Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 712 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

clean and great staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and very well staffed....

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff, clean room

By

March 21, 2017

club

My family and I stay at the Crowne every year for this conference and it is always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and conference. I will share your comments with the rest of the team and we will look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

March 20, 2017

There was dust and dirt behind night stand as well as paper of some kind the room was not at all clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safest hotel stay ever.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Just happened by luck, stay at the same time a sheriff's symposium was in progress. Never felt safer on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We all hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve p General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worn out beds

By

March 17, 2017

You'd think the executive level would have decent beds. The mattress was completely wore out, sunken in in the middle. This place needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the issue with your bed and I will ensure the mattress is looked at. We replaced all of our mattresses almost 4 years ago and we will be renovating the hotel later this year. I hope you give us another opportunity and I thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Did Not Get What Was Promised

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

As a Prem Elite Member, was promised a certain type of room and was not provided that upon check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All night drip.

By

March 14, 2017

club

The tub faucet dripped all week. I told the front desk twice and then just lived with it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for a week for business. Good overall hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit us again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, cracked walls

By

March 14, 2017

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel-Columbus North is energetic, competent, and attentive. My check-in/out experience was painless. My dining companion and I enjoyed our dinner at the hotel restaurant, which I did not expect to do, as my experience with hotel restaurants has been mixed. My salad had fresh ingredients and was a great value. Our server was quick to notify us when something was unavailable and was wonderfully attentive. The room was comfortable and well-appointed--but--the walls and ceiling are in extemely poor condition with huge cracks and a poor paint job. This gives an overall downscale feel to the room, especially in dim light. The bathroom was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your very informative review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share all of your comments with the team and ensure that the engineering team is addressing the ceiling concerns through out the hotel. Thank you for recognizing our excellent staff and we all thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great nights sleep.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Older hotel that is very clean with updates throughout. Excellent value and excellent staff. Quiet and comfortable room. Slept great. I will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share all of your comments with the rest of the team and we all look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Columbus! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updates

By

March 13, 2017

The facility overall is nice, but the rooms need updates and re-work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are currently working on dates and design concepts as the hotel will be undergoing a large renovation later this year. We are excited about the positive improvements we will be making and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

National Board test lab

By

March 13, 2017

My visit to your hotel was a good experience for me as a business man who when he returns from a hard days work and lookiingfor a quite peaceful environment to recharge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We truly appreciate your business and we are thankful for the excellent relationship we have with National Board. I hope your testing went well and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Read More
Read Less