Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 811 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    77

Nice workers restaurant was so so

By

April 23, 2017

Restaurant cost was high and food wasn't anything to brag about. Not much selection regarding food choices either.
Room ac didn't cool room as I desired.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel, close to Love Field

By

April 21, 2017

The rooms seemed pretty dated, like they hadn't been refurbished in quite a long time.
The pool is pretty small; big enough for families to play around in; not for doing any lengths or a longer swim.

The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room was humid and smelled, carpet was damp. Bathroom was dirty when we checked in. I booked 13 rooms for my group and no one was happy.

By

April 21, 2017

I booked 13 rooms for my group and everyone said the rooms were musty and dirty. One of our rooms never got cleaned even after complaining to front desk. Toilet leaked, just a bad experience over all. Beds were not comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great service from staff

By

April 20, 2017

We found the front desk most helpful and courteous. the restaurant staff was extraordinary in their service.
We were surprised at how good the food was at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

good place to stay was a little dated but nice. restaurant and bar staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but could be better

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel was nice, but honestly, I could have gone to the holiday inn for the same price for a nicer room. The pool was small with no hot tub, and they did not keep clean towels stocked. It wasn't a bad stay, but it wasn't what I expected. The room showed a lot of signs of wear, and the ac didn't work like it should.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for park, stay, and fly

By

April 17, 2017

club

Was flying to Phoenix for twelve days. Stayed one night. We had wonderful complementary appetizers and drinks. Supper and the biggest dessert I've ever had at restaurant. Felt safe leaving car in parking. Shuttle left on time and was very prompt when picking back up at airport. Great experience. We will stay again when flying out of Love Field.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms in need of modernisation

By

April 15, 2017

club

The rooms felt very outdated. The double beds felt so tiny compared to the Queen and King size we had had at other hotels in the group. The pillows were also tiny!

We chose this hotel as it offered a free shuttle bus within a 5 mile radius. We were only offered the shuttle to the nearby station where we paid $20 for a family of 4 to travel downtown on the train. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Service was great, professional staff. Bathroom was a little dated, but overall not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

April 11, 2017

We were "forced" to stay here as it was designated as a "team hotel" and will not make the same mistake again.
Day 1: Arriving at 9PM after 5+ hours on the road with a 2 year old, we couldn't wait to check in and get to our room. After what was an initially pleasant check-in, we were unable to open our door. I returned to guest services and was told my keys worked. I returned to the room and was unable to open the door. I returned to guest services and was accompanied to my room by the on-duty manager...with the same keys. He tried the door (because apparently I'm in competent) and was unable to open the door. After 10 minutes of calling maintenance, someone arrived with a master key and gave us access. Door maintence continued as we looked for linens for the fold out sofa...there were none. Now we have door maintenance, linens in route, and find that our AC didn't work. Nice. I called guest services and was told they'd get to me when they could as there were other maintenance requests ahead of me. They were unwilling to change rooms. Linens showed up...grey and with holes, but we got them. Fortunately (?), problemns were resolved before we found another room at another hotel. We were never able to connect to the room wifi.
Day 2: After being away for 11 hours, we returned to our room and were unable to open the door. I went to guest services and was told that it was my fault for having the key next to my phone or another credit card. I returned to my room with new keys and the door wouldn't open. I returned to the guest services and brought someone to my room to help me...with the same keys. She tried the door (because apparently I'm in competent) and was unable to open it. After only 5 minutes of waiting maintenance showed up with keys that worked...no additional door maintenance. We opened our door to a dirty room despite our having requested service. When I mentioned this to the lady from guest services, her response was classic. She said that they have housekeeping around the clock and that they hadn't got to me yet. It was 9:30PM!!!! When were they coming? 2AM? We were never able to connect to the room wifi.
Day 3: Repeat Day 2, but without the housekeeping...we gave up on that and lived with a dirty room knowing we were checking out the next day.
In addition to the above, the hotel is in need a renovation and a good scrubbing...it's old and dirty. I've traveled all over the world, many times, and this is by far, the worst hotel experience I've had (and I've been in hotels in Ghana!). I will never, ever stay here again and will do my best to avoid all other Crowne Plaza hotels, even the one in Abu Dhabi, which I actually like.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby and staff, but that's it!

By

April 10, 2017

club

The 12th floor smells like it was a smoking floor in the past. There's a huge hole that's covered by wall paper that's coming off and the carpet wasn't vacuumed at all on that floor for 4 days. Garbage and beer bottle caps were on the floor for my entire stay. As for the rooms, my t.v. was lopsided, the lamp shades are broken and don't stay straight on the lamp and the window was never cleaned as there were smears of something all over the window. The pillows are not comfortable and neither is the bed. The bathroom curtain didn't even stretch the entire length of the bathtub.......water everywhere after showering. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

MARCH2017

By

April 10, 2017

all is well just the room smelled and lobby smell molding

Read More
Read Less