Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

The staff really seemed to enjoy their job and certainly made me feel welcome. A great team and very professional in in their tasks.

Read More
Read Less

room accomodations

By

March 20, 2017

everything was spot on and the front desk was great and even upgraded my stay and also gave me some free breakfast coupons

Read More
Read Less

LOCATION

By

March 20, 2017

club

STAY THERE 2 TIMES A YEAR ...ALWAYS GOOD...NEXT TO POKER ROOM, AND GREAT FOOD

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean stay

By

March 16, 2017

Great stay, clean updated room, nice staff, will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovated rooms, thumbs down on the executive lounge changes

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice. Staff was great as usual, very accommodating. But why no executive lounge access anymore? This was a great way to socialize with fellow guest and recognition of loyalty to the IHG group, along with great conversation with the staff. Coupons to the Bistro downstairs are not the same, no social interaction, bland staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Total relaxation

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel many times especially when my fiance is here for a 10-day vacation which is usually four five times a year and also surprise visits for three day weekends sometimes fofourThere isn't anything negative about the Crowne Plaza Hotel and its surrounding area. We enjoy the casino, the arena bar and the café also. Everything's been wonderfu..l always has been.

Read More
Read Less

Fun!

By

March 15, 2017

Always nice to stay here. Great staff and clean and quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

LA Trip

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

We attended a trade show in the area for work I picked Crown Plaza over the recommended hotels as it was a better value and you know what you are going to get . Excellent service a nice clean room comfortable beds and a friendly staff no surprises . I would recommend this hotel. We had some initial concerns over this hotel having a casino as we do not gamble but our stay was perfect no extra noise or crowds no waiting for our car . If we did gamble this would have been a bonus . all in all an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

good location to the buissness district

By

March 12, 2017

great place for work or pleasure recomend this hotel for all, and the staff is friendly and will answer to all your needs and information.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Restaurants had good food at reasonable prices. I will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and thought spent on this review. We thank you for your loyalty to IHG as a Spire Elite member, and are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

March 06, 2017

Do not stay here they bo not care about the customer there on work all they caire about is the gamblers. Bad food over priced drinks. And just bad service.

Read More
Read Less

Room too dusty bed carpet curtains

By

March 03, 2017

Room too dusty you cannot sleep
Carpet need to use better vacuum
Need dust curtain and head bord

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your feed back and honest review of your experience in our hotel. We are very sorry for the state of our room that you experienced, and always strive to keep our rooms as clean as possible, so we do assure you this is a very rare occurance. We will definitely take this to heart, and continue to improve our overall quality. We hope you will be willing to come back and give us another chance to show you our usual level of service and quality, and we know you will enjoy your relaxing stay immensely. Have a great Spring and we hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less