Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
60%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 520 reviews
60%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

The breakfast was Great. It included Fresh-to-Order Omlets, Fresh Fruit, and a variety of other tasty items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Madison65, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are glad that you enjoyed our great breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

AC in room was broken , but an overall good experience. Hotel is older.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Golf1372, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and have already addressed the issue with the A/C in your room. Thank you again for staying with us, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great room and pool

By

June 24, 2016

club

I had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff was most helpful. The room was comfortable and the bed was restful. The room was clean. But what I love the most was when I entered into the lobby it had the most wonderful fresh smell. It was like walking into a flower garden. The pool was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear grammy51, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure!

By

June 21, 2016

Very nice! staff was great, please give them a raise! Everything was very clean. Great atmosphere! Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to read that you found our staff a pleasure to work with. Thank you again for staying with us, it was a pleasure to serve you, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Scalding Showers, Slippery Stairs/Elevators

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great location to visit the JFK museum but find another hotel. The shower temperature fluctuates unpredictably that everyone experienced scalding showers every time. So much so that we feared taking showers. Be careful of stairs and elevators. They are wet and slippery and no one even bothers to put up signs. My mother could have been seriously hurt. Staff were unresponsive. And consistently slow internet. We regretted staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Xanekka, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience. We are sorry if there was an issue with the temperature control in your shower. We can assure you that this is an abnormal occurrence and our engineering staff have already replaced the culprit inside the handle. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, no AC

By

June 15, 2016

club

The building was nice on the outside, okay in the common area, and the room was comfortable. The staff was polite and check-in was easy.
But there was one problem; the AC was out and I only learned of this fact when I got to the floor my room was on and met a crowd of people who had evacuated their rooms into the common hallway because the AC was out. I got to my room and it was stifling. I called the staff who expressed concern that the AC was out and said that a handyman was on his way- the staff did nothing. I guess the handyman never showed up because the AC never came on all night and was still down in the morning. The is Texas, y'all! AC is a must!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience. We appreciate the feedback and are so sorry if your stay was during an A/C outage that encompassed the entire hotel. We are not sure why your experience continued through the entire evening, since we had the situation repaired within three hours, but we are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Rainy nights in Dallas

By

June 11, 2016

club

Great stay. Came to see Dallas, and it rained the whole time. Instead of seeing Dallas during our stay we stayed in. The room was roomy, the bed was comfy and the hotel was nice enough to make up for our not wanting to visit the sights in pouring rain. We could see the pool but the lightning was a bit much, making using the pool out of the question. But our view was tremendous and we were able to watch these amazing thunder storms all day and night, lighting up the sky. Great big windows, perfect for such a display. By the way, the day we checked out the rain stopped and we were finally able to walk to the JFK sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear PauLani, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. Though we are very happy that you were able to enjoy the brilliant displays of lightning and the view of the Dallas Skyline from your room, we are sorry you were unable to take in more of the sights that Dallas has to offer. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and wish you many happy and maybe sunnier returns. Thank you again for staying. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Downton Stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

This hotel is in a Great location, the front desk and door staff are very friendly, and the room was comfortable, great linens and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Ric0909, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We greatly appreciate the wonderful review and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

May 2016

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

It was an ok place, but not the best for what we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear HelpDallas2016, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Night in Dallas

By

May 31, 2016

- Hotel Restaurant for breakfast was the attached nightclub Thrive - it was dingy and dirty.
- Hotel needs to invest in double pain sliding glass doors, the noise from all the emergency vehicles and traffic was very loud inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear birdboy02, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We are sorry that you found our restaurant dingy and dirty, and we will take steps to find our why you found it such. As for the windows, we will look into this major investment. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 31, 2016

club

Excellent experience, helpful staff, good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Noman261, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. As always, we appreciate the feedback and are very glad that you had such an excellent experience with our staff and property. Thank you again for staying with us, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Good downtown choice

By

May 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel in walking distance to convention center

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Kentx6, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. As always, we appreciate the feedback and are certainly glad that you found us a good downtown choice and enjoyed our location so much. Thank you again for staying with us, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Read More
Read Less