Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1647 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    427
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    140

Clean and comfortable

By

November 07, 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Currently lacking in amenities but this is due to covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, SAFE STAY

By

November 01, 2020

The hotel was clean, quiet and safe.
Rooms are a bit dated, but beds are comfortable.
Due to COVOD--19 restrictions, there was no restaurant staff on site.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but room for improvement

By

October 30, 2020

I love this hotel for the ambience, but they really have let it get run down in the past few years. Holes in the walls, rusty nasty pipes, sliding glass doors that dont slide properly and come off the tracks. It needs a facelift but it is a gorgeous hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Brett

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean but out dated hotel, over priced for what you get

Read More
Read Less

My place

By

October 13, 2020

Good place to come, need more security I think, wish the restaurant was open

Read More
Read Less

Super Loud Alarm All Night

By

October 05, 2020

club

First, I would like to say the young man at the front desk all night deserves an award for keeping a calm and friendly demeanor under horrible circumstances. He was so amazing.

The earthquake alarm in the hotel (which sounds absolutely horrific) went off frequently and for long periods of time all night until about 4 in the morning. My boyfriend and I couldn’t even stay in the room so we waited in the car for it to be resolved. Paid for a hotel room.... spent the night waiting in the car not experiencing the room. If you’d heard the alarm you’d know it was absolutely impossible to just stay in the room and wait.

I wasn’t mad and I know it wasn’t the guy at the desks fault and we didn’t want to add to his stress... but I was really shocked that after what happened nobody offered us an extra night on the house or our money back. SHOCKED. We barely even got to experience the room. It was just extremely disappointing. That’s a lot of money to spend on something you barely get to use.

The staff was very nice and it was clean and beautiful but based on that experience and having no solution or amendment offered to us at all, I don’t think we’ll ever go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property - Despite COVID

By

October 05, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at this property. It was well maintained and the lobby and restaurant would have been extra nice if not for COVID shutdown. It's unfortunate but perhaps another visit when everything is back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast would have been nice, even a grab and go back of some sort.

By

October 03, 2020

Fabulous location, fabulous staff, however there was not even a muffin available or coffee for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillow

By

September 30, 2020

Need to be more clean the area the hallway was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Birthday let down

By

September 30, 2020

club

My room was clean- when I made my reservations I was told the restaurant at this location was open for room service delivery it was completely closed - I was offered an upgrade of private balcony and presidential suit by two different people Then when I was told repeatedly the price when I tried to up grade I got yelled at by a gentleman in sales in who told you that! Then said it was being deep cleaned on that weekend I was staying,when I got their found it doesn’t even exist......I picked this hotel for my birthday holiday and I left early I think it would have potential if the restaurant were open and they didn’t set you up for a let down promising things they don’t even offer ...

Read More
Read Less

HOW TO IMPROVE

By

September 26, 2020

club

REDUCE ROOM RATE TO EQUAL REDUCED LEVEL OF SERVICE AND AMENITIES TO GUESTS STAYING HERE AND THAT ARE NOT COMMERCIAL GUESTS SUCH AS.... DONT CHARGE FOR PARKING TO ANYONE

Read More
Read Less

Yes please.

By

September 22, 2020

club

I loved everything about the stay. The concierge was super friendly and room service kept the rooms really clean. The only complain I would have is that our restroom did not have an air vent so it got really hot pretty quick in the restroom. Other then that it was the best ever.

Read More
Read Less