Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 609 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

good stay, but need USB Ports

By

September 15, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room, but needs USB Ports, would use again for business

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a conference, would not stay again.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Room was dirty and dated, especially the moldy bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 15, 2016

would recommend to others.... nice place to stay a little out of the way for me but worth the drive

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem Hotel in Columbus/Worthington, OH

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with nice rooms and many amenities. On-site indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, bar, and restaurant. Nice outdoor courtyard to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

jr

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

expected better from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. We paid extra for the execute level and anyone could go to this floor. The food was poor and staff very unfriendly

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear jrdoug, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

down the toilet

By

September 08, 2016

club

My disappointment with the toilet was overruled by the sister of the bride being charged $1200.00 for two additional tables and 20 chairs at the reception. I did a video of the toilet as I flushed it. When speaking with the bride and I asked her about the hotel and why they didn't offer the breakfast to the guest with the room etc.. she stated after she booked the room everything went downhill from there the hotel or whom ever she worked with wouldn't budge on anything. It's not always good for business to be relentless in getting that money because people go back and talk about the experience and recommend based on those experiences. The bride and a lot of the people she invited including myself work in the corporate world and with social media you have to be careful you don't give your company a bad name. I also have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Atlanta some years ago while traveling for my job. This stay was the worse ever for the reasons I already stated.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear girlfriday2, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you to discuss further. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OK Could be better

By

September 07, 2016

club

This is a great location, but the hotel is in need of updates. The walls are stained in some areas, missing hooks on back of bathroom door, noisy AC. The bar never has enough help; which is a problem on busy weekends!

The potential is there but The Crowne Plaza Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Columbus!

By

September 06, 2016

Excellent service and amenities! Love their bath products.

Great selection of restaurants and shopping nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Slightly older appearance, overall ok

By

September 06, 2016

some hiccup with availability of lounge access in weekend. pool appeared not 100% clean but overall experience ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear xyzanand123, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. I am happy that your stay went well. However, not all aspects met your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the pool condition may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Third Time's the Charm

By

September 06, 2016

club

I've been to the Columbus area three times in as many years, and I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza North every time. Nice accommodations, great location, reasonable price. Wish they had a complementary breakfast, but you can't get everything, and they come close.

Read More
Read Less

First time business trip to Ohio

By

August 30, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel recently and I really enjoyed my short stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean upon check in and everyday it was also very clean by housekeeping. The only complaint I had was the comfort of the mattress and pillows. The pillows were very uncomfortable and every morning I would wake up with neck pain. The mattress was not very comfortable either, but I would definitely visit this hotel again when I am in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and great food

By

August 30, 2016

club

I was in town for business and I check the app for prices and found this for a lower rate and close to where I needed to be. The service was great and room was clean, food at the bar was great, the pasta dish. If the price is good then I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less