Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 442 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

the place to stay in Costa Mesa

By

augustus 07, 2015

platinumelite

Great staff, wonderful atmosphere, updated rooms, good food, craft beers on tap in the bar, who could ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything

By

augustus 07, 2015

club

First visit was for Business. Second was for Business/Pleasure. Excellent accommodations. Friendly/helpful staff. Great Sleep. Love those showers too.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff, and great night's sleep.

By

augustus 04, 2015

The hotel is not much to look at from the outside, but it sure met our needs on the inside. The rooms are spacious with extremely comfortable beds.
We booked a package deal which was well worth the money. The staff, especially Aldo was most accommodating and friendly.
We will be back, whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great perks!

By

augustus 01, 2015

We loved staying at the Crowne Plaza! The hotel is beautiful and elegant, the food was great, service was excellent and all my needs we met - even complimentary transportation to and from the airport. We will stay again absolutely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

juli 30, 2015

club

Our stay was very relaxing & pleasent. Just the reservation & booking was a disappointment. For whatever reason what I was booked for didn't end up coming through. I booked three reservations over the phone to ensure accuracy. Still I got nothing I asked for. But overall the front desk was able to comp us breakfast & make the best out of it. The thing that made me raise a question was a waiver we had to sign for not being able to party. I guess this property is more for sleeping in & not having a friendly get together in a room you paid for. We actually had a security come up & told us to keep our voices down because our kids were laughing & having a good time. Understandable but there kids. And we obviously wasn't having a party. Overall it was great place to stay especially being so close to the shopping malls & beach. Oh and lastly when I asked if there was a place to heat up my food. The front desk mgr said there's no where here that can do that. Just like that. I was happy to know that I checked out & I didn't let that get to me. So I walked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Quiet room

By

juli 29, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is just right for 3 nights get away for my family.
Staff is friendly and great
i have front desk person his name is Javier helped me when i check-in. He totally great and frendly, pay good attention to the conversation, did a great job to satified my request. great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Beautful room, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juli 28, 2015

platinumelite

Went to Orange County to visit family, was at this hotel for 2 nights and the everything was more than i expected.

The room decoration, layout, furniture are just beautiful. The bed feels very comfortable. I and my son did enjoy some great fun time at the pool.

Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

juli 26, 2015

platinumelite

Very happy with stay. Took great care of me as an elite member. Beautiful comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great but needed a refrigerator.

By

juli 22, 2015

club

The only thing the room needed was a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

juli 21, 2015

No complaints, clean room and decent staff. Decent location and easy to find off the 405. Would have wished the air conditioner was quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

juli 21, 2015

platinumelite

Dinner would be better with a wider choice of dishes and a lower cost structure.

Read More
Read Less

Here you go

By

juli 20, 2015

platinumelite

I liked it better when it was the hotel before the Crown Plaza, but it's still pretty good

Read More
Read Less