Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Close to PHL

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel if flying out of PHL. Away from aiport congestion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for the feedback. Our location is ideal for travelers who need access to Philly but wish to avoid the congestion; thank you for recognizing that. We are happy you stayed with us and hope you have the chance to do so again. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

IHG Cowne plaza

By

July 22, 2015

club

Quiet environment, good service, . pretty good hotel with reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you very much for your review and also for staying with us. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with all departments. We hope to see you again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

July 20, 2015

Good hotel but location is not so good if you don't have car.
Their colleague is nice and helped me a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hello Chicago! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate the feedback and it will be shared with the team. We especially appreciate that you mention the colleagues here; I am very proud of them. Thanks again John GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room very nice hotel

By

July 17, 2015

club

Just need to keep floor in breakfast room clean it was really sticky.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for visiting with us recently and for the feedback. We also understand the beverage coupon mishap and are very sorry for that as well as the floor. That feedback has been shared and will be coached. We appreciate that you have joined us at the hotel and hope you have a chance to return. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk service

By

July 17, 2015

Outstanding stay. Professional staff. good accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Kenn, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate that you joined us and hope to see you again. Your feedback will be shared with the team, who will be happy to see that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

One great place!

By

July 14, 2015

I've stayed at this place for years. They were great before, and Ithey've gotten even better since the renovations. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they welcome you by name. The rooms have a relaxing atmosphere, and the ambience is soothing . I stay at a lot of IHG facilities each year, and this rates as one of the highest. It's always a pleasure to be going to the Wilmington North Crown Plaza..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Wow, thank you very much for the great things you convey regarding your experiences with us. I truly appreciate it and will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable Stay

By

July 07, 2015

club

I just needed a relaxing 4th of July weekend with my partner, and this hotel offered just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Hello, Thank you for the very kind review. We are very happy that you were able to visit and have a relaxing 4th with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, John GM
Read More
Read Less

Whenever I'm in the Area, I'll Stay Here

By

July 06, 2015

club

Crowne Plaza N. Wilmington is as good as it gets when you're traveling. The rooms were spacious and clean, beds were comfy, A/C worked great as did wifi, which is very important to all of us anymore. The restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced and I ate both breakfast and dinner there during my 3 night business stay. The staff would help you in any way possible. Overall, this is as close to home as it gets and I'll stay here whenever I'm in the Philadelphia/Wilmington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Wow, thank you so much for the very kind sentiments regarding your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback, and it means a lot that you have shared it with us. We will post this for the employees to see; they will be thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience and have reached out to tell us about it. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

Very old and looks it

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel needs renovation. The first thing you notice is that the carpet is dirty and worn everywhere, even in the elevators. The decor and the rooms look old. Would try to find somewhere else to stay next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Hi Neal, and greetings to the Lehigh Valley! Thank you for the feedback. We recognize the need for another renovation for some items, such as carpeting. Our last renovation was in 2012, which wasn't too long ago, but we are an extremely busy hotel and so the wear and tear from the high volume is escalated. We just had the elevator carpets changed yesterday, so we are sorry you just missed that we are making the necessary changes. Perhaps you can try us again in the future to see the updates. We hope you do.
Read More
Read Less

まあまあな滞在

By

July 01, 2015

{良い点}
空港までそこそこ近い。
料金が空港から少し離れる分他よりかなり安い。

{悪い点}
Check Inで15分待ち
エアコンを消しても室温が寒かった。
隣の部屋から大音量のTV音が漏れた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Average Bed and Sub Average Room

By

June 29, 2015

club

Room was not as updated as the previous Crown Plazas I have stayed in. They switched shampoos mid stay to a Jergens trail size. The right side of the room had no working outlets including the one the lamp was plugged into. This was fixed but the AC not being cold and the refrigerator not chilling was not fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Thank you for your review. I apologize things weren't ideal for your stay and will share your input with the team. I will also let the owner know your thoughts on needed updates. We had a full renovation in 2012 and are taking notes for the next one. Thanks again. John GM
Read More
Read Less

overpriced

By

June 29, 2015

club

stayed 2 days credit card still has 2 extra days pending on card

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Hello close neighbor from Swedesboro. Thank you for the input. I will look into why 2 extra days were still pending. If this is due to originally intending to stay longer then the team should have reminded you that it takes a few business days for holds to release. I will share this with them.
Read More
Read Less