Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 843 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    80

Dirty

By

May 27, 2017

I have already contacted to hotel. The rooms were dirty and old. Fracked sink and tub. Elevator was gross and the box to call the elevator was falling off the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay before Cruise

By

May 24, 2017

club

Love the fact that you can go there, spend the night and then have a trusted place to leave your vehicle and get free transportation to and from the airport for the cruise that we took. Thank you so much. The room was great, comfortable and just fit our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was hot..The ice machine did not work couldn't get moved to another room because they were sold out..very poor stay .The rooms were dusty and the toilet didn't work good

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

May 24, 2017

club

Fro. Checking in to out....was a grade A experience

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay

By

May 22, 2017

On my 2nd visit to Baylor Medical Center I stayed at the Crowne Plaza again. This hotel continues to amaze me. The rooms are beautiful, the beds are so comfortable. And believe it or not, the staff was even more accommodating. Breakfast was wonderful. The room was amazing and the entire staff was super. This will be my home away from home whenever I come to Baylor.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

May 22, 2017

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was excellent! My visit was for an appointment at Baylor Medical Center. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating and helpful.
They care about the stress families are under when visiting the hospital and make every effort to assist with the best possible options for patients.

Thank you so much to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza dallas

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms smelled like BO and chemicals. I much more prefer guest rooms with vinyl or laminate flooring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Employees were very helpful. Made my short stay enjoyable. Shuttle service was timely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza, the staff was curteous , bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Downtown view was a nice treat and breakfast was excellent. I would definitely stay here again..

Read More
Read Less

good beds fabulous service

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel was great, possibly time for remodel but was comfortable and treated wonderful, staff was exceptionally helpful in. Recomdations for transport to events and activities, and very professional, yes personable. Would gladly stay here any time...

Read More
Read Less

It had an airport shuttle

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was the best part of my stay, unfortunately. Check-in staff were slow as well as rude. Fortunately other staff were pleasant. Pillows and climate control was poor and rooms very worn and dated.

If all you need is a short stay close to the airport, this could be utilitarian. If you're looking for more, look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Should have been better.

By

May 13, 2017

club

I would probably put this on TripA dvisor as a hotel not to stay at for the price or friendliness. The food absolutely horrible .
I've had better food at a Roadside Bar or gas station .There are other hotels in the area that offer more and I'm sure a higher class experience.

Read More
Read Less