Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1603 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    159
  • 1 Stars
    136

Stay

By

June 05, 2020

great people and comfortable rooms very nice hotel really enjoyed my stay and will return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location was great. The beds were comfortable and very clean. The shower was great.
The room is very old and needs a lot of fixing. I did not feel if the room was disinfected enough at this time. The toilet seat was warped and should have been replaced. The coffee maker hardly worked. Overall the room should have been taken cared of better.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 01, 2020

club

Had a great stay with my kids at this hotel. Just needed a night away and they loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Non-responsive staff

By

June 01, 2020

club

Room 646 was hot, K wing. I phoned the front desk and spoke to Lauren. Lauren said the climate control is motion controlled so wait 15 minutes. The motion control stuff is B.S. The room was not cooling. I called back and Lauren informed me I was the only one complaining. But Lauren sent up maintenance to check the a.c. He said the a.c. was working. After about hour, the room did not cool. I walked down to the lobby and requested another room. They moved me to room 643, K wing. The a.c. worked and the room cooled off. Lauren and the maintenance staff are terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommended

By

May 31, 2020

club

Great stay good price very relaxing and pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hotel :)

By

May 19, 2020

club

Comfortable, quiet and great service
There was no breakfast being served
Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

great night away

By

May 16, 2020

club

I absolutely love staying here!!! It has a very peaceful and tranquility in both the room and all over the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible internet services

By

May 11, 2020

Internet was horrible. Being stuck in a hotel room without internet during this alleged difficult times is not a great to treat guest. Nobody watches cable anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

May 03, 2020

Hotel es limpio externamente, sin embargo las habitaciones son anticuadas y no se notan muy bien aseadas.

Atención del personal en la entrada es algo mediocre.

El estacionamiento es algo cerrado y requiere tarjeta lo cual da una sensación de seguridad.

Las habitaciones se escuchan entre unas y otras.

Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed with some basic needs.

By

April 29, 2020

club

No room service. Provided me with coffee maker and coffee but no cups. Hair dryer stopped working. Acoustic ceiling falling from roof, was it asbestos? Cockroach in room...
When I mentioned it to the front desk she didn't even make eye contact, just pretended to write it down and didn't say anything... just are you checking out now?
Uh yeah, Bye. Not even a sorry or I will have someone check into it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2020

club

This is a hotel I enjoy the scenery of the inside lobby area it beautiful just to look at overall bedrooms are always kept nice and clean anytime I've stayed here

Read More
Read Less

Everything Done Right!

By

April 10, 2020

As one of the COVID-19 responders that were lodged at this property, they did everything within their power to ensure our stay was as safe and comfortable as possible.

The common areas were being cleaned frequently and housekeeping kept the room spotless, it was evident that they did a thorough cleaning every day.

The restaurant actually adjusted their hours so that we would not have to leave the premises before and after our shift.

Read More
Read Less