Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1385 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    106

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 13, 2021

I was very happy with my room and guest service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

July 10, 2021

The staff, including housekeeping, was attentive to our needs. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. The only disappointment was I reserved a room with a roll in shower and ended up with a regular tub that my elderly mother cannot use.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn’t what I thought it would be.

By

July 08, 2021

It was not bad. I can’t say I will visit there again. Room service wasn’t available because of COVID and it took the an hour to bring up supplies when requested.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 08, 2021

Reasonably priced and great room with goodview and location is central that helps

Read More
Read Less

Staff is fantastic!

By

July 07, 2021

club

My family and I were there for 3 days, and every single staff person from every shift was exceptionally nice...
However,
we were not informed that due to Covid the hotels in this chain are no longer doing daily cleaning of the rooms. It was extremely apparent with the build up of dust, dirt and stains in the floor carpets, furniture and the bathroom. Having to ask for every single towel, soap and cleaning products that was only given when asked at the front desk was a bit annoying. We actually shorten our stay there and went to another hotel that was a little bit cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

July 06, 2021

I would stay again while in the area, the price for a kings size room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and amazing room experience

By

July 06, 2021

The management team and front desk agents are always so very kind to me!! My room is always clean and neat. I love my experience with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 05, 2021

In town for only one night basically for business, as an IHG rewards member, we chose to stay at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel desk clerk was efficient, friendly and accommodating to our needs. The hotel could use an update to both the lobby, room furniture and carpets, and due to the Pandemic none of the usual amenities like the pool and breakfast, are currently available. The air conditioning worked, was fairly quiet and the suite spacious and comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 05, 2021

Got job during these difficult times - ………………,………..,

Read More
Read Less

An Good and Somewhat Aged Hotel

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to I-95, easy on and off. The price was very reasonable for Crown Plaza but the hotel is kind of old. So the brand name did not mean that much to me. Our first room was very smoky and old but we were given another much better room after contacting the front desk. Overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

room very comfortable

By

July 01, 2021

club

Other than not having Embers open for breakfast had a good Convention.
The bathrooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

False advertising breakfast included

By

July 01, 2021

When looking for a hotel in this area I specifically sorted hotels that included free breakfast so be a little less money to spend on our trip. But when we got there they said there was only breakfast on Sunday. So we sucked it up and then we went down for breakfast Sunday and apparently that meant only purchased breakfast. So that was totally false advertisement and I may have chose a different hotel knowing this!

Read More
Read Less