Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 762 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay in OC!

By

March 22, 2017

I am a regular at IHG properties and this location did not disappoint. Recommend for anyone staying in the Orange County CA area.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

March 21, 2017

club

The restaurant at the hotel was excellent and the staff very accommodating and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

March 21, 2017

club

For the price at the last minute, this was the nicest hotel available. There were no strange odors, the bed was comfortable, and the location was close to where I needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa Trip

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice trip and excellent weather. Really nice staff and the hotel is close to major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 14, 2017

Review is included in questionnaire. In-addition, Underwhelmed, but great location. Everything seems to be nearby. Should have trash cans in busy areas/hallways for trash that room service overlooks. In-room dining needs to be consistent. Only a few staff were personable/approachable. T.v channels and Wifi signals were weak/didn't work. Nice lobby decor. Shuttle service was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is fantastic!

By

March 13, 2017

The amazing staff keeps me coming back, they are always happy, and genuinely care about their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

Easy and quick access to john Wayne Airport using the shuttles
Nice patio with fire to enjoy a drink

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, convenient location, perfect for business.

Read More
Read Less

We choose stay here every year!

By

March 09, 2017

club

The breakfast is amazing and everyone is so friendly/helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

I stayed here for the annual Glazier Football Clinc in Costa Mesa. This hotel is conveniently located across the street from the hotel that hosts the Glazier Clinic. Nice room and good overall experience during my stay, the only thing was the water pressure in the shower was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

I keep coming back!

By

March 07, 2017

I stay here often. Front desk staff is always cheery and accommodating at check-in. Thanks Alex H, Gio, Virginia, Aldo, Javier & Roy for always being so pleasent and helpful.
The rooms are spacious with comfy beds, adequate storage and nice bathrooms. The restaurant has great food and craft brews on tap! I've had great dining experiences with both breakfast and Dinner staff. Mina, Mel, Francisco, and Ignacio are great in the morning. They all remember what you like and how you like it! The Chef(Jaime) has a great menu for the evenings and Shane behind the bar knows his stuff. He can always recomend a the right beverage to pair with your dish. Dom, Rachel, Carmela, Ana and Yesenia are great in the evenings. Very attentive. Glass never empties and orders are always spot on! Even when I stay at other hotels I find myself coming here for the menu. Bottom line - great value, great location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and conveniently located to freeway

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel several times and the staff checking you in is very professional and extremely friendly. We used the shuttle to take us to a meeting and the driver was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less