Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 878 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Needs Updates Badly

By

July 26, 2017

This hotel is simply not to IHG standards. Dirty elevators outdated rooms, and not especially pleasant staff. This is my third bad Crown Plaza (different hotels) experience in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service

By

July 25, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful! They are very friendly and very helpful. They went above and beyond several times! The hotel may need a little work; there were a few maintenance issues during our stay. My kids were disappointed by the lack of a swimming pool too. It closed indefinitely in October 2016. The exercise facility seemed nice and was frequently used by guests. Max and Ermas restaurant is located next door and provides room service for the hotel. I was able to have Max and Ermas deliver my kids' meals to our meeting rooms. Management was aware of maintenance issues with ice machines, etc. and seemed to be addressing them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Comfortable and accommodating with very friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to the convention center

By

July 24, 2017

A excellent hotel close to the convention center. A little pricey due to the convention that was in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for NAA Convention in Columbus

By

July 24, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and especially the friendly service I received from the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Columbus, Ohio. I was there for a convention and we had some severe weather so I really appreciated the enclosed bridges that connected us to the other hotels and restaurants in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature really good

By

July 23, 2017

club

Awesome. The desk clerk greeted me at 1am and was extremely knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

July 22, 2017

The gentleman who served the breakfast in the lounge was very professional, polite and helpful. The lounge in general was well appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Top notch service from staff from arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 18, 2017

We were there for a 5 day volleyball tournament. This hotel is conveniently located near the convention center, you don't even have to go outside to get there! Walking distance to restaurants and the best part of Columbus The North Market!

Read More
Read Less

Better Options Exist

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel feels out-dated by more than 10 years. Perhaps because of its age, the property also feels dirty, the kind of dirty you can no longer clean. Stained carpets, funky-smelling elevators, abysmal lighting, and a general feeling of "yuck" permeate. This place is a dump.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I come to Columbus for work..excellent and courteous staff. Great tvaleu, and perfect location to the Arena District.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

I travel quite frequently for work and this hotel is one that I always look forward to staying in. The staff has always been very professional, courteous, and helpful. The rooms are nice, and although there is not a restaurant onsite, there is one a few steps away. I always recommend this hotel to others when staying downtown Columbus.

Read More
Read Less