Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 887 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    86

Traveler

By

July 20, 2017

club

Awesome staff! Excellent service and super breakfasr!

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be....

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel is old and outdated. Bedding was stained. Hallway smelled like mildew. Even the lamp shades were stained. It was rated a 3 1/2 star hotel. I would give it a 2 star rating. 2.5 at the very best!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything was great . It was a real good experience for men

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Vac

By

July 18, 2017

club

We spent the weekend in Dallas and wanted to just get away for a few days and this was a great place to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to Love Field

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel close to Love Field, clean, a bit noisier than I expected ( street side) but I was able to get a good night sleep. Bed comfortable, staff friendly. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly but rooms were dirty

By

July 18, 2017

club

I changed rooms from a wet carpet to a room with dirty towels left in the bathroom. Breakfast staff and front desk staff were friendly but the rooms could have been much cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel and staff are very nice and accommodating, would stay there again if needed to

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and hospitality

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and nice to us. We were accommodated very well, and our room was well cleaned and taken care of. My daughter is in a wheelchair, so last minute concerns were present but they were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Overall, I'm very pleased with Crowne Plaza and in the future I will definitely book with Crowne Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check in service by Erica!

By

July 14, 2017

club

When I called the day before to confirm, Erica was very helpful. At check in she remembered we needed a quiet room due to a 2am wake up for a flight. She made our stay! You guys only need to use a less toxic smelling rug cleaner/deodorizer for halls and elevators, or better yet pull out the rugs.

Read More
Read Less

OK bed good location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The white noise from the air conditioner was awesome. The bed was comfortable enough. The grandson raved about what a great mattress was on his bed (the pull-out sofa). It was dated....but everything worked. It wasn't beautiful but the price wasn't befitting a beautiful place either. The other Crowne Plaza would have been a better choice, had we known.....but I was a sucker for the low price, and then did not even get it. It was good enough for everyone to have a good time which was the goal of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Room standards

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice old style hotel. Needs remodeling and higher room cleanliness standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfortable stay , friendly location,easy access and parking for our big vehicle i10

Read More
Read Less