Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 783 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Had a blast during spring break. Family had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Ashamed to say this was a Crowne Plaza hotel

By

March 20, 2017

A bad room, a shower that was in need of maintenance, a bath sink that needed repair, a closet that had no door, dirty carpets, and an overall atmosphere of disrepair. This is the only way that I can summarize my stay at the Crowne Plaza at Dallas Market Center on 3/19/2017.

When I checked in, the lady who checked me in was very polite, but said that she could not find me a king room and offered me a double without the downtown view. I agreed because I was staying for just the night. Little did I know that she was going to give me a room that was in a state of disrepair.

After staying at your properties in Singapore and Auckland, this property comes nowhere close to a level of quality that I (and I assume most of your guests) have come to expect in a Crowne Plaza property.

The room's remote was also missing. By that point I was so disappointed in the room that I didn't even deign to call and ask for one.

Read More
Read Less

Water Water Everywhere

By

March 20, 2017

Please feel free to call me if you want to know what happened and how the staff could not communicate with each other to let the guests know who when returning to their rooms found total shambles and no way to find out what had happened! I thought I had been vandalized!!

Read More
Read Less

Great rate

By

March 20, 2017

Great rate, wonderful breakfast, and great Park and Fly option

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

March 19, 2017

Me encanto el desayuno y la atención de los meseros

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, helpful staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, complimentary breakfast for two rather than just one would be appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Older hotel but clean and very nice staff accomadated all my needs slumber party of 12 !! Everything went great indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

needs inproved

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Either very old or very worn out
Expected so much more from a Crowne Plaza
usually stay at Holiday Inn Express which ends up being so much more clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Facility

By

March 15, 2017

My family booked this IHG hotel simply because it was an IHG property. We've never been so disappointed. The room was cramped, the beds (both of them) sagged to the center, and the room temperature could not be adjusted. We checked out after only one night. We were miserable. The staff was kind and apologetic, but we couldn't risk another night. (Side note: shady neighborhood.)

Read More
Read Less

My Short n Sweet Stay at The Crowne Plaza

By

March 15, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel went extremely well. The staff was very friendly and personable, especially the shuttle driver Shubar. He was very helpful and accommodating . I also really love the product line the Crowne uses in the rooms. Very relaxing lotions that suggests the best sleep from a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, confortable rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall would highly recommend! Great concierge service. Great and safe atmosfere!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Great price.

By

March 12, 2017

club

I only stayed one night and I chose this hotel because it was close to the venue of the concert I was in town for. The front desk employee who checked me in was super friendly and went above and beyond, compared to any other hotel front desk worker I've ever dealt with. He offered me everything he could to make my one night there as pleasent and comfortable as possible. Nice size rooms, very clean, comfortable beds. I thought it was a great price for my stay.

Read More
Read Less