Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 624 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    52

Older Property with Charm

By

July 25, 2016

This is an older property which is due a face lift; however, it is a charming hotel with character that beats most cookie-cutter chain brands. The hotel is clean and safe. Our bed was comfortable and no problems were encountered. Love Field is just a short drive from property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ricky67, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff and service are excellent as is the restaurant. There are some issues caused by the hotel becoming a bit dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear gamolly777, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 25, 2016

Staff was incompetent. Had to ask 3 times to get my room cleaned. Paid for my room with a company check 2 weeks in advance and they still charged my personal card over $1500 worth of cleared and pending charges. Still haven't been able to get the manager on the phone, 2 wks later.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ty31, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place and they will be forwarded to the appropriate department for review! Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

July 25, 2016

Loved the customer service ! will come back soon, very pleased with the accommodations, room was very clean and public areas well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear sunshine800, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nothing special for the price

By

July 21, 2016

club

functional for work, but not for leisure. Noisy air condition and the fitness room was smaller than my closet at home. Rooms were nice and clean. The work desk was large and lots of outlets for all my gadgets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear D Cecil, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Your comments are valuable and we can certainly use your feedback to improve our services for future guests. We strive for excellence in all areas of our hotel. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas you will give us another opportunity to show you that we can do better. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loyalty

By

July 19, 2016

There is no loyalty anymore, anywhere. It's all about what you can do for me. Which leads me to this case. My husband and I have stayed here many times. We had our wedding reception here. However, it seems at each stay the quality goes down. Yes, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the hallways quiet. The ice machine on our floor didn't work, neither on the floor below or above. We had to walk up two flights of stairs to get to a working ice machine. At check-in, we were notified that the breakfast wasn't included in our package, which it should've been because I am an IHG member (which obviously means nothing) and I booked our reservation with a phone rep who gave me the member discount but also added the breakfast, or was supposed to add the breakfast which was an extra $6/person, which I thought I was put into the price. So after we checked in and called the reservation line to let them know what had happened, I received a non-genuine apology followed by a "but I can't do anything about" response. So you looked at my membership and see that we've stayed here multiple times along with some other IHG properties but you can't do anything about it? Hmmm, ok. Then I was transferred to Guest Relations, and after holding for at least 10 minutes was hung up on. Ask me if we'll be going back any time soon or ever?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Denise1221, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Trip

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel was affordable, accommodations were above average and location of hotel was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear OneTime29, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip to Dallas. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations pleasing! We hope you continue to choose IHG as your travel partner and look forward to having you as out guest again soon. As always, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 17, 2016

Great staff. Attentive to guest. I stay there on a regular basis for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear CCguy, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was ok...Will bring my own pillow next time...

By

July 14, 2016

It has been over a week since my stay and you have still not deposited the "welcome points" that you promised...I have stayed in two hotels since this stay and they have already honored their promise and deposited bonus points for my stay with them....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear KGPL, Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please accept my sincere apology for the less than enjoyable experience during your stay. I assure you this is not characteristic of the high level of quality service and hospitality we strive to maintain at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future and regain your confidence! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

July 14, 2016

club

The trip was good. The hotel was in a convenient location and was a high quality experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear GtotheO, We are pleased to hear you had a good trip, and that your experience here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center was high quality! We aim to please each and every guest and glad we did just that! Please continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you can!!

By

July 13, 2016

Please -- Avoid this hotel if you can.

Hotel is OLD and needs a major renovation!

AC Units - are loud and don't work

The Staff is incompetent and really do not listen to the needs of the guest and with many places to stay in the area. Find a different one!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear 69Tattoo, We are very disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations during your recent stay with us & certainly want to apologize. Yes, we are an older hotel and look forward to our upcoming renovations. Thank you for your feedback as it is very valuable to us. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

too old ,need upgrade

By

July 13, 2016

club

too old need upgrade,dirty,noise, air condition did not work well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. While we are an older hotel, we strive to provide excellent customer service and a pleasant stay. We are sorry we did not completely fulfill your expectations and invite you to be our guest again soon so that we can show you we can do better! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less