Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 442 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place tostay

By

September 25, 2016

We've stayed here twice and both times we were very comfortable with the facility and the staff. Hotel is conveniently situated and we always felt safer than in some of the other hotels we've stayed at in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

September 23, 2016

club

Everything was very good, good value. clean room, shower worked great. We only had breakfast and that was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Overall an excellent experience.
Very Clean Great Rooms ......
Very Helpful Staff
Will stay here again when we go to Danbury CT

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear kenpic1948, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you in the future. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

inconsistant room servic

By

September 19, 2016

sometimes very good, sometimes not so much care taken in the preparation of the food

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to see that you found our room service to be inconsistent, rest assured that this will be brought to our food and beverage department and we will examine this further. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

商务休闲之首选!

By

September 18, 2016

club

入住Crown Plaza Danbury就如同回家,房间很舒适,卫生很干净。
当你有困难,有疑问的时候,前台服务人员都很热心的为你解决。同时可以为客人代收快件。
酒店地理位置极佳,餐饮购物也很方便。
总之是朋友家人商务休闲旅行的首选之地!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so delighted to see that you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Was not quite as happy this time around

By

September 16, 2016

club

All I can say I was placed in a Handicapped Room and everything was at Knee Level. No one mentioned this at checkin time so I was not aware of this until later in the evening, since I went out to dinner after checkin and did not actually check my room out until later in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Cadman978, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We wish to apologize for the troubles you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that this is not a normal occurrence at our hotel and that this problem will be rectified for the future. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best mattresss

By

September 14, 2016

Could not be happier, best pillows, even looked for tags to purchase one. looked at mattress label. Bathroom could use more active ventilation during showers

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

September 13, 2016

I can stay any hotel chain, I chose The Crowne, It's a great value for what you get. It;s clean, comfortable and quite. I like the aromatherapy kits they leave on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Value!

By

September 08, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Danbury exceeded our expectations by a mile! Everything was just perfect and everything you could think of that would made a stay 100% satisfying was what we experienced! We'll be back soon and often!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value, poor breakfast

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable, clean and room was spacious. Absolutely no issues with room , bed etc. Staff courteous and friendly. A little annoyance was a child running up and down hall late in evening. Breakfast was disappointing, I thought below expectations for a Crown Plaza. We had breakfast outside hotel the second morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Duffswood, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. We are so sorry to see that you had some issues during your time here, we will absolutely address those with the proper channels. Please visit us again soon, we would love to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Danbury stay

By

September 07, 2016

Great looking hotel with a good bar and friendly staff. It was convenient and just what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Billy D 50, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon, we would love to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

September 06, 2016

I traveled for business here and this was my second time using this hotel. Hotel is very nice and provides a great atmosphere after long day from work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear jkim0112, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon, we would love to serve you.
Read More
Read Less