Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

位置不错,就是看不到景色

By

July 05, 2016

club

满足皇冠假日的标准,房间挺大,设施正常,服务到位,内部空间不错,窗外风景一般,看不到江景,没有泳池影响再次入住的频率。

Read More
Read Less

舒适,环境好

By

July 05, 2016

周边环境好,空气好,安静舒适,能休息充分。入住客人不多,一点不嘈杂,轻松休闲。步行5分钟即可到达重庆外滩。入住及退房办理快捷。

Read More
Read Less

酒店评价

By

June 27, 2016

club

都很好,就是房间内在配备一个鼠标垫就更好了!都很好,就是房间内在配备一个鼠标垫就更好了!都很好,就是房间内在配备一个鼠标垫就更好了!都很好,就是房间内在配备一个鼠标垫就更好了!都很好,就是房间内在配备一个鼠标垫就更好了!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

不会再去

By

June 27, 2016

行政楼房间太小只有别处皇冠假日的一半,没有游泳池等是个缺憾。我的房间有虫,酒店帮我换成套房但是心中还是不太满意。行政酒吧,大堂和走廊的空调跟没开一样非常热蚊子还多。IHG 会员通道无法用,退房时速度超慢

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置方便,套房非常舒适

By

June 27, 2016

club

周末到重庆参加婚礼,为了到大蓉和酒店方便特地预定了滨江皇冠假日。酒店比想象的小一些,总的来说非常满意,重庆酷热难耐,但是酒店的空调温度还是很舒适,床品也比较舒服,让我睡了个饱觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

重庆滨江假日酒店

By

June 27, 2016

位置不错,就靠近江边;楼下晚上还有夜宵;酒店环境和房间舒适度都不错。早餐质量不错,选择也不少。健身房稍微有点小。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

晚餐烤虾

By

June 26, 2016

吃了几年的自助晚餐,烧烤做的最好的就是叫什么娇的女孩子,林天娇好像还是某某娇,烧烤技术一流,可以好像不在了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 24, 2016

club

服务态度好,效率高,人性化并且考虑周全。这是我对酒店住宿体验评价的最主要指标,重庆皇冠假日酒店做的都很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

June 20, 2016

环境不错,服务可以,来玩的话可以选择。相对来说还是比较安静和舒适,虽然略微老了一点。南岸这边来说可以算是比较OK的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

又一次温暖的记忆

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

盛夏,骄阳垂下燥热,大堂,前台,连续的热,被温馨的话阻断,慢慢的静爽降下,再次回眸 留下的 留下的 是24个文字 :早餐丰富,态度和蔼,服务细致,语言温馨,环境别致,床榻舒适,设施整洁,大堂温暖,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店挺厚道细节需要加强

By

June 16, 2016

酒店靠近南滨江路,风景很好,酒店内部很像个船体,设计还挺不错。白金卡定豪华给升级套房,不过酒店楼层不高,所以几乎没什么风景。要说欠缺的,应该就是接线员的话术了。没有称呼,没有中英文问候。让住客都不确定我打的是哪个部门,一下子就拉低了酒店档次。不过好在,服务上还不错。因为没有行政酒廊,所以HH是在大堂吧点餐式的, 送餐速度真的有点慢。。。我估计等了有半个小时。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流

By

June 15, 2016

酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,酒店给人的感觉较好,干净,设施比较新,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less