Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 913 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    90

Pass on this one

By

20. August 2017

club

This hotel is in need of extreme maintenance and upgrades. Pay more to stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty property

By

18. August 2017

platinumelite

Great staff but very outdated and dirty. Needs about a 20 M update on furniture, Carper and cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16. August 2017

club

A decent last minute place to stay. Quiet, though room was bright at night.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely horrible, unkempt property

By

16. August 2017

The pool area was molded. The pool was over-chlorinated to the point that my legs got covered in rash. The television did not work and they never came up to fix it. The bedding was missing on one bed. The elevator was dirty. The room service took almost an hour and a half.

HORRIBLE. I would like my money back and to be given a free stay somewhere that is worth the use of my points and my dollars. This was supposed to be a staycation before school started back and it turned into a bad, bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated, Humid, and Damp

By

15. August 2017

platinumelite

The room was outdated, humid, damp, and had a musty smell to it.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of staff communication and sub-par rooms

By

14. August 2017

club

The evening staff was great. Didn't get a room with a fridge as I had requested. The floor I stayed on had an awful odor to it. The lamp shades on the desk in my room were stained, as well as the ironing board. Loose tile in the bathroom and weak water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and good value

By

13. August 2017

Wonderful staff that made me feel welcomed and glad to see me. The rooms are dated but I think they're going through a renovation. The welcome reception was nice but I felt that the breakfast was too expensive for what you got. Anytime I had an issue the staff was happy to correct for me.

Read More
Read Less

Flight delay

By

12. August 2017

club

I was stranded due to flight delays and called Crowne Plaza and booked a room. Asked for shuttle and he was waiting for me when I got outside. Super nice guy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

12. August 2017

I actually booked this hotel by accident. I generally stay at another hotel when I am on Dallas. But due to the hour and me being tired I ended up here. The room Never really cooled down, the rooms are a bit dated but clean. The service people were not too attentive during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Older property but great staff!

By

11. August 2017

Older Crowne Plaza but updated nicely. The staff shines through. Took care of a noisy neighbor issue so I slept soundly.
Restaurant was great and the bartender that night was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

08. August 2017

club

good service. The hotel met my needs but it was older and not as clean as I expected. I would stay here again because I got my money's worth

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Courteous Staff

By

07. August 2017

club

I will stay at this hotel in the near future. While I feel that the hotel would benefit from some upgrades, it was clean and the staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less