Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 609 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    51

Crown Plaza Market Center

By

June 26, 2016

Overall the hotel is quiet and the staff are friendly. The area around the vending and ice machine on my floor smelled of trash that had not been emptied. The rear parking area faces the trash containers and this area was quiet a mess.
Overall the property is convenient to the freeway access and the airports.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Just Post it Already, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Center. We are pleased to hear our staff took great care of you and provided you with friendly faces. However, I do apologize for the mess around the vending machine. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas, we will have you as our guest again so that we can show you we can do better! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs some sprucing

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel has the potential to be pretty decent. The beds are semi comfortable, the rooms need a refresh and good scrubbing. The staff is wonderful to deal with and willing to handle any issues that come up during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Bewitched64, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here! We are looking forward to our upcoming renovation so please be our guest again soon. Thank you for being a valued IHG member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk *****

By

June 21, 2016

*****
Excellent { got good service Due to Problems with the 1st Room allotted , But was look after by the 2 ladies at the Front Desk , Kelly and Donna

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Erroll32, Thank you so much for your review you recently posted. We're thrilled that you found our staff (Kelly and Donna) friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your review and we look forward for your next return. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 21, 2016

A value for the money. Rooms are big and look to be remodeled. The lobby could use a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear business traveler 5007, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience fair

By

June 14, 2016

We had a couple of problems and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We found a water bug in our room which the staff dealt with and even took off a percentage of our room. We were delayed in checking in because the night before was sold out. Inconvenient but not a deal breaker. However, the staff at the eating area were not friendly at all. Sub par service and most of them went on their way without even speaking to us. The dining experience was awful and not welcoming at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 11, 2016

Nice accommodations close to Love Field. Quiet and comfortable room for a tired business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear RFmaster, Thank you for your great feed back! Ensuring our guests are safe and well taken care of is our number one priority and we are delighted when our guests take notice! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Market Center Hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, staff were friendly for the most part. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast. Good location for getting around Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear ST Prindo, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Your comments are important and we can certainly use your feedback to improve our services for future guests. We strive for excellence in all areas of our hotel. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas you will stay with us again and let us show you that we can do better. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aged Property - Bar Staff Issues

By

June 02, 2016

club

The property is definitely aged and could be a lot cleaner. My first impression was trash outside, dirty entry way, and dirty carpet in the elevator.

Front desk staff was great, but had some issues with bar staff either not knowing the drink or paying more attention to his cell phone.

Bar area really has no feel for anything, just blah.

I think there are better hotels in the area unless you get a REALLY good deal on the room rate. I would pay more along the lines of a limited service property than a major flag. If you get that kind of a price, it is worth it. Otherwise, there are better options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Gerald McC, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 30, 2016

My entire experience at the hotel was excellent.. As always I will return when I come back to Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Riki Chase, Thank you for your review! We thrive to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable stay when they are with us. Our number one goal is guest satisfaction. Thank you for your positive feedback and hope to have you as our guest once again. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 23, 2016

club

Liked the hotel very much but was disappointed that there was no in-room refrigerator; took for granted one would be there. Thought the breakfast buffet was a little expensive ($15) but maybe that's a local cost thing (Dallas). Other hotels I have stayed in of this caliber offer complimentary free breakfast buffet of the same quality but that's not a deal breaker for me. Will still stay in Crowne Plaza hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Nonie2016, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greatlocation

By

May 21, 2016

Fast check-in. Good breakfast. Smiling faces. Quiet room, very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Tom RF, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued member of the IHG Rewards family! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

May 21, 2016

Old property, mushy smell, rooms are below average, bfast is average, staff is friendly. Better to avoid unless necessary. I had to stay as it was close to office.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear sroy, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less