Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 537 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    49

Average Crowne Plaza

By

06 February 2016

club

The restaurant is rather expensive for the size and quality of the meals. While, the Hotel service staff is excellent the restaurant staff has much to be desired.

The heating cooling system requires a technician to change between heating and air conditioning which is a problem during Dallas Fall and Spring months.

The hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

05 February 2016

Good location, easy access.
Hotel needs a face-lift, old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lackluster for the price

By

05 February 2016

club

Bed was not comfortable, was not told that I had to sign up for shuttle to airport so missed the first one, price difference for ordering room service when you can go to the bar and order to go for cheaper even before the delivery charge, Won't be staying there again. Gave it a shot. stayed somewhere else the night before and it was 10x better, for half the price.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

05 February 2016

arrived late; room service provided dinner that was very tasty and served Hot. room was Quiet,
breakfast was above average - good fresh fruit,
overall very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

02 February 2016

club

room was clean and bed was awesome
living room area was big and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Dallas-market Center

By

02 February 2016

club

From the staff to the food to the property....everything was more than anyone could expect!

You can't say excellent to many times at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Right next to the freeway but no noise issue.
Very convenient for Love Field; free shuttle got us there in no time.
Very close to SMU and Bush Library but nothing within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location old hotel, new rooms

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Rooms seems nice although hotel is old
Also, in my room the heater wasnt working, and because i reported this after hours, the only solution was to give me "1" extra blanket.
If you are visiting near the area of this hotel, then would be a convenient place to stay only if they give you a good rate.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 February 2016
Dear SCDF, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry about the several problems you encountered notably the heater and old condition of the hotel. I will follow up on your concerns to ensure that all amenities are in working order. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our facility. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

28 January 2016

club

Out of date hotel. Needs remodeling. Extremely overpriced. Not being able to control the room temperature is ridiculous. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone, will persuade them to stay elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 February 2016
Dear Disgusted870, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our room temperature and for falling short of your expectations regarding our room and hotel condition. We also regret your disappointments with our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Crowne Plaze Experience

By

27 January 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Market Center Dallas and had a very experience.
The food was excellent and the staff was very personable and friendly. The hotel was elegant yet usable and the room was very comfortable. It had a indoor poor and new exercise equipment. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 January 2016

club

We checked in Friday January 22 at the Crown Plaza-Dallas Market place center for what we thought was one night but due to the weather in NC our flight was canceled and we stayed till Monday Jan 25. We wanted to give a special thank you to Betty at the front desk. The moment the doors open Betty greeted us with a big smile. Betty did so much to make our stay comfortable. Every time we came through the lobby she greeted us by our name and ask if everything was ok ? Many say that but few act on it but not Betty. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. Employees like Betty are rare and we wanted you to know how much we appreciated her. NICE JOB BETTY !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service by the entire staff

By

26 January 2016

club

Access to the hotel was very easy. Plenty of parking even though it was a very busy week at Market. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved being very close to the elevator and was never disturbed by the sound of the elevators.

Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less