Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 663 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    54

Customer service TEXAS style

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for years and have always received a warm welcome from members of the hotel staff. A great place to stay!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 24, 2016

club

Great Stay Don't have the time to write anymore. Now frustrated with survey

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

From walking through the door to leaving at check-out, everything was AWESOME!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Irrehs, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better

By

September 20, 2016

club

This stay was much better than the one in January. I think they have been remodeling. The room was updated. It is a quick and easy shuttle to the Dallas Market Complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear annah13, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need more help in the restaurant

By

September 20, 2016

club

Market weekend and I have stayed at the hotel before, which is good for the value. However, breakfast staff was short handed and not serving waffles or pancakes on the breakfast buffet any longer. The morning we came down for breakfast, was not very big selections of items other than, scrambled eggs,(which were out), bacon and sausage (out) and oatmeal, toast. fruit and etc. The next morning however, was better on all listed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Dede126, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service.

By

September 19, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it is close to the airport. The rooms are clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable. The hotel has a great bar and restaurant, the hotel staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Gibsongirl, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

The front desk staff were execeptionally helpful and thoguthful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Babus, Thank you so much for a 5 star review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time and mention our friendly staff and professional service. Thanks again and come back and see us. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 13, 2016

this is out go to hotel when we stay in this part of Dallas. Close to our kids and the airport. When we do eat there it is always good and the staff is always on top of things. we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Yogi81856, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Good location, professional staff.

By

September 12, 2016

club

As clarification, my comments on the bar/lounge are based on the the Crowne Plaza rewards club "happy hour" reception.
The attendant was great. Very attentive, professional, and courteous.
The area was acceptable, not great.
I would recommend a different area of the hotel, more open and welcoming.
1 TV, needs to be upgraded to larger screen.
The beverages and snacks were appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear MikeKaty, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to know you joined us for our IHG Reception and that you enjoyed the amenities! Please be our guest again soon. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 10, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly , the food was very good and the bedding was very restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear 12jan, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Neat Facilities

By

September 09, 2016

Outstanding service from a courteous staff. The rooms are neat, the beds are comfy, and the guests are provided with everything they could need at an excellent value. It's a quick easy drive to the Dallas Love Field airport also! Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear LuKasAV6, Thank you for your great feed back! Ensuring our guests are well taken care of is our number one priority and we are delighted when our guests take notice! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Market Center Hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Excellent staff. Clean cool rooms. Beds could be updated but were still comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Summers35, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less