Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 766 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    46

Loved it great service and comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great experience loved the hotel. Great view from my room the pool was warm . Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business with Wells Fargo.

By

May 24, 2017

Out office building is a walking distance away from this area. I totally enjoyed the stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable with 1 issue

By

May 20, 2017

Rome was OK.
Bed was comfortable.
TV was of excellent quality.
Internet was good.
Only issue was the noisy ice machine just outside my room. Sucker went off at around 3 o'clock in the morning.
I presume it was dropping ice into the storage bin.

Read More
Read Less

nice room, bad internet

By

May 20, 2017

as always, the room was great but the internet was unusable

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

I get in late due to work and I had no housekeeping for 2 consecutive days. I noticed a large amount of dust on the baseboard behind the desk. I also had a roach in my room that I killed and flushed down the toilet. I notified the Front Desk immediately to share my findings.

Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill...

By

May 20, 2017

The rooms have really gotten rundown since the last time I stayed here. I used to average 50 nights a year or better in this property,but now the price is almost double and it doesn't seem to be a good value anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quite, and Comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall great experience at the Crown Plaza Walnut Creek. Will continue to use this hotel. The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Really nice open lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. I was on business travel and it fit the needs of my trip perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel and staff are good. The hotel and especially the rooms could use a re-model. Food is good but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience at this Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Very Noisy, at night, weed smelling hallways and elevator...door slamming, kids running up and downing the hallways....

Read More
Read Less

Safe location

By

May 05, 2017

club

I felt very safe at this hotel, which is one of my top points when looking at and booking a hotel. The pool and hot tub were nice, and my 3yo approved. The room was nice and comfortable. The only downside I had, which was minor, is that the wifi was not very good it ran super slow.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel Experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

I am quite particular about hotels, so I am not usually impressed. But, the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Concord was possibly the best hotel experience I have had, ever. There were some small issues with the walls and doors not being wiped down, but the bath and bedding were very clean. The carpeting was fresh. It was a very comfortable room. The walls were not thin either. I heard a little movement in the halls and in the neighbor's room, but it was barely noticeable. What a nice change from hearing everything that is going on next door.
The staff were amazing. I was treated with uncommon respect and care. As a transgender person, it is rare that I am made to feel immediately comfortable. The staff at this hotel made me feel like a VIP.
The bar was nothing special, but it was very clean. The service was very friendly and attentive without being intrusive. The food at the bar was very good.
The lobby and courtyard area was so pleasant that I took my time walking through.
All in all, this was really a fantastic hotel experience. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less