Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Business

By

January 14, 2017

Clean and good place to stay. Sports bar food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member, and are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back for many more satisfying stays.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice stay! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE! The shower had such great pleasure and a nice size tub for bathing! Nice and quiet! Great overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time on this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member, and are very pleased you enjoyed our location so much. We hope you will be back soon, and think of our hotel when in the area. Have a wonderful year!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great, Bistro not so much

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza in Commerce is fun. The hotel is nice and the rooms are very comfortable. The Arena restaurant in the casino is great - but the Bistro 323 is absolutely awful. The food isn't bad, and we had salads for lunch that were ok, but when we went to dinner we ordered. Then 45 minutes later they told us one of our orders was sold out. Since there were only about 3 other people in the entire place, we wondered how come they took so long to figure that out. Then it was another 45 minutes and the replacement entrée was still not done. The other food that was served was cold, and barely edible. We finally asked for our check and left without the final meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honesty and time in this review. We are happy to know you enjoy our location so much, but also disappointed that our resturant service and quality was so low during your visit. We would love to make this up to you on your next visit if you would like to contact us before your next arrival date, so we can show that our resturant can be very enjoyable, as well further the overall satisfaction of your stay. Looking forward to see you here again, have a wonderful new year.
Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

January 10, 2017

club

Restaurant not Crown Plaza standards.
This hotel while while excellent is not for travelers, rather for gamblers! Should have separate lounge , restaurant and bar area! The restaurant is more like a McDonalds. Have to go through Casino to use bar and gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

January 09, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here! Good staff and clean room, food was great will always return when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time spent on this review, as well as your loyalty to the IHG brand as an IHG member. We are very glad to know you enjoy our location and take great pride in our work. We hope to see you back soon for more great stays you will enjoy to your fullest!
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and service

By

January 05, 2017

The WOW factor was there from the moment we pulled onto the grounds. As we were greeted upon entering we were even more impressed. The staff could not have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to sincerely fill out this review. All of the staff here are greatly pleased and motivated further, upon hearing of your experience. We hope you will be back with soon, for more stays at the same quality and service level as your last visit.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 04, 2017

Went for new years with my wife. We loved our stay. Clean, friendly staff, fun enviorment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your participation in this review. All of us here at the Crowne Plaza are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

We were impressed by every aspect of this hotel. The staff, in particular, were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Your time and consideration for this review are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing our location, and for your loyalty to IHG as a Spire Elite member. Our staff takes pride in knowing their guests are feeling welcomed and served well. We look forward to welcoming you back with great service and quality on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute extended vacation

By

January 04, 2017

Overall our experience was good. We did not get to utilize any amenities while on property because of the last minute planning but would like to visot and experience more crowne Plaza destinations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and sincerity on this review, as well as for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. We are always joyed and motivated to hear of satisfied guests. We look forward to having you back again, with more time to enjoy our facility to its fullest.
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

January 02, 2017

Location is great and they have a very busy casino on site. Easy access and parking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your time and consideration spent on this review. We appreciate your feed back as an IHG rewards Spire member, and are very pleased to know you enjoyed our location so much. We hope you will be back for many more stays just as enjoyable, or even more so, in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your time and consideration in this review. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed our location so much, and that your experience was such a positive one. We hope to have you stay with us many more times for just as great or even better stays in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 02, 2017

club

Only has one entrance which is inconvenient. Parking is too far if not using valet. Otherwise, housekeeping kept the room clean and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and honesty in your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay with us, and understand your issues you had here with us. We hope you will visit here again for a better experience, and perhaps we can make a few recommendations when you arrive here, for a more enjoyable stay. We wish you the best in the new year.
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight

By

December 26, 2016

Go to place to stay for this area. Clean, quiet rooms with excellent front desk staff. Changed my room with no issues when I let them know previous guest had smoked in the room leaving it uninhabitable. Always an upgrade for Spire status..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less