Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 639 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Room appeared clean,Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

The room was nice.Only problem was the ice maker did not work and if i wanted to eat, I had to put on clothes and go down stairs to use the microwave .They need to put microwaves back in the rooms.You should have a choice ofhow,where and what you want to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Very nice rooms, sense of security on property. Very friendly front desk personnel

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall, I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the rooms. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. Pillows are wonderful! Paul at the front desk and the wonderful waitress in the dining room (wish I could remember her name!) were outstanding and made our stay excellent. Because of the proximity to family, comfort and value, I would definitely stay again. I have to add 2 issues that made my stay just less than perfect . . . the dining room food is awful. The staff is exceptional and it is nice and clean, but the food was really poor. I eat almost anything, but left full plates at both breakfasts there. I expect to pay more at hotel restaurants, but I would not eat there again if it was offered for free. Buffet was lacking any sense of quality and menu items were similar. Powdered eggs, cardboard bread choices, watery coffee, etc. The ambience and wonderful waitress made the eating experience the best it could be. Paul at check-in was friendly, accommodating and welcoming. But, the man at check-out was rude and unresponsive to comments I had about missing towels and noise overnight. I travel often for business and leisure and found the hotel overall to be excellent in all other respects. I still feel it is a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 16, 2017

Dinner and service in the bar was average at best. Poor beer selection. Room was solid and was a good value for a hotel relatively close to the Philadelphia airport. Wish there was an executive lounge for spire members.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover on trip

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for the night in advance of a meeting in Philly the next morning. It was clean and comfortable and perfect for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Great place with friendly staff, clean hotel, nice decor,convienent location.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

May 11, 2017

Ok, hotel is showing its age. Carpets are worn. Bathroom showerhead rusty. Low quality shampoo. Staff was friendly. Breakfast staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

front desk staff was less than courteous...................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 09, 2017

Staff was great, hotel is a little dated but well kept

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

May 04, 2017

Had my courtesy rooms and bridal party at the hotel. Everything went perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and appliances.

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel room was extremely nice and clean. The only problem I experienced was the fact that you could not completely close the curtains, my husband and I sometimes like to sleep in and that was not possible due to all the sunlight. Also the hotel room did not have a microwave and I guess that was because you could obtain food elsewhere in the hotel. Overall the visit was good and I would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service late room cleaning

By

May 02, 2017

I arrived at your hotel on Sunday afternoon at 330 pm the front desk said they did not have any rooms ready and gave me an excuse that they were booked the previous night. (Not my problem) I waited in the lobby until 700 pm before I got a room I went up to my room and it was not cleaned I came back down and got a new room around 730 pm. The following two days (Monday-Tuesday) I came back from work and my room was not cleaned on Monday it took till 645 pm to get cleaned and on Tuesday 715 pm to get cleaned. Seems funny that 1 cleaner was working floors 2-4 and another working 5-7. Yet I when I was at the front desk there were 2 people working the desk and a manager. Why don't you hire people that can work both when your behind! I checked out a day early and came home. I will never stay at this hotel again! However, not all negative the morning kitchen staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less