Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 844 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed, good breakfast buffet

By

June 23, 2017

Tittle says it all. The biggest downside (and it was not too bad) was the height of the show/bathroom ceiling: felt rather cramped. Granted, I am 6'10", but it was worse than in some other hotels I visited. Air conditioner took a lot of ground space, leaving little room for for example an air matras.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Highly recommended and will stay again when in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, close to attractions

By

June 22, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and the staff was super helpful

Read More
Read Less

Origins Game Fair

By

June 20, 2017

club

Perfect location. Walkway to convention hall. Did see some tables large enough in public areas. Game play is limited in room. No special treatment or options for being a romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything was great about our stay! Rooms were clean and had great access to the Columbus Convention Center. Checking in and out was super easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but small beds for 4 men

By

June 20, 2017

club

The beds are great however they are small when four grown men try to sleep in two beds.

Read More
Read Less

Crowned plaza origins experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

I would like to commend the front desk staff for their efficiency and helpfulness when checking in. One of the staff even gave us tickets for the local minor-league baseball game that night. We were excited since we did not have anything on our agenda to do that night. I believe his name is Colby for Cody .

Read More
Read Less

Origins stay

By

June 18, 2017

We come often to Columbus for Origins game fair. The Crown Plaza is a great hotel to stay at. You can go to and from the convention center with out walking outside in case of bad weather. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple issues

By

June 16, 2017

My room would not cool, despite having turned the thermostat to 60. The toilet would not flush for an abnormally long period of time. Floor was so disgusting I had to wear my shoes in the hotel room. Overall I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 15, 2017

shampoo and conditioner I used left over from previous customer. I cannot believe it.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel for Conference in Columbus, OH

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel locates next to the convention center, easy to access through the skywalk. You can take the AirConnect bus from the airport to the hotel, only $2.75 per trip. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The wifi is good but not stable all the time. Breakfast is not included except you can have breakfast at the club lounge at 12th floor if you are an elite member. However the hotel pool is closed (no fun for water activities)

Read More
Read Less

great service - customer focused

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay - we were able to change rooms from a double queen to a king which was greatly appreciated. The staff is very customer focused. They brought me a fan, helped me find distilled water and just generally all around nice - not fake nice but sincere. The rooms were nice and we had plenty of room to be comfortable. The only draw back is our AC didn't work real well but i know it was just our room because my sisters room was one room over and set at the same temp and was worked very well. I didn't say anything because really we just slept in the there and it was comfortable just not cold.
One of the best features was the fire pit downstairs outside the bar. This is a great area to relax. Big enough to meet people you may not know or interact with but cozy enough to have a conversation. Lori, the server always had a joke and was attentive.

Read More
Read Less