Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Club Lounge

By

July 22, 2017

The gentleman who served the breakfast in the lounge was very professional, polite and helpful. The lounge in general was well appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Top notch service from staff from arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 18, 2017

We were there for a 5 day volleyball tournament. This hotel is conveniently located near the convention center, you don't even have to go outside to get there! Walking distance to restaurants and the best part of Columbus The North Market!

Read More
Read Less

Better Options Exist

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel feels out-dated by more than 10 years. Perhaps because of its age, the property also feels dirty, the kind of dirty you can no longer clean. Stained carpets, funky-smelling elevators, abysmal lighting, and a general feeling of "yuck" permeate. This place is a dump.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I come to Columbus for work..excellent and courteous staff. Great tvaleu, and perfect location to the Arena District.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

I travel quite frequently for work and this hotel is one that I always look forward to staying in. The staff has always been very professional, courteous, and helpful. The rooms are nice, and although there is not a restaurant onsite, there is one a few steps away. I always recommend this hotel to others when staying downtown Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient downtown location

By

July 12, 2017

club

The Columbus-Downtown location is right across the street from the Convention Center and a short walk to a ton of restaurants. You can valet park your car or use the parking garage right behind the hotel. The front desk person was very friendly and efficient, and called our room about an hour after check in to see if we needed anything. The hotel is adjacent to the Convention Center, but it took us a few tries to find the right way to get there since we didn't see any sign inside the hotel. We were pleased with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

When I stayed at this property it was really loud and noisey to my understanding they had some type of party going on

Read More
Read Less

Terrible accommodations

By

July 11, 2017

I was so not satisfied with our stay and to top it off there was no pool for my kids and we were there for the boys national volleyball championship! Really it was a disaster from the beginning and the restrictions with food and drink and not having any place to congregate with our team and enjoy each other's company! No clue why you would participate to open your hotel up with a bunch of kids and teams and not be accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Bar/Lounge

By

July 08, 2017

Atmosphere was very inviting. Staff were very accommodating. Loved sitting out on the patio by the fire.

Read More
Read Less

Overall bad experience

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Worst room in terms on cleanliness
And felt like person room
Breakfast provided by the lounge room is below any expectations. The lounge hours provided were supposed to start at 4pm. And the two times I went there never started until I left at 4:45. Wasting my time!

Read More
Read Less

OK value for the money

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great, quality of bathroom amenities not really what I'd expect of a Crowne Plaza (the bathroom did not have a vent, the towels/soap/shampoo were not great). The beds were fine, the member lounge was great both for bfast and late night work.

Read More
Read Less