Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel for those with special needs.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Our recent stay was exceptional. The staff is professionalocated. Would stay here again any time. Wish I could get a hold of the mattress they use, very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Please see comment on survey, in summary the service was awful ( almost nonexistent) hotel was loud with barking dogs and hotel parties. I spoke to a staff to alert them of the issues. There was nothing done regarding my concerns. In result- we paid for a room and were not able to sleep due to the noise level

Read More
Read Less

Better than most out there

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is far above most out there for less money. We will stay in more Crowne Plaza more often.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 18, 2017

This is a really nice ,friendly and clean hotel.Staff are very helpful and comforting people. I like to thank specially Megan for personal notes and fallow up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

This place was great on so many levels, price, the value was amazing. If you didn't want to leave the hotel you wouldn't have to, everything is right there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 13, 2017

club

The closest we have ever come to a perfect hotel stay! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

June 12, 2017

club

covered all the bases we needed for this trip and at a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 12, 2017

The Danbury Crowne Plaza is a nice property. Well run.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - full service.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Good value. V. Comfortable bed. Everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的酒店

By

June 11, 2017

每次出行之前我都要对我住过的酒店进行比对,但是最终还是选择了心仪的Crowne Plaza。酒店温馨,环境干净,客房宽敞,床和枕头尤其舒服!!!
我已经推荐给朋友了,我还会向更多的朋友及家人推荐的!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Clean,

By

June 05, 2017

club

Don't hesitate to check out the plaza Danbury as it's an excellent hotel with clean rooms, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Getting there was tough, but it was a good hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

We flew into LGA for a wedding in Redding, CT. We decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza in Danbury. A few nights before our trip, we called to confirm a shuttle could pick us up from the Brewster, NY Metro North line. With no further inquiry, we were told that shuttle wouldn't be a problem.

Of course, as these things go, our flight was delayed and we caught a later train than we had intended and arrived to Brewster at 8:15 instead of 7:30. When I called on the train platform to ask if we could be picked up a bit later, I was informed that the shuttle service ended at 8 and there was nothing they would do to help us. But they promised an Uber could pick us up in Brewster. That wasn't true, as Brewster is in NY and had not yet allowed Uber to set up shop - just 10 minutes from the hotel! So we got into a taxi - but they only take cash.

Ultimately, this wasn't a big deal and we arrived eventually. But the staff's inattention to detail and failure to provide us with a full picture of the information necessary to make different/better decisions (for example, there is another train route we could have taken that is less direct but gets you closer to the hotel that we would have chosen to take if we had known we were already close to the cut-off for the shuttle service without flight and transit delays) caused an already frustrating day of travel to be longer and more frustrating.

Read More
Read Less