Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1697 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    170
  • 1 Stars
    148

Very kind staff

By

April 14, 2021

Helpful and clean. Excellent location to access many things. Especially restaurants. Staff is very nice friendly and kind. They were able to split parking fee with my co worker instead of charging both of us for one car. Nice hotel, very nice beds, and golf course behind the building. Would definitely recommend this to others for nice easy simple stay. Also quiet as far as road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 14, 2021

The hotel met my expectations. The bed was great. The first night I slept great. The second night the people up stairs moved around a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Local hotel

By

April 13, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, not so attractive from the outside but very quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

April 12, 2021

club

No blankets on the bed. No insulation in the ceiling. We heard the person above us walking throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

April 12, 2021

club

We have stayed here multiple times. Always we have been impressed and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and location

By

April 07, 2021

club

Staff was great and loved that trader joe's was across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet never worked

By

April 07, 2021

Our toilet never worked and we were so tired we went to sleep. In the morning we left early to find a bathroom and checked out

Read More
Read Less

BED WAS GREAT slept like a baby...

By

April 06, 2021

club

...SERVICE GREAT
THE HOTEL IS UNIQUE
GREAT PEOPLE HERE!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 05, 2021

This hotel is great for travel. It is convenient to many restaurants and has a nine hole golf course within walking distance. The biggest drawbacks are the parking lot which you a need a key to enter and exit and it is not ideal if you are pulling a trailer. The other drawback is that they still have the pool, hot tub, and restaurant closed.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 28, 2021

club

Alexis and Josh are true professionals, in fact all the staff has been very helpful. With covid 19 being such a pain in the butt for us travelling away from home, everyone I encountered of your staff did everything possible to make me feel at home. every request was handled and always with a smile. I love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 28, 2021

Stayed 1 night. Hotel was in very good location. Staff on check in was very nice and placed us in a room that was located exactly where we requested. Only knock I can put is the lack of amenities (pool, restaurant, bar, etc...) but the reasons are obviously beyond their control and should not reflect on them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Will be back

By

March 26, 2021

This spot was a great place to stayed. Never been there before but liked it. Felt welcomed from beginning to end. Will be back and recommend

Read More
Read Less