Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1872 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great service and stay

By

November 10, 2019

club

Staff are responsive providing excellent service.
Room is great for a good sleep

Read More
Read Less

位置好,景观好,服务周到

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置在市中心,交通便利,前台和服务员服务周到,彬彬有礼,酒店设施豪华典雅,景观佳,下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

November 04, 2019

办理入住的一位前台女生,服务态度很好,即使因为有位顾客用换房,导致我等待了一会,但依旧另我很满意,不愧是老洲际酒店,服务依旧在

Read More
Read Less

Good location to explore Chongqing

By

October 30, 2019

Great for those who would like to experience Chongqing with interesting places to visit within short walking distance from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

October 28, 2019

club

Staff is extremly friendly and helpful, though they shoulld learn a few extra word in english. Sharon is the best manager i have ever met. Her way of taking care is unique because she makes you feel like you were at home and that is very important if you travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Staff became like Family

By

October 03, 2019

platinumelite

Review title says it all. The hotel and its facilities were excellent. But in my opinion, the staff members made an enjoyable stay truly remarkable, exceptional, and unforgettable. I mentioned them in my earlier review, but let me reiterate. They include Matteo and Leslie, and the ladies in the Club Lounge, including the lady chef. They include Frank and Phoenix in the Lobby Lounge, and the other ladies there. The maid who left my room spotless and perfect every day, and last but not least, I was especially impressed by the hard work Mandy did to maintain the entire lobby every day. I must mention I was also very impressed with the friendliness shown by the General Manager, Ms Fraser, whom I briefly met and talked with. Most kind and gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 03, 2019

Good location, right nearby pedestrian street. Excellent breakfast. Upgraded at arrival. Helpful staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room Service and Good English Capability

By

September 30, 2019

club

The food I ordered from room service was great. Please don't change the recipe or chef. Or at least maintain the same standard recipe, regardless of who's cooking it. I come here for work, so I will return.

The staff on the phone had flawless, fantastic conversational english. This wasn't the case throughout 2017-2018 when I stayed here. So a great improvement that helped made my stay a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and stay

By

September 28, 2019

club

It was short stay, but enjoyed a room facility such as bed and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good central location

By

September 23, 2019

Hotel in a central location next to a pedestrian street with plenty of shopping malls. Food street also close by with metro within a few minutes walking distance.
Rooms spacious with comfortable beds and adequate facilities. Breakfast choices very good although some of the service could be improved a little.
Overall the hotel could do with some refurbishment as it is looking a little tired with some of the lobby carpets requiring cleaning or possible replacement with some of the furniture in the same category. The hotel has been recently been rebranded from an Intercontinental to a Crowne Plaza and the requirement for some refurbishment may be part of the reason for that downgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service like a my home.

By

September 19, 2019

club

Next time, I will choice again to stay in Chongqing.

Read More
Read Less

room is old and dirty

By

September 18, 2019

club

room is old and dirty
but staff is good and location is very good.

Read More
Read Less