in all functions (Ayis, F

Read More
Read Less

酒店的地理位置很不错

By

June 17, 2020

酒店领地里位置很不错,位置再闹市,很容易到达,服务周到。

Read More
Read Less