Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place an good location. The staff members were helpful in determining things to do in the area an places to visit. Room was worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to help with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room/hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed for one night as a Christmas getaway gift for ourselves (my hubby and I) and had plans to visit German village during our stay. The hotel was clean and well kept. The rooms were up to date and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

January 08, 2017

club

Was fine but slow valet and pricy for what we got...comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay . I do sincerely apologize for any issues with the valet service. I have communicated your feedback to the appropriate department. Please come back and visit us soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

January 08, 2017

Great place to stay to experience a hockey game. We stayed two nights and enjoyed downtown and surrounding area. Nice clean area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Use of Rewards Points to Pamper

By

January 08, 2017

Excellent upscale hotel with attentive and friendly staff. Easy to sleep with enjoyable views of downtown. Very comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Convenient to Nationwide Plaza and arena. Good internet, comfortable work space and good bed. No on-site restaurant or bar. Room service is available from Max and Erma's next door, but otherwise guests must leave the building to eat dinner. Coffee shop on site is nice in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and highlighting some of our amenities. I do apologize for the confusion with the Boulevard Bar as it is in front of the Boulevard Cafe but does not open until later. Again, thank you for your review; we look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Spoke with staff before arriving regarding the bluejackets game and having a package sent to me at the hotel and this was handled without issue.
Staff was great, the rooms were clean and you can't beat the location of you are heading to Nationwide Arena.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We hope you had a wonderful time at the game and truly appreciate this 5 star review! Looking forward to your next stay with us. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We arrived for a wedding at a nearby venue, and were excited to stay downtown. We approached the desk after using the valet service and were waited on in a professional manor with our questions answered to our satisfaction. We were concerned about getting to our wedding venue a few blocks away. We were assured that the hotel shuttle would take us and was confirmed a few minutes later. We went to our room to dress for the night and was glad our room spacious and smelled good. Our heater worked and our bathroom was clean and big and updated. We went to our wedding and came home by the hotel shuttle, which we were grateful for. We went to bed and slept soundly. The only thing we were sorry they did not have a continental breakfast, and their restraunt was in another building across the driveway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Nice review! Thanks for highlighting some of the things that set us apart from the competition. We appreciate you speaking so highly of our staff and your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile from everyone on staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

I've always enjoyed staying at various crown plazas and the Columbus downtown hotel was yet another wonderful experience. Walking distance to nationwide arena was a bonus and having a complimentary breakfast at max and Erma's right next door was a very nice surprise! The valet parking attendant in the evening was so very nice and it was SO co!d outside.... and then the same wonderful treatment in the morning. Kudos to those hard-working guys. The frontdesk staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel to all who want a safe, relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business! It's awesome to hear that your experience with our staff exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home and I think we achieved that with you. Thanks for visiting our property. We look forward to welcoming you home in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

January 01, 2017

Staff was friendly and room was wonderful . Was in Columbus for a concert and hotel was within walking distance. Easy to find. Only issue was the pool was closed for some reason but we would not have used it anyway so it didn't really matter. Only got coffee in the am so can't speak for the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing this kind review! Looking forward to your next stay with us! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great hotel. Close to Nationwide Arena. Great downtown area. Walking distance to restaurants and nite life. Was just a little confusing on walk from parking garage to get into the hotel. Would recommend better signage

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback as this helps us target areas for growth. I apologize for the confusion and will pass this along to appropriate department for improvement. Thanks again, we hope you will stay with us soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Read More
Read Less