Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 973 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    98

Decent Quality for the Rate

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay for the most part. However, I was disturbed by the continuous noise from above that started early in the morning around 7:30 and went into the evening around 8pm. I assume it was for renovations. The hotel does need them, especially in the bathrooms. Other than that, the room was very cool (temperature) as I like it! I would stay here again, simply because the rate was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Dirty, outdated and old hotel. Elevator was so noisy, thought it might fall from the 18th floor. Cleanliness certainly not a concern of management.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, but lack of Air Conditioning

By

October 16, 2017

While staying at this property the air conditioning in our room was malfunctioning multiple times. At first it was 50 degrees in our room and would not warm up. The next day it was 90 degrees in our room and would cool down. The hotel was unable to place us in another room because they were actually oversold on rooms. We are elite members with this hotel group and it was not enjoyable staying in such conditions. Also, the room was super super small with very little room for 4 adults to have suitcases.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 15, 2017

Great bed and service , staff at bar very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Complete renovation needed.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Having stayed at Crown Plaza resorts in many countries i felt this property was a very poor reflection on the brand itself. I will still consider Crown Plaza resorts, but this one never again.

If the owners don't take pride in the quality of their product, how can they expect anything more from the unfortunate employees who work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Convenient to our needs. Very nice hotel and reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent view.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall, room was very nice, clean, and roomy. Had breakfast a couple of mornings, and the food and service were excellent. Had use of the ballroom for our class reunion, it was beautiful and the food provided was very good as well as the service, the service people and bartenders were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Crown Plaza close to the Airport~

Shuttle Available
Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Needs new elevators

By

October 11, 2017

I ride 3 differ elevators to and from the 20th floor and they are clunky and slow. Hallways needed new lighting. Drab decor.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy experience

By

October 10, 2017

I won't stay here again. I use to stay here regularly several years ago, but this hotel has seriously gone downhill. The worst situation was the indifference of management and front desk personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay there

By

October 08, 2017

If you stay do not use the restaurant! Milk was curdled, they do not understand what a medium steak is, it was like leather, it also took 45 minutes when there were only 2 other tables in the restaurant, they forgot the appetizer.
An older gentleman at the front desk was very rude.
They do not replace the towels, the toilet broke.
The management did not answer any calls in the 5 days of my business stay.
We had 9 rooms and at 4 out of the 9 didn't get their room cleaned.
Save yourself and stay elsewhere!

Read More
Read Less

Marketplace

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in need of remodeling... Carpeting and room fixtures are outdated. More than 50% of the parking lot was closed for repair.

Read More
Read Less