Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 815 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    77

A place to sleep

By

28. April 2017

club

Didn't spend much time at the hotel. It was a place to sleep and shower.

Read More
Read Less

April 21

By

27. April 2017

club

Rooms are dated but the bed is comfortable. At times there was not enough staff to check in guests. I would see 10 plus people waiting to check in but only have one desk clerk. Other times I would see 3 desk clerks.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I have stayed at for the money.

By

25. April 2017

Hotel staff was perfect. While the hotel restaurant serves one of the best hamburgers I have ever had perhaps given the limited dining availability in the area the restaurant should abandon the fine dining menu and go for a casual dining menu. The staff answer questions, phone calls, with great effectiveness and professionalism. I would rate everything excellent and would love to stay there again. As a spire elite rewards member I must request that the management and staff receive the proper recognition for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but old

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, but old. It is, in my opinion, in need of renovation. The walls are thin and I could hear every word spoken in the room next to me

Read More
Read Less

Nice workers restaurant was so so

By

23. April 2017

Restaurant cost was high and food wasn't anything to brag about. Not much selection regarding food choices either.
Room ac didn't cool room as I desired.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel, close to Love Field

By

21. April 2017

The rooms seemed pretty dated, like they hadn't been refurbished in quite a long time.
The pool is pretty small; big enough for families to play around in; not for doing any lengths or a longer swim.

The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room was humid and smelled, carpet was damp. Bathroom was dirty when we checked in. I booked 13 rooms for my group and no one was happy.

By

21. April 2017

I booked 13 rooms for my group and everyone said the rooms were musty and dirty. One of our rooms never got cleaned even after complaining to front desk. Toilet leaked, just a bad experience over all. Beds were not comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great service from staff

By

20. April 2017

We found the front desk most helpful and courteous. the restaurant staff was extraordinary in their service.
We were surprised at how good the food was at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

20. April 2017

club

good place to stay was a little dated but nice. restaurant and bar staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but could be better

By

19. April 2017

The hotel was nice, but honestly, I could have gone to the holiday inn for the same price for a nicer room. The pool was small with no hot tub, and they did not keep clean towels stocked. It wasn't a bad stay, but it wasn't what I expected. The room showed a lot of signs of wear, and the ac didn't work like it should.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for park, stay, and fly

By

17. April 2017

club

Was flying to Phoenix for twelve days. Stayed one night. We had wonderful complementary appetizers and drinks. Supper and the biggest dessert I've ever had at restaurant. Felt safe leaving car in parking. Shuttle left on time and was very prompt when picking back up at airport. Great experience. We will stay again when flying out of Love Field.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms in need of modernisation

By

15. April 2017

club

The rooms felt very outdated. The double beds felt so tiny compared to the Queen and King size we had had at other hotels in the group. The pillows were also tiny!

We chose this hotel as it offered a free shuttle bus within a 5 mile radius. We were only offered the shuttle to the nearby station where we paid $20 for a family of 4 to travel downtown on the train. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less